Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
CUTE!
Date:October 26, 2010
Customer avatar
icetreats
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdier than I thought it would be,very cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not just for Halloween!
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Since a lot of my year-round decor is Halloween, these are perfect for year-round srands for spices, crafting supplies, toys, etc, Very well built for beng made of foam, very sturdy. Enjoy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Careful w/ candles, but very cute
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
PartyMommaPH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This dessert stand is super colorful and cute. Very appropriate for a kids' party, and too cutesy for adults. Since it's made of thick cardboard, I will have to light a candle on a cupcake NOT sitting on the stand for my bday girl. Having mentioned the thick cardboard, I feel quite sure I will be able to wipe away any frosting or mess and reuse this again in the future. It's pretty sturdy although I would never transport cupcakes while on the stand. I will transport them in a container and display them at the party site.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FUN!!
Date:August 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Chelle
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids will absolutely love this! Mine did! You can set up at your Halloween Party and use this to display, Anything! My kids saw this and we cannot wait to use it at our Halloween party. They think its the coolest! Will use this Halloween!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute!
Date:October 31, 2011
Customer avatar
SusieKew
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this - great quality, easy to put together. Super cute for my halloween cupcakes!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it
Date:October 20, 2011
Customer avatar
uniquefind
Location:Arkansas
Love the high gloss and bright colors. Wonderful quality. It's going to look great on the table with cupcakes at my sons Halloween class party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FUN CENTERPIECE
Date:December 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Ilovescouts
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this as a fun way to display cupcakes at a Girl Scout Halloween party. It made a really cute decorative addition to our food table. The girls really liked it. It was so popular that I have used it for 2 other parties. It was a hit everytime. I took it apart and stored it again for next year. This product is easy to assemble & reassemble. It works for both boys and girls. It is scary fun without being too scary. Well worth the money spent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
busted but still worked
Date:November 25, 2010
Customer avatar
unicornrabbit
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
so this was on sale and the quality of the printing and bright colors are great. It was, however, broken at one of the joints but was still sturdy enough to be put together and function, in spite of its impairment. A lot of people remarked on it favorably at the party, it is nice just as a decoration or display even if you don't end up putting things on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.