Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
10
1 Star
10
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
23 of 42(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
10
1 Star
10
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
23 of 42(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
10
1 Star
10
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
23 of 42(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decor items!
Date:August 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 7 sets for table centerpieces for my wedding this coming October. Fortunately I took note of the size before ordering so I would know how big they would be so no surprises. They are smaller than the picture makes them seem to be, but they work well with the mirrors I also bought through Oriental Trading. WIth candles and decorative stones inside, they will be perfect! It's an amazing value because we can reuse them at other parties or use them around the house.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:April 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:akron,ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this decor is very pretty either way you decorate it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Product for the Price
Date:February 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered one as a sample for my wedding centerpieces and loved it! I will be placing a larger order to accommodate all my tables. Good product for the price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
waste of money
Date:October 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NH
I was trying to put together a beautiful wedding on a tight budget and I was excited when I saw these. When they came in, I opened them up and one of them was broken so I decided to not open the rest (that I spent the little bit of money I had, on) so I could return them! Not to mention that they are extremely fragile and far too small... unless you are going to have a small coffee table as a table for your guests!
Cons: quality, too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
beautiful great value
Date:September 28, 2017
Customer avatar
used for quest tables at a wedding. beautiful, be careful tea light holder is fragile.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
To small
Date:August 20, 2017
Customer avatar
This item is way to small for what I need them for with the items that I will be using them with.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Cylinder Votive Holders didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Cylinder Votive Holders, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A perfect wedding addition
Date:May 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Newell, WV
I purchased 14 sets of these as additional center pieces for my daughter's wedding. We filled them with water and blue flower petals, added a tea light, and they looked amazing! Many of the guests wanted to know where we found these! The candle holders arrived safely, enclosed in Styrofoam packing. We only had one break, and Oriental Trading was very quick to replace it, with no hassle whatsoever! I couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I as really thrown back by the size. Not what I was looking for, but I'm sure I can find ways to make them look taller.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-21 T08:12:18.135-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5847, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.