Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Design and colors
Date:November 22, 2010
Customer avatar
TheBoysMom
Location:Southern Ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
You can never have enough cupcake liners. These are cute and have fun designs and colors that the kids enjoy putting in the pan!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks like Halloween!
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
angel180
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will use the cupcake liners for different flavor of cakes I will baking. Will decorate for Halloween. Think they will look very nice!
Pros: quality, colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So Vibrant and Festive!
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Jazzlvr
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have not actually used them yet for baking but they do appear to be smaller than the cupcake papers that you buy at the supermarket. I like them just the same!. Using mine for Thanksgiving Day table decor
Pros: vibrant
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
halloween baking cups
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
ardawd123
Location:mississippi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to bake with but could be use for other things, like putting candies in them and putting it on tables for parties or can be used for crafting but anyway the price is right for these too. they are small.they are not the regular size baking cups but still works as well! just bite size!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:October 18, 2012
Customer avatar
ChefJeanie13
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I haven't used the cup cake holder yet, but they look just adorable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Much Fun!
Date:July 16, 2012
Customer avatar
morgannak
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 2 packages of these on a whim. They are so cute, and although they're advertised to be used for Halloween, two of the designs can be used for birthday's and other parties making them a lot more versatile. I can't wait to use them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Color not as bright after baking.
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
mkeybr
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These lost their "luster" after the baking for 30 minutes. I dont think anyone even noticed they were Halloween themed. The pattenrs were not very visible after the baking process. They seemed to shrink more than others. It was not possible to put a fresh wrapper over top of them after the baking process as it was far too loose.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Designs
Date:October 18, 2011
Customer avatar
GrandmaME
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great colors and designs for all ages.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.