Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
13 of 22(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
13 of 22(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
13 of 22(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not trust-worthing for lighting
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CDVM
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We had to fiddle with the batteries to get them to light. After these adjustments, two candles did not light at all.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Good
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
happyhour
It was for work decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good deal
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
CjsWifey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for a halloween party and they worked perfect
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Colors
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Love Candles
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I do like to use these battery operated candles instead of lit ones for safety reasons. Instead of black, though, I'd rather see more "fall" colors...like brown, green, yellow or red to compliment the leave colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can not wait for halloween
Date:September 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Beeka
Location:MO
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for my scary halloween items. I was missing 2, so wrote for replacements and they are sending them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Hard to operate
Date:August 23, 2013
Customer avatar
pegleg
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's hard to tell how to turn off and on. You have to remove the battery on some to get them turned off.
Cons: too much work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth the money
Date:October 19, 2012
Customer avatar
MaddiesMommy
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This arrived dead. I've only be able to get one to work.
Piece of junk. Not worth returning . What a waste of money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So far so good
Date:August 24, 2012
Customer avatar
texas shopper
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have had MANY problems with these type of lights in the past and all of these in both colors came on and seem to work fine. they are also a nice height vs some I have purchased in the past .. like the black and orange for the holiday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.