Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
36 of 58(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
36 of 58(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
36 of 58(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
NOT WORTH BUYING
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MARYJDIAZ
Location:HOUSTON, TEXAS
very unhappy of this product, too small very small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For a wedding
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
kaaca5s
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I loved the idea of having a trio of tea light holders on our guest tables for my daughter's wedding so I bought one set to see if they would work. Firstly, I got 3 of the same size, I believe the 4" size. Secondly, they were smaller than I thought they would be. BUT the concept is great. All 3 were in tact (nothing broken) and they will be used somehow in the wedding. I'm not sure my original idea will work but they will serve a purpose.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very small.
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Viv59
Location:Vacaville, CA
I bought this to use for my daughter's bridal shower and wedding reception. I failed to check out the actual sizes of the holders before ordering, so was surprised to see how small they actually are! Nonetheless, I added a sequin trim around the top of each holder and placed a stem of an orchid into each one. Everyone loved them! They are cute and small but you can modify them like I did to make them stand out. They arrived with some kind of cloudy film on the glass, so I cleaned them with rubbing alcohol.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
candle holders
Date:May 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimister2
Location:Jacksonville, FL
The candle holders turned out very beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible
Date:May 2, 2014
Customer avatar
meho
Location:Clinton, Maryland
This item would be great if I was decorating my granddaughter doll house. Save you money not worth the price and not worth the postage to send it back. Ten dollars plus postage down the drain.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Slightly disappointed
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Paudra25
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was somewhat disappointed with the size but I like that they each have a candle holder.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely the best purchase ever!
Date:April 27, 2014
Customer avatar
n2decor
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for something very unique for the sweetheart table at my daughter's wedding. These mini cylinder vases were the perfect accent and quite a conversation piece. Everyone wanted to know where they came from. Perfect decoration for the Sweetheart table.
Pros: quality, very unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely set for table decorations.
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Melonhead
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered these for table decorations at formal dinner for graduation. Very pleased. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.