Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
rg104
Date:November 1, 2010
Customer avatar
rg104
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Didn't know what to expect... but was thrilled with how this netted cloth created a very scary scene.. hung it from my ceiling lengthwise.. and hung webbing... and creepy sculls and bats from it... and stronge enough to hold things inside too...
Was a really good value and highlight of my haunted house..... room scene..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very versitle!
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Mully
Location:Springfield, IL
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this cloth to use as a table cloth on a table that I was setting Halloween treats on. However, I ended up using it as a curtain - I just drapped it over the curtain rod and it looked like a curtain with a valance. Then I placed little black spiders in it and it looked absolutely adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used this for making decorations and just draping it.
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
debbie9315
Location:co
Use this for making tombstone centerpieces on the back of the tombstone I put black roses and covered the back with this. Worked great. Then used the rest to drape over some doorways.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well worth the money!
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
HoofnIt03
Location:Harrisburg, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will admit I was leary about how well constructed these things were, but I am 100% satisfied! They are very large as advertised, and did the job.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great accessory for decorating!!
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
CintiSilverGirl
Location:Cincinnati OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this accessory before; a must have when decorating for Halloween. It clings to brick work and drapes so beautifully on porch lanterns, windows, benches, eaves, etc. Gives a tattered, spooky look! When finished shake them off, fold and put away. I buy large pieces, cut or tear them to whatever size I need to cover or embellish. So much fun and they last from year to year! Highly recommend for your decorating needs.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy
Date:October 21, 2012
Customer avatar
pumpkinsmom
This makes a great Halloween decoration. It is big and drapes very well. I hung it the length of my bannister. It makes for a nice spooky look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price for the amount you get
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Lycakitty
Location:Welches, OR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have been using the black cheesecloth stuff at Halloween for a long time, and have only found it reasonably priced at the fabric store, however, I have found it is usually sold out by the time I remember to go get it. When I ordered this, it was on sale for under $10. I had just went to one of the pop up Halloween stores and saw just a yard or two for the same price.
The quality of it is nice, as well. I am using it pinned to the ceiling of the hallway, hanging down in strips, to create a dark space. Mixed with sliced up black plastic table cloth from here, it has been a good effect.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:October 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Annie999
It is huge! Very easy to use and looks great. There are so many options of what you can do with it. Great purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.