Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
35 of 56(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
35 of 56(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
9
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
35 of 56(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Most came broken
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
chelseyb
Location:Bucks County, Pennsylvania
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as centerpiece accents for a Margaritaville themed party. I bought 10 packages of them. These are very cheaply made and the glass was so thin that most of these came broken. Some of them were broken I assume to do shipping. Others were simply missing essential pieces. Some of the tops that hold actual tea lights came without bottoms, it was a ring of glass that would not hold a tealight as there was no bottom stopping it from slipping through. Needless to say I was wildly disappointed and couldn't use these as intended.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Pleased!!!
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
sulema
Location:new york ny
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the set was too small and the glass was too thin. one of the cylinders broke as I was taking it out of the box. Was definitely not pleased.
Cons: quality, too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
debidutch
Location:Hazel Crest, Il
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I saw the picture and didn't check the measurements. So it's my fault. They were too small for my needs, and the first box I opened broken glass tinkled out. So they were disappointing. Also they seem too fragile as they were wrapped in bubble wrap quite well they must have broke when packed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
NOT WORTH BUYING
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MARYJDIAZ
Location:HOUSTON, TEXAS
very unhappy of this product, too small very small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For a wedding
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
kaaca5s
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I loved the idea of having a trio of tea light holders on our guest tables for my daughter's wedding so I bought one set to see if they would work. Firstly, I got 3 of the same size, I believe the 4" size. Secondly, they were smaller than I thought they would be. BUT the concept is great. All 3 were in tact (nothing broken) and they will be used somehow in the wedding. I'm not sure my original idea will work but they will serve a purpose.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very small.
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Viv59
Location:Vacaville, CA
I bought this to use for my daughter's bridal shower and wedding reception. I failed to check out the actual sizes of the holders before ordering, so was surprised to see how small they actually are! Nonetheless, I added a sequin trim around the top of each holder and placed a stem of an orchid into each one. Everyone loved them! They are cute and small but you can modify them like I did to make them stand out. They arrived with some kind of cloudy film on the glass, so I cleaned them with rubbing alcohol.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
candle holders
Date:May 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimister2
Location:Jacksonville, FL
The candle holders turned out very beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible
Date:May 2, 2014
Customer avatar
meho
Location:Clinton, Maryland
This item would be great if I was decorating my granddaughter doll house. Save you money not worth the price and not worth the postage to send it back. Ten dollars plus postage down the drain.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.