Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
9
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
87 of 101(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
9
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
87 of 101(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
9
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
87 of 101(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
really too cute
Date:September 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Jen1969
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pretty good size and the stake is very sturdy and comes in 3 total pieces so you can choose height you want.. "skull" lights up really well and the "sheet" is pretty long
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great item for the price
Date:September 2, 2011
Customer avatar
NarNar
Location:Hardinsburg, KY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this Ghost last year for Halloween. I must say, I was pleasantly surprised. I knew it wouldn't be huge, because something that only costs $10.00 is just not going to be 6 foot tall. But it looked so good out in my yard! I put it up about a week before my Halloween party last year and turned on the lights every night and there was even 2 nights I forgot to turn them off before I went to bed, but the batteries lasted through the Halloween party and through Halloween the next weekend! Couldn't believe it!! Great for any age or type of Halloween party!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, battery life
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
LED's don't work
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
vegiemater
Location:Des moines, IA
I ordered 2 ghosts to hang outside in the trees, or posting one out by the road, hoping the LED light would work, but they don't. Brand new, and not lights. They are still cute, but are not worth the shipping to return. They should be sold for less without the LED lights, or send working ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
mickey64
Location:savannah, ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased 4 of these over the last few years and I am back for more this year. I have never had a problem with the ghosts.
I hang one from my front door which is black so the ghost shows up nicely. The others I use as yard decorations for our neighborhood entrance. I turn them on only for our Halloween party and Halloween night so maybe that is why mine have lasted so long.
Pros: quality, Assembly, shows up well after dark.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
enjoy adding to decorations
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
deb
Location:round lake,IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Haven't really checked it out yet as it is not Halloween yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased.
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Sonny
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
It was great hanging in the window for Halloween. Looking forward to next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to our spooky yard
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Qhalityshopper
Location:Delaware
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We have a large front yard to decorate for Halloween, so we need a lot of things to make it spooky. We hung the ghost from a plant crook near the garage, letting it flutter and turn in the breeze. The LED light changes colors, which makes the "scary" ghost more fun. If the thin shroud could be made of a little thicker material, that would be great. The only negative is that the black pointed section of the stake, which is great for poking into the soft ground or mulch, detaches from the pole when you pull it out of the ground. I will probably purchase another one next year to add to our display.
Pros: quality, easy to use
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Scary ghost
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Jayhawker
Location:Lawrence, KS
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This product was much smaller than I had expected; however, it did look scary just outside my front door, and was easy to stake into the ground. The changing colors looked great at first but faded within the first hour and after the fourth hour were almost nonexistent. Despite that, the ghost looked pretty good. Just don't put it in a place where the wind blows, or you'll see mostly stake vs. ghost!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.