Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this guy!!
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Love him, he looks great and will be a great addition to our Halloween decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cool
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was a perfect addjtion to our kid Halloween party. We filled shot glasses (plastic ones) with candy.
I also purchased this on clearance. Probably would not had purchased at full price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:November 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yes it's made of cardboard but it's still awesome for the price (on sale after Halloween). I'm using for housewarming and putting the gifts (homemade soaps on it). The tape for cardboard wasn't sticky anymore so I glued Velcro to it and on the stand. This way I can remove it and store it for another party.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
damaged
Date:November 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:new york ny
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
one of the edges were winked and the color was rubbed off
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They both fell over bent, neither would stay upright, ended up having to remove from party
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Glendale, Arizona
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these for my apartment community's Halloween party and they kept bending and falling over in half where they come creased for shipping. I ended up having to remove them from the party as they kept falling.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Junk
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just got this today... cardboard for $25 they could have at least made sure it wasn't all scuffed with deep creases that makes it crooked. It's a nice idea... but the support piece that were supposed to have glue on them were completely dry! Old item, probably was laying around for ages. I had to use a lot of packaging tape to support this guy... not worth the money even though this had potential... I'd say if it's $10 go for it... otherwise keep looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As described!
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This skeleton butlet was a true surprise for my guests! It was easy to assemble and very life like. I wish the tray were a little more sturdier to hold real drinks, but overall it is a great purchase for the price, it added a lot to my Halloween party,. We even took him out to the dance floor and started dancing with him. Pictures of course were a must next to our butler.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: tray sturdiness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Cardboard cutout!
Date:November 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Hamlin Pennsylvania
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
i bought this butler at a huge discount! He was in the "not perfect" section but he was an excellent decoration.Everyone loved him, and the cute black cat by his feet. He may need some extra weight at the bottom if you plan on placing anything on his tray...but he's cardboard so i think he works better as a decoration instead of a serving tray anyway. He's easy to put together, and comes with directions. Plus there are a few pieces of fiber board with double sided tape for extra support. We punched out the holes in his tray to hold ping pong balls for a game. Loads of fun!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-12 T01:40:33.342-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5704, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.