Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Halloween glasses
Date:August 21, 2012
Customer avatar
radarbend
Location:Bend, OR
These are cute glasses. They work well for a Halloween party and would make a great gift for the attendees to take home. These are definately not crystal, they look like plastic, but are very cute.
Pros: quality, design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Spider Shadows
Date:November 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Unhappycamper1957
Location:Layton, UT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
On Halloween, I dropped electric candles into these goblets, and placed them on a shelf and lowered the lights. The spider designs from the goblets appeared on the wall and impressed 400 kids that came to my haunted garage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice
Date:November 5, 2012
Customer avatar
skullgirl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got these for my boys and they love them. We did have one of the stems break off, but it was due to the fact the kids threw it in the sink and then put a plate on top of it.The other 3 are used quite regularly and they are even dishwasher safe.My boys have been begging me to get them more so they can drink out of these only.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for adult parties on the patio
Date:October 5, 2012
Customer avatar
mrsdenden
Location:Phoenix, AZ
I bought these last year and loved them, but I didn't have enough for all my friends, so I added to my collection. I think they're great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect For The Whole Family
Date:August 20, 2012
Customer avatar
LaLa
Location:Sarasota, FL
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love that these are plastic and not too heavy.....they can be used by all. I love the glittery spider webs and the colors are good. We will enjoy them. One was broken even though the box was packed within a box. I think it happened in packaging. It was replaced with rapid service.
The price is unbeatable!
Pros: great for the pice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:October 11, 2011
Customer avatar
RazorbackHer
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These glasses are just like the picture. They are sturdy plastic and I was not disappointed. I put them under a purple Halloween tray and it brings out the purple color in the glasses a little more. I'm thinking I might order more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:January 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Party on
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great at our Halloween Bunco Party. I add a toe tag with their name and why they died. They were the hit of the night....Doing it again this year
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun goblets to take home
Date:October 25, 2009
Customer avatar
TheMom
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The children loved using these goblets my son's birthday party. They prevented us from using throw-away cups and they were party of the party favors that the guests could take home. They are nice and tall and hold a good amount of liquid. They looked great all set-up on the dinner table. One goblet was dropped on the floor and it separated where the stem meets the cup. Besides that, they worked great. I would buy them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.