Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
72 of 91(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
72 of 91(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
72 of 91(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best gummy worms ever!
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a hit these worms were in my Halloween jelli shots tonight. So life like creeped people out. The taste was amazing too. Just like rootbeer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun, realistic worms
Date:October 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gummy worms are perfect for Halloween treats for kids of all ages (adults too). The worms look real and, contrary to some "cute" candy, also taste good.
Pros: quality, fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Realistic Gummy Worms
Date:September 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
My kids love these gummy worms! We order these every year for Halloween and they are always a hit!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, tastes good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy Gummy Worms
Date:November 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:DE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a big hit at the kids' Halloween party. I baked chocolate cupcakes and then pushed these gummy worms partially inside. The other end hung out and looked like worms were popping out of the soil. Chocolate icing helped the worms stay in place. Everyone loved the root beer flavor. Good buy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very real
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked like a charm for a Halloween party, very realalistic looking. made people gross out! Hahhaha
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gummy Earthworms
Date:September 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these gummy worms. I have not found such realistic "worms" any where else. I will order them every year for my Halloween party! I use them for my Rotten Apple Punch. They come iindividually wrapped, so they don't stick together, and they can be handed out as favors or to trick or treaters.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Realistic gummy worms
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chandler, Arizona
Realistic gummy worms have a great taste of root beer. They worked great for the Halloween treat bags and were a "hit" with the "Trick or Treats" children that showed up on Halloween night.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not very good purchase
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Silver City, OK
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These gummy worm were tough and not like the usually gummy worms.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T08:15:25.006-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.