Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
32 of 54(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
32 of 54(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
32 of 54(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:April 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Nicnackk
Location:Northern Michigan
Partially my fault because I did not read the specifications well enough, but the picture is misleading. In my opinion they would not make a good table decoration for any event.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not so good
Date:April 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Savanna
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered a total of 27 sets for my center pieces at my wedding. Majority of them are scratched and a few were broken. Very disappointed!!
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
smaller than I expected
Date:April 23, 2015
Customer avatar
theBride2016
Location:Macon, GA
When i received the tea light holders one was broken. I called customer service and they shipped me a new set. I like the holders but they are smaller than what I expected. I will more than likely go and find some that are taller and incorporate them into my center piece with the ones I purchased from Oriental.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My expectation was different with this merchandise.
Date:March 10, 2015
Customer avatar
CS15
Location:Anderson, South Carolina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Tea Lights are very nice ! I would like the merchandise to be larger ! Too small for my centerpieces.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
okay i suppose
Date:March 3, 2015
Customer avatar
hhsgduem
Location:lamar mo
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They will do the job havent had my wedding yet but im going to have to do something to compensate them should have paid more attention to the size. Extremely small but like i said they will get the job done. Price was worth it I thought i was getting a good deal but nope just what they should have been for the size l. I have a few that the glass that sits inside of them dont sit quite right.
Pros: they will look cute when im done with them
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not good
Date:February 9, 2015
Customer avatar
lulu67
Location:virgin islands
I am disappointed with this because the tealight candles do not fit in the top holder.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glass cylinder tea light holders
Date:November 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Barb
Location:Roy, WA 98580, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have not used these yet.
I am looking forward to placing these on my dining table.
they will look beautiful!
I like that you can fill them however you choose!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:November 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Purchaser47
Location:Georgia
The item was as described and it is very cute. The top where it hold's the tea light could have been better - it is rounded not flat. It holds the tea light, but be careful that it is straight before lighting it. There was couple of dark smudges on it, but most came off except maybe 1 spot.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: top could have been better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-03T10:38:23.562-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5847, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.