Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Halloween glasses
Date:August 21, 2012
Customer avatar
radarbend
Location:Bend, OR
These are cute glasses. They work well for a Halloween party and would make a great gift for the attendees to take home. These are definately not crystal, they look like plastic, but are very cute.
Pros: quality, design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Spider Shadows
Date:November 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Unhappycamper1957
Location:Layton, UT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
On Halloween, I dropped electric candles into these goblets, and placed them on a shelf and lowered the lights. The spider designs from the goblets appeared on the wall and impressed 400 kids that came to my haunted garage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice
Date:November 5, 2012
Customer avatar
skullgirl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got these for my boys and they love them. We did have one of the stems break off, but it was due to the fact the kids threw it in the sink and then put a plate on top of it.The other 3 are used quite regularly and they are even dishwasher safe.My boys have been begging me to get them more so they can drink out of these only.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for adult parties on the patio
Date:October 5, 2012
Customer avatar
mrsdenden
Location:Phoenix, AZ
I bought these last year and loved them, but I didn't have enough for all my friends, so I added to my collection. I think they're great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect For The Whole Family
Date:August 20, 2012
Customer avatar
LaLa
Location:Sarasota, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love that these are plastic and not too heavy.....they can be used by all. I love the glittery spider webs and the colors are good. We will enjoy them. One was broken even though the box was packed within a box. I think it happened in packaging. It was replaced with rapid service.
The price is unbeatable!
Pros: great for the pice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:October 11, 2011
Customer avatar
RazorbackHer
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These glasses are just like the picture. They are sturdy plastic and I was not disappointed. I put them under a purple Halloween tray and it brings out the purple color in the glasses a little more. I'm thinking I might order more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:January 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Party on
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great at our Halloween Bunco Party. I add a toe tag with their name and why they died. They were the hit of the night....Doing it again this year
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Date:October 13, 2009
Customer avatar
peewee
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I order 2 (sets of 4) out of the total 8, 2 were broken...I am disappointed! I was hoping to give these to my daughter and daughter-n-law for Halloween. What a bummer...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
1 out of 1¬†customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.