Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute chompers
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Ltown, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to go inside of goody bags for the Halloween theme party for my son this year. They are so funny! I wound one up and it not only "chomped", but it hopped around on the table too. So funny and a little creepy, just right. Only one had a minor flaw w/ the little arm that makes the teeth work, (that's why I didn't give it 5 stars) but we just used that one to hold stuff as it jumps around. All in all, really cute.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:November 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are great fun. Kids loved them. I didn't give them a full 5 stars because there were a few defective ones in the bunch I purchased. Otherwise these were a hit for Halloween. I'd buy them again despite some were defective because they are so unique.
Pros: Age appropriateness, unique
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Halloween treat
Date:October 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cedar Springs, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute walking feet. My only complaint is that I wish they were brighter colors. The kids think they are cool.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth it
Date:September 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Eugene, OR
You wind up these teeth and they chomp for seconds only. Not worth the trouble of ordering or winding up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Does not chomp
Date:August 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these as party favors for my son's birthday party. It comes in a box of 12, but only 2 of the 12 worked properly! Most do not chomp, or was delivered with the pieces apart so I had to put them together. I will be returning these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute wind up toy
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute wind up toy. My 2 yr old liked them because she thought they were dinosaur teeth. I gave them out to other children. Unfortunately the one we had stopped working a bit too soon.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun chomping teeth but need to wind up a lot to work!
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:nj
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are great but 2 issues: a couple were broken when received and you really have to wind them up a lot to get them to work properly. Overall a hit with my kids though so worth the $$$.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Most didn't work
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Graham, NC
Kids loved these chomping teeth. But most of them would dance across the flat surface but the teeth wouldn't "chomp".
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-31 T20:53:20.520-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5551, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.