Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth it!
Date:November 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The cloth was so big and great for what I needed. It was also super cheap for the size you got! Definitely a great deal!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for me!
Date:September 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:HOUSTON, TX
Everything is just perfect! I am sooo pleased! I could not find everything I needed in a regular store anywhere. Thanks so much!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much bigger than anything in the stores!
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
HUGE piece of creepy cloth gives excellent coverage over a large space. Much, much larger than the standard ones in the stores around the holiday and an excellent price. Great buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent material
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:North central Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have written a review of this purchase before, but am so impressed, I'll write another. I bought 2 of these packages , thinking I needed enough to wrap my front porch. WOW! Now I have enough to clothe half the ghouls in Texas! I'm not sharing though. I'm going to have fun for years with this stuff. You can stretch it out to look webby, rip holes in it, tatter it, and I believe you can still use it the next year. Yep. Buy this stuff. It's good!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, creeeepy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LONG!!!!
Date:July 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Green Bay, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Didn't realize how long 8 yards actually is!!! I'm going to swag this over a large doorway and I think I may have some left over!!! It's basically the regular creepy cloth you find in stores, just really long! Love it!!
Pros: long can be cut to fit, black (perfect halloween color), fun party idea, gotta have creepy cloth for decorating!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very versitle!
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this cloth to use as a table cloth on a table that I was setting Halloween treats on. However, I ended up using it as a curtain - I just drapped it over the curtain rod and it looked like a curtain with a valance. Then I placed little black spiders in it and it looked absolutely adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used this for making decorations and just draping it.
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:co
Use this for making tombstone centerpieces on the back of the tombstone I put black roses and covered the back with this. Worked great. Then used the rest to drape over some doorways.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth the money!
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Harrisburg, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will admit I was leary about how well constructed these things were, but I am 100% satisfied! They are very large as advertised, and did the job.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-13 T00:46:48.199-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5554, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.