Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
94 of 107(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
94 of 107(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
94 of 107(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy Gummy Worms
Date:November 27, 2012
Customer avatar
OrangeSwirl
Location:DE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a big hit at the kids' Halloween party. I baked chocolate cupcakes and then pushed these gummy worms partially inside. The other end hung out and looked like worms were popping out of the soil. Chocolate icing helped the worms stay in place. Everyone loved the root beer flavor. Good buy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very real
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Cheryl7555
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked like a charm for a Halloween party, very realalistic looking. made people gross out! Hahhaha
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gummy Earthworms
Date:September 17, 2012
Customer avatar
CuteCarol
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these gummy worms. I have not found such realistic "worms" any where else. I will order them every year for my Halloween party! I use them for my Rotten Apple Punch. They come iindividually wrapped, so they don't stick together, and they can be handed out as favors or to trick or treaters.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderfully Gross!
Date:October 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Shinka
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Put these worms around apples as a treat for my daycare's Halloween party. (5-10years of age) They looked far too real. Totally gross, totally fun!
Of course, the kids LOVED them! They said they had a "weird but not bad" taste to them. Certainly not Root Beerish.
I love how they are individually wrapped, great to put in good-bags. I'll certainly be buying these again next year!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy
Date:October 10, 2011
Customer avatar
IrelandeElle
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bigger than i thought they'd be. Tasted good but not really like rootbeer. Yummy. Gonna look freaky in the cake.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Rootbeer flavor
Date:March 27, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner33
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought to put into my dirt dessert- they look awesome- the 5 year old wouldn't even touch them. Taste is a little strong but that's ok- they will be covered in chocolate!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Trick or Treat Hit
Date:November 7, 2010
Customer avatar
MomKim
Location:Syracuse NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These gummy worms were a huge hit! Their realistic physical appearance is what drew me and my children to them, but the subtle root beer flavor was appealing even to me! Of the 3-4 treats we offered in our Halloween basket, these were by far the most popular!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gross But Good!
Date:September 29, 2010
Customer avatar
BJMeltz
Location:Niskayuna, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to give out for Halloween and am not disappointed. The worms look so realistic! Perfect color, contouring, and texture. Everyone likes the taste so far, too! I will definitely buy these again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.