Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
29 of 52(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
29 of 52(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
29 of 52(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase ever
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Eagle lake, Me.
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
In the picture they look like big cylinder glasses but when I received them they look like shot glasses. I was very dissatisfied cause I was going to use them for my center piece for my wedding.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 28, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than pictured
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were much smaller than they appeared in the picture. Please note the sizes when purchasing. They were not large enough for my needs.
They are glass and nice in quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
candle holder
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Upper Darby.PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product is way to small
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Unique
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Plainfield, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I must have ignored the size description, for I was surprised how small they are. However, clustered they make a cute display. I like the tea lights held in a holder rather than floating on the water. This allows the option of using them without water.
Pros: quality
Cons: small size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:April 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Northern Michigan
Partially my fault because I did not read the specifications well enough, but the picture is misleading. In my opinion they would not make a good table decoration for any event.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not so good
Date:April 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered a total of 27 sets for my center pieces at my wedding. Majority of them are scratched and a few were broken. Very disappointed!!
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
smaller than I expected
Date:April 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Macon, GA
When i received the tea light holders one was broken. I called customer service and they shipped me a new set. I like the holders but they are smaller than what I expected. I will more than likely go and find some that are taller and incorporate them into my center piece with the ones I purchased from Oriental.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My expectation was different with this merchandise.
Date:March 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Anderson, South Carolina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Tea Lights are very nice ! I would like the merchandise to be larger ! Too small for my centerpieces.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-09 T01:37:46.955-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5847, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.