Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
34 of 54(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
34 of 54(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
34 of 54(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
debidutch
Location:Hazel Crest, Il
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I saw the picture and didn't check the measurements. So it's my fault. They were too small for my needs, and the first box I opened broken glass tinkled out. So they were disappointing. Also they seem too fragile as they were wrapped in bubble wrap quite well they must have broke when packed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
NOT WORTH BUYING
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MARYJDIAZ
Location:HOUSTON, TEXAS
very unhappy of this product, too small very small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For a wedding
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
kaaca5s
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I loved the idea of having a trio of tea light holders on our guest tables for my daughter's wedding so I bought one set to see if they would work. Firstly, I got 3 of the same size, I believe the 4" size. Secondly, they were smaller than I thought they would be. BUT the concept is great. All 3 were in tact (nothing broken) and they will be used somehow in the wedding. I'm not sure my original idea will work but they will serve a purpose.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very small.
Date:May 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Viv59
Location:Vacaville, CA
I bought this to use for my daughter's bridal shower and wedding reception. I failed to check out the actual sizes of the holders before ordering, so was surprised to see how small they actually are! Nonetheless, I added a sequin trim around the top of each holder and placed a stem of an orchid into each one. Everyone loved them! They are cute and small but you can modify them like I did to make them stand out. They arrived with some kind of cloudy film on the glass, so I cleaned them with rubbing alcohol.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
candle holders
Date:May 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimister2
Location:Jacksonville, FL
The candle holders turned out very beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible
Date:May 2, 2014
Customer avatar
meho
Location:Clinton, Maryland
This item would be great if I was decorating my granddaughter doll house. Save you money not worth the price and not worth the postage to send it back. Ten dollars plus postage down the drain.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Slightly disappointed
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Paudra25
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was somewhat disappointed with the size but I like that they each have a candle holder.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely the best purchase ever!
Date:April 27, 2014
Customer avatar
n2decor
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for something very unique for the sweetheart table at my daughter's wedding. These mini cylinder vases were the perfect accent and quite a conversation piece. Everyone wanted to know where they came from. Perfect decoration for the Sweetheart table.
Pros: quality, very unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.