Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, fun invitations
Date:October 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Twin Cities MN
Cute, fun invitations. I received positive reviews from party recipients. A couple invitations had minor damage upon receipt
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute
Date:September 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Carlsbad CA
Such cute Halloween party invites! About $3 each to mail but I think totally worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great if you're looking to be different.
Date:September 17, 2017
Customer avatar
These were easy and fun. We printed out a detailed sheet about the party. It was wrapped around the rubber skeleton. Great value.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved them!
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:St. Charles, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these invitations to invite our grandkids to a Halloween party at our house. They are between 5-15. They loved them! Especially the little boys.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Clearwater, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've purchased these before and had such success that I decided to go with them again. Only downfall is the putting them together, however the coffin is easy to fold and the skeleton just lays in it. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: Child's Favorite, looks great
Cons: Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these to use when my daughter graduates from mortuary school as invitations to her party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these to use when my daughter graduates from mortuary school as invitations to her party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique & fun! Sure to get your guests interests piqued in your party!
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Mountain Green, UT 84050, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great, unique invites! Fun from the time it's opened these invites create even more interest & excitement in your haunted gathering. I imagine sending them off to guests as an anonymous sender to invite then to a mystery dinner party with a ghoulishly fun poem inside. Get creative, these invites are to die for! Bwaaahaahaaa!
Pros: unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T02:49:22.822-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5366, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.