Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what we needed!
Date:September 23, 2016
Customer avatar
I used this as a curtain "wall" surrounding Dracula's coffin in our Haunted House last year. It was perfect, and changed the entire feeling of that room!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great especially for the price
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Roosevelt Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This a lot of cloth. We used it for are Halloween party to go over the hallway that was just a little bit spooky. The hallway is quite wide. There was enough to go over the hallway and cover a door.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: did snag easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
big piece of material
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the length and width of this product. The material was soft and easily manipulated to what I needed. Great for tablecloth, backdrop or draping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for my use
Date:October 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Exactly what I need for wall coverage on my haunted house
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth it!
Date:November 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The cloth was so big and great for what I needed. It was also super cheap for the size you got! Definitely a great deal!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for me!
Date:September 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:HOUSTON, TX
Everything is just perfect! I am sooo pleased! I could not find everything I needed in a regular store anywhere. Thanks so much!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much bigger than anything in the stores!
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
HUGE piece of creepy cloth gives excellent coverage over a large space. Much, much larger than the standard ones in the stores around the holiday and an excellent price. Great buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much bigger than anything in the stores!
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
HUGE piece of creepy cloth gives excellent coverage over a large space. Much, much larger than the standard ones in the stores around the holiday and an excellent price. Great buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T02:27:58.878-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5554, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.