Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
42 of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
42 of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
42 of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Coffin Invites
Date:November 11, 2010
Customer avatar
lemonhead865
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everybody loved these invitations!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
embalmersmom
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these to use when my daughter graduates from mortuary school as invitations to her party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique & fun! Sure to get your guests interests piqued in your party!
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Halloween guru
Location:Mountain Green, UT 84050, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great, unique invites! Fun from the time it's opened these invites create even more interest & excitement in your haunted gathering. I imagine sending them off to guests as an anonymous sender to invite then to a mystery dinner party with a ghoulishly fun poem inside. Get creative, these invites are to die for! Bwaaahaahaaa!
Pros: unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE these!!
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Megs1023
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My actual intentions with these invitations were to turn them more into Halloween greetings to my friends. Don't get me wrong, these are the most witty halloween invites by far that I have seen! If I were throwing a party there would be less work on my behalf!
Anyways- I am covering up the "We are dying to have you over" with skeleton scrapbook tape and the inside I have bought scrapbooking paper to cover the who, what, when, where, RSVP, etc...
Instead of using it as an invitation, this allowed me to not give a boring halloween card & instead an awesome 3-D skeleton coffin! My friends have no idea I am sending this out, but I have a feeling everyone will LOVE IT. You won't be disappointed with this product! Very easy set up & the cardboard is very durable! I can't wait to send them out!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, witty, durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outstanding
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lumberjack
Location:New jersey
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I sent these invitations out for a Halloween party. Everyone has called to tell me how much they loved the invitation and they haven't even rsvp'd yet!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun New Way To Invite
Date:August 16, 2014
Customer avatar
lynard
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter is having a Halloween Dress Up Party for her birthday. We usually create the invites, but this was too good to pass up. This is her first Boy/Girl party and I think both will love these invites.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: no room for additional comments
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pricey but worth it
Date:August 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Juniper13
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a ton of fun! yes, they are a little on the expensive side, but it will be worth it when your guests get these in the mail. They do cost extra to mail but if your party is not that huge they are great & make wonderful souvenirs!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cool
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
StrangeOne
Location:Platina,CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Son had a Zombie birthday party so I handed these out to the kids. They all loved them. The quality is great and the size is perfect. These are really awesome invitations that the kids can play with as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.