Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
85 of 98(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
85 of 98(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
85 of 98(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really too cute
Date:September 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Jen1969
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pretty good size and the stake is very sturdy and comes in 3 total pieces so you can choose height you want.. "skull" lights up really well and the "sheet" is pretty long
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great item for the price
Date:September 2, 2011
Customer avatar
NarNar
Location:Hardinsburg, KY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this Ghost last year for Halloween. I must say, I was pleasantly surprised. I knew it wouldn't be huge, because something that only costs $10.00 is just not going to be 6 foot tall. But it looked so good out in my yard! I put it up about a week before my Halloween party last year and turned on the lights every night and there was even 2 nights I forgot to turn them off before I went to bed, but the batteries lasted through the Halloween party and through Halloween the next weekend! Couldn't believe it!! Great for any age or type of Halloween party!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
RFLlvr
Location:San Diego
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Item is as I expected based on description. Should be a fun addition to our Halloween yard decorations this year. Was pleasantly surprised to find that there is a loop on the head so we can hang this if we want.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really fun, use all year!
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Battygirl
Location:New Orleans, LA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great, easy to install and look really neat when the wind blows.
Pros: good value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
LED's don't work
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
vegiemater
Location:Des moines, IA
I ordered 2 ghosts to hang outside in the trees, or posting one out by the road, hoping the LED light would work, but they don't. Brand new, and not lights. They are still cute, but are not worth the shipping to return. They should be sold for less without the LED lights, or send working ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
mickey64
Location:savannah, ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased 4 of these over the last few years and I am back for more this year. I have never had a problem with the ghosts.
I hang one from my front door which is black so the ghost shows up nicely. The others I use as yard decorations for our neighborhood entrance. I turn them on only for our Halloween party and Halloween night so maybe that is why mine have lasted so long.
Pros: quality, Assembly, shows up well after dark.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
enjoy adding to decorations
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
deb
Location:round lake,IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Haven't really checked it out yet as it is not Halloween yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased.
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Sonny
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
It was great hanging in the window for Halloween. Looking forward to next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.