Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Halloween decoration
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
I loved these and so did my trick or treaters. They aren't as tall as I had hoped but otherwise they are great. I used them outside AND inside in planters. They look great as a group outside as their lights aren't quite as bright as the ghosts, but I still loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, creepy in a good way
Cons: wish the were taller and the lights brighter
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween Decoration!
Date:September 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This are a great addition to the yard for Halloween. They are small but they come with batteries and look great. I'm buying 3 more sets!!
Pros: quality, looks great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great! The trick or treaters loved them. They light up. Great for a walkway. I bought one set just to see what they were like, but wished I had bought more.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable little ghosts
Date:October 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the cutest little ghosts. I also have the larger ghost also that floats through the air. I love the colored lights for eyes. Definitely a great purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cool during a blustering day
Date:October 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Denver
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really cool, especially when the wind carry their draping cloths. Pretty good quality. Came back to purchase more but they were out of stock. Comes with batteries already.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good/bad
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Price was right, to bad the batteries were dead. Depressing to not see if product works or not and how well after ordering.
Pros: decent price
Cons: better batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these little guys!
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought for the yard to add more blinky lights. The kids love them especially when each of the 3 keep change colors. I don't care for that you have to turn each on one separately, but the price was right and I don't have to turn them on every night. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Ghosts Form a Scary Ring
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute decoration, especially if you have a small tree in the front yard. I like that it lights up to make it more visible on Halloween night. It was a gift for my 6 yr. old grandson and he was delighted with it. He's already set it up in several interesting places in his house to impress his parents and friends.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-07 T19:55:14.749-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6145, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.