Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
8 of 15(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
8 of 15(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
8 of 15(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was SO disappointed in this product! I paid the extra for monster teeth for a monster themed party and ALL the pieces broke after one use!
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bellevue, NE
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst product I have ever purchased!! Every item broke after one use!!! Very disappointed and had 24 very sad kiddos!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Monster Wind-Up Chomping Teeth let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:November 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are great fun. Kids loved them. I didn't give them a full 5 stars because there were a few defective ones in the bunch I purchased. Otherwise these were a hit for Halloween. I'd buy them again despite some were defective because they are so unique.
Pros: Age appropriateness, unique
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Halloween treat
Date:October 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cedar Springs, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute walking feet. My only complaint is that I wish they were brighter colors. The kids think they are cool.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth it
Date:September 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Eugene, OR
You wind up these teeth and they chomp for seconds only. Not worth the trouble of ordering or winding up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Does not chomp
Date:August 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these as party favors for my son's birthday party. It comes in a box of 12, but only 2 of the 12 worked properly! Most do not chomp, or was delivered with the pieces apart so I had to put them together. I will be returning these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:April 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Bloomfield, MO.
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ok, these are small! They're not much bigger than a quarter. I was expecting them to be bigger, so when I got them,I was disappointed. When you wind them up, they jump very speraticly on their own and you usually have to help them along. Another thing that made me mad was that when I opened the box, one of them was broken. These are
expensive for what you get so you would think that they would at LEAST survive the shipping process. Oriental Trading was fair with me when I called to talk about it to them though. They did make it right and their customer service was understanding and helpful. Overall, my opinion is that they are overpriced for what you get
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute wind up toy
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute wind up toy. My 2 yr old liked them because she thought they were dinosaur teeth. I gave them out to other children. Unfortunately the one we had stopped working a bit too soon.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun chomping teeth but need to wind up a lot to work!
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:nj
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are great but 2 issues: a couple were broken when received and you really have to wind them up a lot to get them to work properly. Overall a hit with my kids though so worth the $$$.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T15:46:38.776-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5551, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.