Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy to put together!
Date:August 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:IN
This was very easy to put together. The cardboard has a shiny surface so you can wipe it clean as needed. Should last for years. I love it. Can't beat the price either.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spooky
Date:June 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
I can't wait to use this cupcake holder. it's super sturdy and super spooky.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fab haunted mansion!
Date:December 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great cupcake holder. Sturdy, great colors, so fun!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun item for Halloween
Date:November 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a fun item. Both children and adults enjoyed it. I didn't use it for cupcakes, I put bags on candy on the platforms.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but Unstable
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Pedro, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ended up throwing this away. It was unstable after putting it together. It's a very nice looking piece, but I will purchase a genuine cupcake holder for future use...no more cardboard cutouts.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, Assembly, falls apart when you move or touch it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not just for Halloween!
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Since a lot of my year-round decor is Halloween, these are perfect for year-round srands for spices, crafting supplies, toys, etc, Very well built for beng made of foam, very sturdy. Enjoy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Careful w/ candles, but very cute
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This dessert stand is super colorful and cute. Very appropriate for a kids' party, and too cutesy for adults. Since it's made of thick cardboard, I will have to light a candle on a cupcake NOT sitting on the stand for my bday girl. Having mentioned the thick cardboard, I feel quite sure I will be able to wipe away any frosting or mess and reuse this again in the future. It's pretty sturdy although I would never transport cupcakes while on the stand. I will transport them in a container and display them at the party site.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FUN!!
Date:August 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids will absolutely love this! Mine did! You can set up at your Halloween Party and use this to display, Anything! My kids saw this and we cannot wait to use it at our Halloween party. They think its the coolest! Will use this Halloween!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T12:39:02.565-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5711, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.