Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
8
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
69 of 81(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
8
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
69 of 81(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
8
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
69 of 81(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific
Date:November 15, 2015
Customer avatar
This was a charming Halloween decoration.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute but kept indoors
Date:November 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:minnesota
I was originally going to put the ghost outside but when I opened it up, I decided to keep it indoors. The LED light is faint but cute. I don't know how well the ghost would hold up outdoors.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Stake system could be better
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Covington, GA, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The adjustable tubes are OK but would be a better product if there were a stake to put into the ground! Arms are a foam tubing, hope they last!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased one of these and loved it so much, that I had to get a second one.
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oak Park, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this item! I put them in my ficus tree planters inside my home. They are so cute & I have received numerous compliments on them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute with some issues
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a cute ghost yard stake overall. The pointed part of the stake that goes into the ground broke the first time it was moved. We took that part off and just jammed the pole into the ground. That worked but made the stake shorter so the white fabric was touching the ground - not that big of a deal to us. The switch to turn the light on is located on the back of the head under the fabric. You can't really get to it from under the fabric, so we just clicked it on through the cloth. It would be nice if this was light sensing so I didn't have to remember to go turn it on and then go back outside to turn it off. We only used the light for our Halloween party and for Halloween night. Remembering to turn it on and off was a bit of a hassle. It's cute even without the light on.
Pros: cute
Cons: turning on and off
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
lawn stakes are poor quality. They bend easily and do not support the ghost when pushed to to the ground.
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Improve the stakes. They are too cheap.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price!
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Super cute and great quality of material!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Item is as I expected based on description. Should be a fun addition to our Halloween yard decorations this year. Was pleasantly surprised to find that there is a loop on the head so we can hang this if we want.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-30 T03:21:11.534-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5826, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.