Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great favor container
Date:November 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Doe NYC
Location:NYC
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My guests really thought they were very original. Pretty as well and and sturdy.
Pros: pretty containers for favors
Cons: needed to have bottoms taped
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun boxes
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
4fun2
Location:ma.
These boxes are larger than I expected, but in a very nice way. Wish that you still carried the spider boxes like this box. They were awesome and the kids loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
boxes
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
liz
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For gifts and bakery items. Constructed to hold it shape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabuous and Festive
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
jqbps
Location:Palm Springs, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bake small loaves of pumpkin bread for gifts in the fall. Two loaves fit in the box perfectly. The box adds a festive touch.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Designed Box
Date:October 17, 2012
Customer avatar
CarolM
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The 3-D Halloween boxes with the green leaf arrived on time and in excellent condition.
Everyone who received my Chocolate Crinkle Cookies inside of them - remarked - what a beautiful box you put your delicious cookies in!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pumpkin boxes
Date:September 24, 2012
Customer avatar
ttop2go
Perfect size for little gifts during the fall season. Without sayings printed on them that designate the gift for a particular holiday....
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pumpkin boxes
Date:November 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Deirdre
Location:ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great boxes to fill with party leftovers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great boxes but beware of size!
Date:September 30, 2010
Customer avatar
roja
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are definitely "gift boxes" and not small favor boxes. I planned on using them on a festive fall table with one at each place setting filled with fall candy. I did not read the size description closely though. They are a half a foot in width and 3 inches high with the top standing up even taller, so they would have taken at least two bags of candy to fill each one! That was my fault for not reading the description closely. These would be great for a gift box!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.