Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hanging skeleton
Date:November 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great decoration, Very sturdy too! It's a little on the small side, but I love it..
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cool Decoration
Date:November 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Arms move, eyes light up and it makes some screaming sounds that are really cool. Kids has a blast after they got over the initial scare. I got it on sale so it was well worth it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Left hanging!
Date:October 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:South Florida
The skeleton is small as with most of the other animated props sold on Oriental. The one I received had one eye that did not light up, it looked like it was damaged during production. I believe that the one I received was probably a returned item. This item was definitely not worth the cost, I'm left hanging with disappointment.
Cons: quality, construction
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 11, 2017
We don’t like that our Light-Up Hanging Skeleton let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
nicest thing is sound quality, in all other respects, inferior
Date:September 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:west coast
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Smaller than it looks, very little fabric, comes waded up; I gave it "fair" instead of "poor "overall because the sound is good. Not worth the price.
Pros: sound effects
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This was a new item I bought a for my annual Halloween decorating and thought I would try some motion activated ghouls with sound. The price was great and the effects were realistic and I loved all the products but was disappointed because this item worked about 5 times and then stopped working. It still looked good though and was a scary although quiet addition to my collection.
Pros: cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Henry
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Switzerland
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Our BARadisers love Henry, funny to play with and scream on him!
Had to buy a new one this year, after 7 Halloweens they played the old one to death! Highly funny!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item, great price
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Denver,CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I tried this out when it arrived, I have not used it yet but I will for our next year's Halloween party. It was on sale and it's a great price for this item.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun purchase
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Rome, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
quality item--lots of fun. will enjoy this for many years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T10:09:52.562-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5808, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.