Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this guy!!
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
GhoulieGhoul
Love him, he looks great and will be a great addition to our Halloween decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this!
Date:January 26, 2011
Customer avatar
NCJuliaK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This guy was great at our halloween party! We had him set up next to the food holding some jell-o shots for the guests. He toppled over one time due to the weight of the shot glasses so we put him in the corner where he could kind of be propped up better. After that.. no problems. A wonderful touch to a spooky party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Junk
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
EllieNY
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just got this today... cardboard for $25 they could have at least made sure it wasn't all scuffed with deep creases that makes it crooked. It's a nice idea... but the support piece that were supposed to have glue on them were completely dry! Old item, probably was laying around for ages. I had to use a lot of packaging tape to support this guy... not worth the money even though this had potential... I'd say if it's $10 go for it... otherwise keep looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As described!
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Marallan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This skeleton butlet was a true surprise for my guests! It was easy to assemble and very life like. I wish the tray were a little more sturdier to hold real drinks, but overall it is a great purchase for the price, it added a lot to my Halloween party,. We even took him out to the dance floor and started dancing with him. Pictures of course were a must next to our butler.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: tray sturdiness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Cardboard cutout!
Date:November 3, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyBusinessMom
Location:Hamlin Pennsylvania
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
i bought this butler at a huge discount! He was in the "not perfect" section but he was an excellent decoration.Everyone loved him, and the cute black cat by his feet. He may need some extra weight at the bottom if you plan on placing anything on his tray...but he's cardboard so i think he works better as a decoration instead of a serving tray anyway. He's easy to put together, and comes with directions. Plus there are a few pieces of fiber board with double sided tape for extra support. We punched out the holes in his tray to hold ping pong balls for a game. Loads of fun!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
be prepared to improvise
Date:October 29, 2011
Customer avatar
heartofachild
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought two of these for in-store displays at my toy store. When I opened the box, the item was somewhat bent inside, and one of the supports for the tray was missing. Also, the adhesive on the rigid wooden piece that keeps the stand-up erect, had no adhesive. Luckily, cardboard is easy to come by when you're in retail, so I could re-fashion the needed parts.
It is pretty cute, and I'm not sorry that I bought it, but $23 seems a little steep- all things considered.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty Cool Item
Date:September 9, 2011
Customer avatar
KimCJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for my upcoming Halloween Party. He's a good height, and fairly sturdy (YES... IT IS cardboard after all). I don't think the tray will hold much (if it isn't something VERY light), but he's pretty cool to be standing in the corner of my dining room... and the black cat at the bottom cracks us up (as we have 2 black cats already living with us). MY MAIN CONCERN? I wish they would have shipped him better. The box didn't have any structure to it, so it bent a bit while sitting outside (damp weather). If the box had OTHER packaging cardboard, he wouldn't have bent so much.
Pros: Assembly, fun to look at!
Cons: packaging for shipping could have been better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
OVERPRICED IN 2011!!!!!
Date:September 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Hallover
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the quality of this butler. We put a dead bunch of
flowers with a black bow on his tray instead of shot glasses.
Was a great deal when purchased last year at $20. Now
that it's $30! you could find cuter stuff for your Halloween
parties!
Pros: quality
Cons: price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.