Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:October 14, 2012
Customer avatar
islanddreams
Location:Chula Vista.Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made and served my party needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect!
Date:October 25, 2011
Customer avatar
deallover
I purchased these for an adult pirate themed Halloween party I had. They were perfect for my "mystery jello shots"! No one could tell the color of the jello because the cups are black and it was alot of fun. One of the cups was shattered on delivery, and they stuck together a little, but that happens during shipping sometimes.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Addition to party
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
NicoleM311
Location:NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These added an extra flair to my bar! My guests absolutely loved them. Only con is they were hard to get a part.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Halloween Party Must-have!
Date:July 27, 2014
Customer avatar
PurpleMama
Location:Wisconsin, USA (cheesehead)
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was leery about ordering these, but what the hey. Mine aren't "thin" and/or "cheap" as some have said (I think they're pretty sturdy) They come in 2 stacks of 25 and are pretty well stuck together. I sat on my couch watching baseball slowly twisting and pulling them apart, SLOWLY, and none of them broke. As for being small? The descriptions says they hold 1 1/2 ounces and it's correct. 44 mls. That's the normal shot size (at least here in the U.S.). And yes, each little glass has a sticker on the bottom.... gives ya something else to do watching baseball (taking OFF those little stickers!!) They're all ready for my party now!! Great buy!!!
Pros: perfect size, great halloween theme, good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very thin
Date:January 22, 2013
Customer avatar
heccup
They were much thinner than I thought they would be based on the pic online. Some cracked as I pulled them apart to use them. I woud not have purchased these if I would have known they would not be reusable.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Broken items, items not usable
Date:January 14, 2013
Customer avatar
eosmith
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These shot glasses came all stuck together. Half of them were broken and not even usable. This is BEFORE I tried to take the stack of cups apart. While the idea is cute, the quality is so poor that I would never order them again. Waste of money!
Cons: quality, not worth the expense
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
should be fun
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
22chicken
Location:Ok. USA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I took another reviewers advice and twisted and I didn't break any. They do arrive as 2 stacks of 25.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for any age trick or treater
Date:August 29, 2012
Customer avatar
TiggerNemo7
Location:NY
Love these things and think the trick or treaters are going to love them as well! Little ones can use them for pretend Halloween tea parties,teens can use them to pretend pirate drinking- besides which they are of a perfect little size for a few treats in each cup to hand out! Plus if you do as I am going to- you can buy the Bendable Halloween Characters to hold each cup for an extra treat to hand out!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.