Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
21 of 30(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
21 of 30(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
21 of 30(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute chompers
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
keytyper
Location:Ltown, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to go inside of goody bags for the Halloween theme party for my son this year. They are so funny! I wound one up and it not only "chomped", but it hopped around on the table too. So funny and a little creepy, just right. Only one had a minor flaw w/ the little arm that makes the teeth work, (that's why I didn't give it 5 stars) but we just used that one to hold stuff as it jumps around. All in all, really cute.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Most didn't work
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Doowie
Location:Graham, NC
Kids loved these chomping teeth. But most of them would dance across the flat surface but the teeth wouldn't "chomp".
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Chomp! Chomp!Chomp! I'm gonna get you!
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Heythere
Location:Philadelphia, Ms.
I bought this to send with the Operation Christmas Child shoe box gifts which go out every Christmas to children all over the world. Bill Graham's son, Franklin, is the president of Samaritan's Purse which sends these things overseas. I did not actually see a small child playing with his or hers. Mine was sent with a variety of other small toys, and I have not heard anything about how it went over. I tested them and the ones I played with seemed to be in good condition.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Let Down
Date:October 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Blackcat13
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Most of the wind-ups wouldn't work right. They would jump a few times and then stop. The orange ones were the best of the bunch and seemed to have more jumping power. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:October 14, 2011
Customer avatar
1dottiemay
Location:Waco, Tx
Only one of the chomping teeth has not worked. The fun part is when someone in our building comes for us for something, EVERYONE wants to wind one up and watch it go. Very good buy for the money. Satisfied with purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
monser cute
Date:November 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Mayabean
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for kids of all ages. These are classics with a twist. A bit small, but still perfect for gift bags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than I thought
Date:November 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Asam1033
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased these as prizes for our annual school costume contest. The kids loved them but I wished they were larger. I purchased 2 boxes and 1 of the units was broken in the box.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Left them laughing
Date:October 31, 2010
Customer avatar
KathyAnn
Location:Hesperia, Ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids and adults got a kick out of these. Bought them for our carnival and I will buy them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.