Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
71 of 81(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
71 of 81(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
71 of 81(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy Gummy Worms
Date:November 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:DE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a big hit at the kids' Halloween party. I baked chocolate cupcakes and then pushed these gummy worms partially inside. The other end hung out and looked like worms were popping out of the soil. Chocolate icing helped the worms stay in place. Everyone loved the root beer flavor. Good buy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very real
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked like a charm for a Halloween party, very realalistic looking. made people gross out! Hahhaha
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gummy Earthworms
Date:September 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these gummy worms. I have not found such realistic "worms" any where else. I will order them every year for my Halloween party! I use them for my Rotten Apple Punch. They come iindividually wrapped, so they don't stick together, and they can be handed out as favors or to trick or treaters.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderfully Gross!
Date:October 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Put these worms around apples as a treat for my daycare's Halloween party. (5-10years of age) They looked far too real. Totally gross, totally fun!
Of course, the kids LOVED them! They said they had a "weird but not bad" taste to them. Certainly not Root Beerish.
I love how they are individually wrapped, great to put in good-bags. I'll certainly be buying these again next year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy
Date:October 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bigger than i thought they'd be. Tasted good but not really like rootbeer. Yummy. Gonna look freaky in the cake.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Root beer flavored
Date:November 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so cool! They came individually wrapped, which was awesome. They are a very generous size, and they taste like root beer. They are not too sweet, or too sticky. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what we needed
Date:November 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Vancouver, Washington
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These came individually wrapped. They were very fresh and squishy and had a sort of rootbeer flavor that the kids liked. We set them in a candy dish on the Halloween Party table and the kids helped themselves. Very realistic looking with their earthworm brown color.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
worm candy
Date:October 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cottage Grove, OR
This is the reason I came to Oriental Trading co. Love these, available no where else. Great fun for trick or treat night.
Pros: quality
Cons: freshness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-03 T00:00:31.061-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.