Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
rg104
Date:November 1, 2010
Customer avatar
rg104
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Didn't know what to expect... but was thrilled with how this netted cloth created a very scary scene.. hung it from my ceiling lengthwise.. and hung webbing... and creepy sculls and bats from it... and stronge enough to hold things inside too...
Was a really good value and highlight of my haunted house..... room scene..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LONG!!!!
Date:July 27, 2014
Customer avatar
PurpleMama
Location:Green Bay, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Didn't realize how long 8 yards actually is!!! I'm going to swag this over a large doorway and I think I may have some left over!!! It's basically the regular creepy cloth you find in stores, just really long! Love it!!
Pros: long can be cut to fit, black (perfect halloween color), fun party idea, gotta have creepy cloth for decorating!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very versitle!
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Mully
Location:Springfield, IL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this cloth to use as a table cloth on a table that I was setting Halloween treats on. However, I ended up using it as a curtain - I just drapped it over the curtain rod and it looked like a curtain with a valance. Then I placed little black spiders in it and it looked absolutely adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used this for making decorations and just draping it.
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
debbie9315
Location:co
Use this for making tombstone centerpieces on the back of the tombstone I put black roses and covered the back with this. Worked great. Then used the rest to drape over some doorways.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth the money!
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
HoofnIt03
Location:Harrisburg, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will admit I was leary about how well constructed these things were, but I am 100% satisfied! They are very large as advertised, and did the job.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great accessory for decorating!!
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
CintiSilverGirl
Location:Cincinnati OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this accessory before; a must have when decorating for Halloween. It clings to brick work and drapes so beautifully on porch lanterns, windows, benches, eaves, etc. Gives a tattered, spooky look! When finished shake them off, fold and put away. I buy large pieces, cut or tear them to whatever size I need to cover or embellish. So much fun and they last from year to year! Highly recommend for your decorating needs.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy
Date:October 21, 2012
Customer avatar
pumpkinsmom
This makes a great Halloween decoration. It is big and drapes very well. I hung it the length of my bannister. It makes for a nice spooky look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price for the amount you get
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Lycakitty
Location:Welches, OR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have been using the black cheesecloth stuff at Halloween for a long time, and have only found it reasonably priced at the fabric store, however, I have found it is usually sold out by the time I remember to go get it. When I ordered this, it was on sale for under $10. I had just went to one of the pop up Halloween stores and saw just a yard or two for the same price.
The quality of it is nice, as well. I am using it pinned to the ceiling of the hallway, hanging down in strips, to create a dark space. Mixed with sliced up black plastic table cloth from here, it has been a good effect.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.