Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
4 of 7(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
4 of 7(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
4 of 7(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Halloween deco at a nice price
Date:November 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love the way these look. They are a bit fragile as you put them together but just go slow. This is the second time I have purchased these. I put them in my entry way
Pros: Assembly, nice halloween effect
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item!!
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Jose, CA
This is the perfect size, i am using it for a halloween party right above my bar area! Looks great!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was very cute. Used it for a Monster High party. It is on the fragile side, but looked great. A large banner fell on it and it didn't break!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not sturdy.
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Athens, GA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is foam and was damaged when I recieved it. It was replaced with a new one without any issues. Not very sturdy.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Waste of money
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Southern Indiana
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The picutre looked so neat online. I still had high hopes after we received it, but then I put it together and became very disappointed. There was no place the tie a string to hang the thing up, the candles did not glow in the dark as advertised, and it was difficult to keep together. We ended up throwing it away and not even using it. It also got black glitter EVERYWHERE! Hated this thing!
Pros: none
Cons: Assembly, quality, messy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too Flimsy
Date:October 26, 2012
Customer avatar
It looks really good, but it is way too flimsy (very thin styrofoam) and a piece broke as soon as I put it together. There was also no real easy way to hang it up.
Pros: Assembly, appearance
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really nice!!!!!
Date:December 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Redlands, ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hung them in tent and they looked great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T01:49:26.574-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5700, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.