Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
19 of 23(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:September 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Aylazato
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was great for a Halloween birthday party all the kids and adults loved the way it look this is an excellent item.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decoration, even when left unfilled!
Date:August 8, 2014
Customer avatar
sheluvs40
Location:Marion, IL
I purchased this item for last year's Halloween party, and, even though it didn't get "used" in the traditional sense (by filling it with ice), my guests commented on how nicely it fit the theme of our party. I would definitely recommend this product---it is made of heavy duty material, is very durable, and is an awesome addition to the annual Halloween decorations!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Oriental Trading Rocks!!!!!
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
gdinnova
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Previous orders of the inflatable cooler (in other shapes) have been perfect. The coffin was ordered for themed-NYE party. However, the package arrived and when opened weeks later, box cutter slashes were all through the package, impossible to even try to repair. Bummed, I was actually going to spend $30 to have a $10 item overnighted because it would be so perfect. Customer service not only cancelled my new order but shipped another overnight for free!!!!!! Wish me luck on this one!
Pros: customer service
Cons: warehouse/packaging handling
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
PeskiPiksi
Location:Corona, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought is to put drinks in for my son's halloween themed birthday party. I was extremely pleased to find that It was way bigger than I expected! It held loads of caprisuns and waters and ice. Kept everything chilled and looked great on the table. Very happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Major disappointment
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Hawkeye
Location:Spring Hill, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Thought this item would be the hit of our Halloween party. Unfortunately we were sorely disappointed when the air deflated after the first attempt to set up with ice and beverages. We made a second attempt but watched our vision deflate as well as guests arrived.
Pros: great conversation piece idea
Cons: deflated on first try to fill
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Halloween Parties...perfect!
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
JewelMote
Location:Blairsville, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this for my Halloween party...it was perfect on buffet with my skeleton in middle. Put food around it and it worked perfect. Can use it for many years to come...
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best product ever purchased
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Argie
Location:Camden, Ala
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was the HIT of my Halloween party. Everybody loved it. Great quality and kept the ice froze all night. Will be ordering more things for our next parties for all holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bought for a birthday party, worked good for chips for the dips
Date:October 30, 2013
Customer avatar
taximom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great Halloween birthday decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.