Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 15(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 15(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 15(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item!!
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mel82
Location:San Jose, CA
This is the perfect size, i am using it for a halloween party right above my bar area! Looks great!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
AuntieG
Location:Southern California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was very cute. Used it for a Monster High party. It is on the fragile side, but looked great. A large banner fell on it and it didn't break!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not sturdy.
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
sqmom
Location:Athens, GA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is foam and was damaged when I recieved it. It was replaced with a new one without any issues. Not very sturdy.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Waste of money
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
isk8r
Location:Southern Indiana
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The picutre looked so neat online. I still had high hopes after we received it, but then I put it together and became very disappointed. There was no place the tie a string to hang the thing up, the candles did not glow in the dark as advertised, and it was difficult to keep together. We ended up throwing it away and not even using it. It also got black glitter EVERYWHERE! Hated this thing!
Pros: none
Cons: Assembly, quality, messy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too Flimsy
Date:October 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Kathwun
It looks really good, but it is way too flimsy (very thin styrofoam) and a piece broke as soon as I put it together. There was also no real easy way to hang it up.
Pros: Assembly, appearance
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really nice!!!!!
Date:December 30, 2011
Customer avatar
ERomo
Location:Redlands, ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hung them in tent and they looked great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Dis-Appointed Big Time
Date:October 31, 2011
Customer avatar
DiamondGirLSunShine
Location:Halloween Night
Very Dis-Appointed on this item...although it's very cool looking it DOESNT GO TOGETHER RIGHT. Manufacturing CUT it WRONG. The ONLY way it would go together is if we pointed one set of candles up & one set of candles down pointing to the floor. (which obviously does NOT look like pic.) Was going to hang this out with our other halloween decos, but CANNOT SINCE IT DOESNOT FIT RIGHT. :^( VERY VERY DIS-APPOINTED WITH THIS PRODUCT because the money I spent on it & I CANNOT even use it. BUMMED OUT
Cons: cut wrong, does not go together
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Confused on Assembly
Date:October 24, 2011
Customer avatar
HELPMEPLEASE
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
If anyone knows how this is assembled, please leave a message! My box came without instructions.
Pros: look
Cons: Assembly, no instructions
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.