Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item great price
Date:November 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kirkland WA
They look really good in the yard and worked perfectly. We put them next to a walkway so we could turn them on and off easier. The size is what's stated in the description. Would buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great! The trick or treaters loved them. They light up. Great for a walkway. I bought one set just to see what they were like, but wished I had bought more.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ehhh...
Date:November 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Rosa Beach, FL
These are cute but very small, we had the lights on for 15 mins, turned them off and the next time we turned them on they didn't work. Too expensive to change the batteries.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 22, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Ghost Yard Stakes with LED Light didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Ghost Yard Stakes with LED Light, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice decoration with a beware!
Date:November 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:College Park, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was easy to assemble and matched the picture and description. The skeleton robes wave and flap even in a gentle breeze. Great effect. But beware!! Remember to turn the lights off before you go to bed or the batteries will be dead by morning. This happened to me and the cost of replacement batteries (because they are the cell type) was almost twice as much as the original purchase price of the skeletons. Believe me...I did not forget to turn them off again.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween purchase
Date:October 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this product
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable little ghosts
Date:October 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the cutest little ghosts. I also have the larger ghost also that floats through the air. I love the colored lights for eyes. Definitely a great purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cool during a blustering day
Date:October 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Denver
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really cool, especially when the wind carry their draping cloths. Pretty good quality. Came back to purchase more but they were out of stock. Comes with batteries already.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good/bad
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Price was right, to bad the batteries were dead. Depressing to not see if product works or not and how well after ordering.
Pros: decent price
Cons: better batteries
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T08:56:50.000-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_6145, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.