Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
11
1 Star
10
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
65 of 84(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
11
1 Star
10
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
65 of 84(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
11
1 Star
10
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
65 of 84(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Realistic gummy worms
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chandler, Arizona
Realistic gummy worms have a great taste of root beer. They worked great for the Halloween treat bags and were a "hit" with the "Trick or Treats" children that showed up on Halloween night.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best gummy worms ever!
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a hit these worms were in my Halloween jelli shots tonight. So life like creeped people out. The taste was amazing too. Just like rootbeer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun gummies
Date:December 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Curtice, Ohio
These gummy worms are loads of fun. They are rootbeer and the color is such that it makes people look twice. Being individually wrapped makes it a fun treat to pass around.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Gummy worms
Date:November 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:wisconsin
I usually buy these every year because the kids love them. I was a bit disappointed in the quality this year as the worms were "greasy" and many of them were cut and smashed in the packaging. It was almost like the machine packing them was working with a malfunction that smashed the worm ends when they were cut then they continued to fill the packaging with the mal formed worms.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Goodies
Date:November 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Vancouver WA
I decided to order some items for Halloween tricker treaters to be the cool house on the block. I was pleasantly surprised at the detail and care of how everything was packed and delivered. The old-fashioned candy canes and gummy eyeballs and real colored gummy worms were a big hit. Nothing was broken!
I also ordered the loose skeleton bones and they looked really creepy. I'd totally order from Oriental company again.
Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:November 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
They look so real and taste wonderful! I have children come back every Halloween just for the Root Beer Worms, they love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, taste
Cons: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Melted texture
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:CA
I have bought these in the past and they arrived in great shape, but this year they looked melted. I have yet to taste one. I hope the flavor is fine, and that they just look like worm slime.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
satisfied
Date:October 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Was well satisfied with my order.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T14:35:22.546-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.