Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Decorations!
Date:September 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Nightcat
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very happy with how well these were packed in a sturdy flat box. They went together easily and look great on my table. If the decorations get bent they can be bent back into shape easily. They look like much more expensive decorations, so I'm really pleased with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice and sturdy
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Belfrybeads
Location:North Brunswick, NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Of all the 3-D cutout candelabras I was looking into, these are the best. They are made of foam core board, not cardboard, and they are well designed and stand up well. I don't really think the glow in the dark flames are going to show up well at my wedding ( I'm using them in the table centerpieces) but I was going to add some flat back crystal teardrops to the flames to make them sparkle more anyway. I am VERY HAPPY with these.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:May 24, 2014
Customer avatar
SSC
Location:Pawnee, OK
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the design and fact they lay flat for storage. Can't testify as to whether the flame actually glows in the dark. These will be great in any Halloween village.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not sturdy.
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
sqmom
Location:Athens, GA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought this for table decorations. They were made of foam. Order them once and the flames were bent and fell off. Was sent replacements and there was a tear in the larger one. Used some tape to repair for the party and added glitter on top so that it wouldn't be so obvious.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Decorations
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
dweeds
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Used these for our center pieces at our halloween party. They didn't get much light where I had them, so tips didn't glow in the dark. Very pretty with lots of sparkle.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Please be advised
Date:April 17, 2011
Customer avatar
cdonlin
Location:Corona, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I these for my daughter's 18th birthday party. They were Halloween themed but thought that they would work well for a candlelight dinner party. They did not light up at night but were cute in the daylight for an hour. And don't put them outside because the slightest breeze will blow them over. All in all, I think they were the right decoration but at the wrong party. They are also quite flimsy so take heed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:April 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ShyLhmy
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Made a great addition to my candy table! Had to place in a spot where they wouldn't be bumped, very easy to knock over. There is NO glowing like seen in picture. However, they are a nice quality and very nice for price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute!
Date:February 2, 2011
Customer avatar
rr138
Location:California
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my boyfriend who loves spooky decor all year round. These were packed well and shipped without any major damage. Some of the "flame" tips were a little bent when I unpacked them but they bent back into place pretty easily. I was disappointed that the tips dont glow as stated and they are much more glittery than I expected. They are still very cute and a good deal.
Cons: didnt glow, too much glitter
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.