Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
43 of 44(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Coffin Invites
Date:November 11, 2010
Customer avatar
lemonhead865
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everybody loved these invitations!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved them!
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Bonster59
Location:St. Charles, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these invitations to invite our grandkids to a Halloween party at our house. They are between 5-15. They loved them! Especially the little boys.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
GrettaM
Location:Clearwater, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've purchased these before and had such success that I decided to go with them again. Only downfall is the putting them together, however the coffin is easy to fold and the skeleton just lays in it. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: Child's Favorite, looks great
Cons: Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
embalmersmom
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these to use when my daughter graduates from mortuary school as invitations to her party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique & fun! Sure to get your guests interests piqued in your party!
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween guru
Location:Mountain Green, UT 84050, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great, unique invites! Fun from the time it's opened these invites create even more interest & excitement in your haunted gathering. I imagine sending them off to guests as an anonymous sender to invite then to a mystery dinner party with a ghoulishly fun poem inside. Get creative, these invites are to die for! Bwaaahaahaaa!
Pros: unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE these!!
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Megs1023
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My actual intentions with these invitations were to turn them more into Halloween greetings to my friends. Don't get me wrong, these are the most witty halloween invites by far that I have seen! If I were throwing a party there would be less work on my behalf!
Anyways- I am covering up the "We are dying to have you over" with skeleton scrapbook tape and the inside I have bought scrapbooking paper to cover the who, what, when, where, RSVP, etc...
Instead of using it as an invitation, this allowed me to not give a boring halloween card & instead an awesome 3-D skeleton coffin! My friends have no idea I am sending this out, but I have a feeling everyone will LOVE IT. You won't be disappointed with this product! Very easy set up & the cardboard is very durable! I can't wait to send them out!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, witty, durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outstanding
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lumberjack
Location:New jersey
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I sent these invitations out for a Halloween party. Everyone has called to tell me how much they loved the invitation and they haven't even rsvp'd yet!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun New Way To Invite
Date:August 16, 2014
Customer avatar
lynard
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter is having a Halloween Dress Up Party for her birthday. We usually create the invites, but this was too good to pass up. This is her first Boy/Girl party and I think both will love these invites.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: no room for additional comments
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.