Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hanging skeleton
Date:November 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great decoration, Very sturdy too! It's a little on the small side, but I love it..
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cool Decoration
Date:November 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Arms move, eyes light up and it makes some screaming sounds that are really cool. Kids has a blast after they got over the initial scare. I got it on sale so it was well worth it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
nicest thing is sound quality, in all other respects, inferior
Date:September 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:west coast
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Smaller than it looks, very little fabric, comes waded up; I gave it "fair" instead of "poor "overall because the sound is good. Not worth the price.
Pros: sound effects
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This was a new item I bought a for my annual Halloween decorating and thought I would try some motion activated ghouls with sound. The price was great and the effects were realistic and I loved all the products but was disappointed because this item worked about 5 times and then stopped working. It still looked good though and was a scary although quiet addition to my collection.
Pros: cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Henry
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Switzerland
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Our BARadisers love Henry, funny to play with and scream on him!
Had to buy a new one this year, after 7 Halloweens they played the old one to death! Highly funny!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item, great price
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Denver,CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I tried this out when it arrived, I have not used it yet but I will for our next year's Halloween party. It was on sale and it's a great price for this item.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun purchase
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Rome, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
quality item--lots of fun. will enjoy this for many years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item!!!
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:St Paul MN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have this hanging on my front porch and everytime anyone comes up the stairs or out the front door it goes off. Really a great item.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T08:22:17.004-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5808, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.