Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what we needed!
Date:September 23, 2016
Customer avatar
I used this as a curtain "wall" surrounding Dracula's coffin in our Haunted House last year. It was perfect, and changed the entire feeling of that room!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love!
Date:November 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Va
This fabric is by far the best bang for your buck! The overall size is fantastic and it is easy to cut if you need to use it for several different projects. Also, it's very creepy and a perfect addition to any Halloween display. Highly recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very versatile
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, AR
This is good for covering walls or tables, indoors or out. There's plenty of this cloth so It's easy to cut to size if you need smaller ones. It packs well after use but it does get dusty for some reason. Make sure you go outside and shake it out when you reuse it. I actually have two of these and will probably order another one for next year. I would absolutely recommend this product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great especially for the price
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Roosevelt Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This a lot of cloth. We used it for are Halloween party to go over the hallway that was just a little bit spooky. The hallway is quite wide. There was enough to go over the hallway and cover a door.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: did snag easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
big piece of material
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the length and width of this product. The material was soft and easily manipulated to what I needed. Great for tablecloth, backdrop or draping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for my use
Date:October 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Exactly what I need for wall coverage on my haunted house
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth it!
Date:November 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The cloth was so big and great for what I needed. It was also super cheap for the size you got! Definitely a great deal!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for me!
Date:September 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:HOUSTON, TX
Everything is just perfect! I am sooo pleased! I could not find everything I needed in a regular store anywhere. Thanks so much!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-21 T09:31:44.107-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5554, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.