Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
12 of 20(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
12 of 20(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
1.8 out of 5
1.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
12 of 20(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:August 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I would recommend this product because the price was right and the detail and coloring were better than I expected. Nice size too. An extra added Halloween decoration for a party without the high cost. I already had plastic multi colored shot glasses that fit perfect in his tray. He doesn't stand up that securely to me but I will be putting a sash around his wasted and tying him to a food tent pole. For the price I'm still ok with that. Love him.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:November 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yes it's made of cardboard but it's still awesome for the price (on sale after Halloween). I'm using for housewarming and putting the gifts (homemade soaps on it). The tape for cardboard wasn't sticky anymore so I glued Velcro to it and on the stand. This way I can remove it and store it for another party.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this guy!!
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Love him, he looks great and will be a great addition to our Halloween decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad buy
Date:October 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
When this came it was all bent n crushed. When I tried to put it together it unglued. The braces that were supposed to have adhesive were dried out as if it had been sitting for an eternity. This is a bad buy.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great greeter
Date:October 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hobe Sound. Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
He is 100% cardboard. I have him up and standing with shot glasses as a prop in living room. Makes great decorating item. He is a little unstable to actually hold anything in my opinion but makes as I said great eye catching decoration beside a rat cage
Pros: Age appropriateness, halloween prop
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not the best item I've bought from O.T.
Date:September 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Paper picture of skeleton on cardboard cut out was coming off. It had to be folded to mail and it made it look bad with the big crease. Probably won't last the Halloween season.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
missing parts
Date:June 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Looks ok but it was supposed to come with the tray and it didn't!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Freestanding Skeleton Butler with Tray let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cool
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was a perfect addjtion to our kid Halloween party. We filled shot glasses (plastic ones) with candy.
I also purchased this on clearance. Probably would not had purchased at full price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T02:07:55.895-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5704, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.