Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
11
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
30 of 52(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
11
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
30 of 52(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
11
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
30 of 52(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Product for the Price
Date:February 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered one as a sample for my wedding centerpieces and loved it! I will be placing a larger order to accommodate all my tables. Good product for the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:April 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:akron,ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this decor is very pretty either way you decorate it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Dissapointed
Date:March 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:United States
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is a joke! They look so much bigger in the pic, they ate so small I will need mini hydrangeas to fit them in. They are smaller than my sunglasses! The "big one" looks much bigger than the others in the pic and they are two medium, practically the same size and a smaller one. paid 18 included shipping for this thing! Not worth it!
Response from Terry's VillageBy  Quality Assurance Department April 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wedding Decoration
Date:March 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wyoming
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was excited to finally see a set like this for the price. I suppose that I should have looked more closely at the description and reviews before placing my order. These are pretty small and incredibly delicate. I wouldn't trust a flame on these, but they would be cute accent decorations.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, size
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Cylinder Tea Light Holders let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than they appear
Date:March 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They were used for a table decoration for a shower and looked very nice, but pay attention to the sizes because they are smaller than they look at first blush.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase ever
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Eagle lake, Me.
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
In the picture they look like big cylinder glasses but when I received them they look like shot glasses. I was very dissatisfied cause I was going to use them for my center piece for my wedding.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 28, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than pictured
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were much smaller than they appeared in the picture. Please note the sizes when purchasing. They were not large enough for my needs.
They are glass and nice in quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
candle holder
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Upper Darby.PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product is way to small
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-30 T00:15:37.855-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5847, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.