Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:October 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Chula Vista.Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made and served my party needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect!
Date:October 25, 2011
Customer avatar
I purchased these for an adult pirate themed Halloween party I had. They were perfect for my "mystery jello shots"! No one could tell the color of the jello because the cups are black and it was alot of fun. One of the cups was shattered on delivery, and they stuck together a little, but that happens during shipping sometimes.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice but could be thicker plastic
Date:May 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are cute little cups. The plastic could definitely be a little thicker. These arrived with 2 broken (cracked) due to the thin plastic. They are not as thin as a disposable item though.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: shipping needs padding, a bit thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just What I Needed
Date:March 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great to use for the wedding favors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:August 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for our pirate themed wedding..they are perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great mardigras throw
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:new orleans, la
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am tellin you now, the bone gang will be throwing these in the krewe of okeanos parade this year in new orleans. YAH
Pros: weightless, big shots, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great mardigras throw
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:new orleans, la
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am tellin you now, the bone gang will be throwing these in the krewe of okeanos parade this year in new orleans. YAH
Pros: weightless, big shots, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Addition to party
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These added an extra flair to my bar! My guests absolutely loved them. Only con is they were hard to get a part.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-23 T20:30:42.875-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5693, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.