Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
33 of 54(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
33 of 54(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
33 of 54(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My expectation was different with this merchandise.
Date:March 10, 2015
Customer avatar
CS15
Location:Anderson, South Carolina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Tea Lights are very nice ! I would like the merchandise to be larger ! Too small for my centerpieces.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
okay i suppose
Date:March 3, 2015
Customer avatar
hhsgduem
Location:lamar mo
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They will do the job havent had my wedding yet but im going to have to do something to compensate them should have paid more attention to the size. Extremely small but like i said they will get the job done. Price was worth it I thought i was getting a good deal but nope just what they should have been for the size l. I have a few that the glass that sits inside of them dont sit quite right.
Pros: they will look cute when im done with them
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not good
Date:February 9, 2015
Customer avatar
lulu67
Location:virgin islands
I am disappointed with this because the tealight candles do not fit in the top holder.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glass cylinder tea light holders
Date:November 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Barb
Location:Roy, WA 98580, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have not used these yet.
I am looking forward to placing these on my dining table.
they will look beautiful!
I like that you can fill them however you choose!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:November 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Purchaser47
Location:Georgia
The item was as described and it is very cute. The top where it hold's the tea light could have been better - it is rounded not flat. It holds the tea light, but be careful that it is straight before lighting it. There was couple of dark smudges on it, but most came off except maybe 1 spot.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: top could have been better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Delicate and small
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
lkbs
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I should have believed the reviews! These tea light holders are extremely small - barely big enough for a tea light and miniature flowers. The positive is that they are delicate and elegant and would be perfect in a spot where they cannot get knocked over. I had to return the ones I bought because they was just too small.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Most came broken
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
chelseyb
Location:Bucks County, Pennsylvania
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as centerpiece accents for a Margaritaville themed party. I bought 10 packages of them. These are very cheaply made and the glass was so thin that most of these came broken. Some of them were broken I assume to do shipping. Others were simply missing essential pieces. Some of the tops that hold actual tea lights came without bottoms, it was a ring of glass that would not hold a tealight as there was no bottom stopping it from slipping through. Needless to say I was wildly disappointed and couldn't use these as intended.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Pleased!!!
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
sulema
Location:new york ny
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the set was too small and the glass was too thin. one of the cylinders broke as I was taking it out of the box. Was definitely not pleased.
Cons: quality, too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-03-30T05:39:18.278-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5847, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.