Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really COOL!
Date:October 27, 2010
Customer avatar
jnellynn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these labels to put on bottles of Soda to give out as a party favor. I plan to package them in a cello bag and tie a ribbon around them. I bought Crush in the glass bottles. The labels look awesome with the bright colors of the Crush pop, but they don't fit very well with the contour of the bottle. They don't lay flat and like the picture shown. I didn't care too much that they have to be all wrinkled to cover the bottle, because they are neat looking and it adds to the look. They must have used Jones soda.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Party Fun
Date:November 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween Fun
Location:Nashville, TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these on bottles for a Halloween party and they were a hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ah its ok
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
EmTGraves
Location:michigan
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
this was bought only as a fluke but the quality is good but it tends to not stick well on glass, plastic water bottles work just fine.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to Use
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
These were easy to use and looked adorable on my bottles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween drink bottle labels are great!
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Redhead Cowgirl
Location:Farmington, IL 61531, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love these Halloween drink bottle labels. We used them on our witch's shelf next to the cauldren in our Halloween display. We had saved up unusual bottles during the year (ex: olive oil, glass vinegar bottles, etc)
and put the new labels on them and filled the bottles with colored water. It just made our display so much more over the top in our decorating for Halloween. Perfect!
Pros: nice for halloween themed party, colorful labels nice graphics, easy to put on and stayed on., makes an ordinary bottle look special.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good buy
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween Queen
Location:Oklahoma, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very excited to get these labels for Halloween. I have tried placing these labels on glass bottles. They didn't stick even after cleaning the surfaces where they were to be placed. Then tried on plastic water bottles that had been cleaned and tried again. Some stuck some didn't. I decided it would cost more to send them back so I used an adhesive and stuck them on. If you are buying these be prepared to also use a glue to be sure not to disappoint your trick-or-treaters.
Pros: was an excellent idea
Cons: poor adhesive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looking for something clever to give to friends at Halloween...now I can customize their favorite beverages!
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
cj
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great....give custom beverages with a Halloween flair!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FABULOUS!!!
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
METALLIMOM
Location:HOLLADAY, UTAH
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bottle labels are of fabulous quality, and the price is too!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.