Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
like them!
Date:September 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered for a Halloween Pirate/Treasure Hunt party. They are a little taller and narrower than normal shot glasses, but that;s not a problem, They'll be used for a special frozen dessert treat, They did not stick together, they twist easily apart and they feel good and solid.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice but could be thicker plastic
Date:May 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are cute little cups. The plastic could definitely be a little thicker. These arrived with 2 broken (cracked) due to the thin plastic. They are not as thin as a disposable item though.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: shipping needs padding, a bit thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just What I Needed
Date:March 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great to use for the wedding favors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:August 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for our pirate themed wedding..they are perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great mardigras throw
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:new orleans, la
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am tellin you now, the bone gang will be throwing these in the krewe of okeanos parade this year in new orleans. YAH
Pros: weightless, big shots, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great mardigras throw
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:new orleans, la
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am tellin you now, the bone gang will be throwing these in the krewe of okeanos parade this year in new orleans. YAH
Pros: weightless, big shots, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Addition to party
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These added an extra flair to my bar! My guests absolutely loved them. Only con is they were hard to get a part.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Halloween Party Must-have!
Date:July 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin, USA (cheesehead)
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was leery about ordering these, but what the hey. Mine aren't "thin" and/or "cheap" as some have said (I think they're pretty sturdy) They come in 2 stacks of 25 and are pretty well stuck together. I sat on my couch watching baseball slowly twisting and pulling them apart, SLOWLY, and none of them broke. As for being small? The descriptions says they hold 1 1/2 ounces and it's correct. 44 mls. That's the normal shot size (at least here in the U.S.). And yes, each little glass has a sticker on the bottom.... gives ya something else to do watching baseball (taking OFF those little stickers!!) They're all ready for my party now!! Great buy!!!
Pros: perfect size, great halloween theme, good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T08:55:44.929-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5693, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.