Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:October 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:dallas, tx
I think they were a fine size, even if slightly smaller. Once put in tins and filled and cupcakes baked and were taken out, you would have never guessed that they were slightly smaller in size. nothing noticeable and they hold up quite nicely. will buy again in the future they were also adorable.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plastic bags & cupcake holders
Date:October 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
My order arrived quickly and was packaged in the best way. I used the bags for popcorn and pumpkins. Tied each with a ribbon. They were beautiful. The bags were very strong, so I didn't have to worry about leakage or ripping. I haven't used the cupcake holders yet.
Pros: quality
Cons: non
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Halloween
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The variety of patterns are cute and coordinate well together. Perfect if you want to make a few different flavors of cupcakes.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Gettysburg, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These cups seem a little smaller than others but they worked just fine for me. Made mini oreo cookie cheesecakes a whole oreo fits perfectly in the bottom of these cups. Great colors and designs. Love these cups and would buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks like Halloween!
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will use the cupcake liners for different flavor of cakes I will baking. Will decorate for Halloween. Think they will look very nice!
Pros: quality, colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So Vibrant and Festive!
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have not actually used them yet for baking but they do appear to be smaller than the cupcake papers that you buy at the supermarket. I like them just the same!. Using mine for Thanksgiving Day table decor
Pros: vibrant
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good
Date:September 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
they are your basic baking cups.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Baking Cup Cake wrappers
Date:May 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute! I haven't baked with them yet b/c its only May, but I plan on having these out on my buffet for the kids this October!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T04:56:00.403-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5715, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.