Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
32 of 51(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
32 of 51(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
32 of 51(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mzvikzburg
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Product was a little smaller than expected but it was a lovely product
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very SMALL!
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
arenee27
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The tealight holders are VERY small! I don't know how I'm going to fit any kind of flowers in them. A tealight candle MIGHT fit, but I haven't tried yet.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than I anticipated
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Groomsmom2
Location:Houston
Bought 3 sets of these but should have paid more attention to description...my fault.....they were way too small for what I needed for wedding table decorations. I only opened one box and found one of the vases broken, so I called and sent them all back. The picture is kind of deceiving....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not like Picture
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Sammie18
Location:Bloomfield, Ct
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looks totally different from picture. The picture shows it looking big but when I got them they were small. don't like at at..
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Made for beautiful centerpieces
Date:December 10, 2013
Customer avatar
jebber
Location:Fresno, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was slightly disappointed because I envisioned that the cylinders were a little taller than they actually are. However, I used petals from silk flowers in the water, placed them on a hectaganol mirror, and surrounded the mirror with a scarf-like creation made of tule and sparkling netting tied with a bow. We had 16 tables of this all in purple for my mom's 90th birthday. It gave a truly elegant feel to the room when the lights were dimmed with the canldles lit, and the guests thought it looked beautiful. I still wish they gave a bigger presentation.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not as pictured
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
MSam
Location:Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
When I received these in the mail I was disappointed. Part of that is my fault as I didn't pay attention to the dimensions. These are VERY small and the picture makes them look a lot bigger. Also, the glass at the top that holds the tea light candle is so thin and two of the three in my set broke as I was removing them from the box.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Picture is VERY deceiving!
Date:March 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Nicki317
Location:Massachusetts
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The picture should NOT be used for this product! the way it looks these are very tall, they are not tall at all I believe the tallest one is 5" .... and they are $10.50 for 3 of them which breaks down to more than $3 a piece! Also the glass is VERY thin. Over all not a bad product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice and cute
Date:September 2, 2012
Customer avatar
JadeBratz
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I know the dimensions are given on this product but it is a tad on the small side. However, based on the previous reviews, I was not surprised. Nevertheless, I may put this on the reception table or the cake table. I love that I can basically fill it up with anything my heart desires!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.