Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
53 of 55(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
53 of 55(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
53 of 55(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Coffin Invites
Date:November 11, 2010
Customer avatar
lemonhead865
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everybody loved these invitations!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun New Way To Invite
Date:August 16, 2014
Customer avatar
lynard
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter is having a Halloween Dress Up Party for her birthday. We usually create the invites, but this was too good to pass up. This is her first Boy/Girl party and I think both will love these invites.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: no room for additional comments
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pricey but worth it
Date:August 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a ton of fun! yes, they are a little on the expensive side, but it will be worth it when your guests get these in the mail. They do cost extra to mail but if your party is not that huge they are great & make wonderful souvenirs!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cool
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
StrangeOne
Location:Platina,CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Son had a Zombie birthday party so I handed these out to the kids. They all loved them. The quality is great and the size is perfect. These are really awesome invitations that the kids can play with as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Idea
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
justmusic
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these. I had an adult halloween party and gave these out as commemorative thank you gifts to all those that attended. Hopefully these will be offered again next year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The best Halloween invite as rated by my guests! Easy to put together.
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Party Girl
Location:New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
This was the best Halloween invite ever! I had a Bar "boo" Cue and my guests commented on the creative invitation. It was easy to assemble. I added a note with a Halloween rhyme with the party details and put it in the skeleton's arms. Would highly recommend this item
Pros: great invite!
Cons: some boxes took a little effort to assemble.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very impressive presence
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Party Mom
Location:Massachusetts
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these out to 2nd and 5th graders as an invite to our Halloween Party. HUGE impression and excitement followed. Got many compliments by the parents when they RSVP'd. A great party starts with super cool invitations and this didn't disappoint. Halloween party was a huge success!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Ailee
Location:Singapore
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second time I bought this invitation for Halloween. It is always a hit with the kids. The quality is good. Great buy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, cute, stands out from the other halloween invites
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.