Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Halloween decoration
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
swicks
I loved these and so did my trick or treaters. They aren't as tall as I had hoped but otherwise they are great. I used them outside AND inside in planters. They look great as a group outside as their lights aren't quite as bright as the ghosts, but I still loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, creepy in a good way
Cons: wish the were taller and the lights brighter
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween Decoration!
Date:September 8, 2011
Customer avatar
reeseygirl
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This are a great addition to the yard for Halloween. They are small but they come with batteries and look great. I'm buying 3 more sets!!
Pros: quality, looks great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these little guys!
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Queue
Location:Tampa, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought for the yard to add more blinky lights. The kids love them especially when each of the 3 keep change colors. I don't care for that you have to turn each on one separately, but the price was right and I don't have to turn them on every night. :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Ghosts Form a Scary Ring
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Teragram
Location:Tampa, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute decoration, especially if you have a small tree in the front yard. I like that it lights up to make it more visible on Halloween night. It was a gift for my 6 yr. old grandson and he was delighted with it. He's already set it up in several interesting places in his house to impress his parents and friends.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty much what I expected!
Date:November 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Customer
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wasn't expecting these to be super huge or anything for $20, but I was happy with them overall. I was concerned about the brightness of the lights, based on another review, but perhaps the batteries were low? Unfortunately, I bought these thinking that they were SOLAR. Well, they are NOT. Don't know where I got that idea, but it's a good one! Anyhow, the batteries lasted a day and a half before they died, and we had to go out and spend about as much on the replacement batteries, as we did on the product. BUT, they light up very nicely. I bought some gauzey material, thinking that I would wrap it around them to add to them, but surprisingly, the white sheets are creepy enough.
Pros: cheap, function as advertised
Cons: they're not solar!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Ghosts with Halloween Spirit
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Shopaholic Sharon
Location:Torrance, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love this trio of ghosts. The color changing lights give these ghosts real appeal. Good detail on their skeleton faces.
Pros: good detail., great lighting., can use in-doors or out., easily assembled.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
purchased for grandkids they loved them
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
ronski
Location:new jersey
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
my grandkids opened the package and ran outside to decorate
they really enjoyed
Pros: kids love them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Halloween!
Date:August 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Beverly
Location:Simi Valley, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just pruchased these ghost yard stakes and received them really fast. I love how they light up. They will look so awesome along my walk way leading up to my front door. Can't wait for Halloween to use them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.