Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
87 of 101(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
87 of 101(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
87 of 101(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really too cute
Date:September 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Jen1969
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pretty good size and the stake is very sturdy and comes in 3 total pieces so you can choose height you want.. "skull" lights up really well and the "sheet" is pretty long
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great item for the price
Date:September 2, 2011
Customer avatar
NarNar
Location:Hardinsburg, KY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this Ghost last year for Halloween. I must say, I was pleasantly surprised. I knew it wouldn't be huge, because something that only costs $10.00 is just not going to be 6 foot tall. But it looked so good out in my yard! I put it up about a week before my Halloween party last year and turned on the lights every night and there was even 2 nights I forgot to turn them off before I went to bed, but the batteries lasted through the Halloween party and through Halloween the next weekend! Couldn't believe it!! Great for any age or type of Halloween party!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased one of these and loved it so much, that I had to get a second one.
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ChristyMB
Location:Oak Park, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this item! I put them in my ficus tree planters inside my home. They are so cute & I have received numerous compliments on them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute with some issues
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
kee123
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a cute ghost yard stake overall. The pointed part of the stake that goes into the ground broke the first time it was moved. We took that part off and just jammed the pole into the ground. That worked but made the stake shorter so the white fabric was touching the ground - not that big of a deal to us. The switch to turn the light on is located on the back of the head under the fabric. You can't really get to it from under the fabric, so we just clicked it on through the cloth. It would be nice if this was light sensing so I didn't have to remember to go turn it on and then go back outside to turn it off. We only used the light for our Halloween party and for Halloween night. Remembering to turn it on and off was a bit of a hassle. It's cute even without the light on.
Pros: cute
Cons: turning on and off
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
lawn stakes are poor quality. They bend easily and do not support the ghost when pushed to to the ground.
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
NTOFT
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Improve the stakes. They are too cheap.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price!
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
StaceyLyons
Super cute and great quality of material!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
RFLlvr
Location:San Diego
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Item is as I expected based on description. Should be a fun addition to our Halloween yard decorations this year. Was pleasantly surprised to find that there is a loop on the head so we can hang this if we want.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really fun, use all year!
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Battygirl
Location:New Orleans, LA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great, easy to install and look really neat when the wind blows.
Pros: good value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.