Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
69 of 79(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
69 of 79(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
69 of 79(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute decoration!
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This ghost is very cute & a great size for the yard. It is not huge but it was perfect for outside our front porch. The LED glow is good & looked great for Halloween.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific
Date:November 15, 2015
Customer avatar
This was a charming Halloween decoration.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased one of these and loved it so much, that I had to get a second one.
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oak Park, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this item! I put them in my ficus tree planters inside my home. They are so cute & I have received numerous compliments on them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Misleading description
Date:July 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Overpriced for the size. The ghost head has no more than a 3 inches radius. On the site, it looks like it is closer in proportion tothe width of the window and shrub.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 25, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Ghost Yard Stake. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Ghost Yard Stake just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok
Date:November 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bristol RI
product was ok... price a bit high considering materials...
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween decoration!
Date:November 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Great quality and added a lot to the Halloween party look.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Love this for my house decor for Halloween.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Neater than it appears
Date:October 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this to use in a tented black light patio area. The stake with it was too flimsy to use in the ground so unless your ground isn't as rock hard as mine, you can forget using that in the ground. Thankfully, it does have a hanger to hang it from also and I hung it instead of staking it. It's white so of course it looked great under black light and made an extra "ghost" to use there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-25 T04:41:30.813-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5826, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.