Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 22(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 22(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
16 of 22(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute chompers
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
keytyper
Location:Ltown, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to go inside of goody bags for the Halloween theme party for my son this year. They are so funny! I wound one up and it not only "chomped", but it hopped around on the table too. So funny and a little creepy, just right. Only one had a minor flaw w/ the little arm that makes the teeth work, (that's why I didn't give it 5 stars) but we just used that one to hold stuff as it jumps around. All in all, really cute.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute wind up toy
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Thriftykaratemom
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute wind up toy. My 2 yr old liked them because she thought they were dinosaur teeth. I gave them out to other children. Unfortunately the one we had stopped working a bit too soon.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun chomping teeth but need to wind up a lot to work!
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sunsetNJ
Location:nj
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are great but 2 issues: a couple were broken when received and you really have to wind them up a lot to get them to work properly. Overall a hit with my kids though so worth the $$$.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Most didn't work
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Doowie
Location:Graham, NC
Kids loved these chomping teeth. But most of them would dance across the flat surface but the teeth wouldn't "chomp".
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Chomp! Chomp!Chomp! I'm gonna get you!
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Heythere
Location:Philadelphia, Ms.
I bought this to send with the Operation Christmas Child shoe box gifts which go out every Christmas to children all over the world. Bill Graham's son, Franklin, is the president of Samaritan's Purse which sends these things overseas. I did not actually see a small child playing with his or hers. Mine was sent with a variety of other small toys, and I have not heard anything about how it went over. I tested them and the ones I played with seemed to be in good condition.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Let Down
Date:October 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Blackcat13
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Most of the wind-ups wouldn't work right. They would jump a few times and then stop. The orange ones were the best of the bunch and seemed to have more jumping power. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:October 14, 2011
Customer avatar
1dottiemay
Location:Waco, Tx
Only one of the chomping teeth has not worked. The fun part is when someone in our building comes for us for something, EVERYONE wants to wind one up and watch it go. Very good buy for the money. Satisfied with purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
monser cute
Date:November 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Mayabean
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for kids of all ages. These are classics with a twist. A bit small, but still perfect for gift bags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.