Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Country Treat
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to go on my grooms table for my wedding because we are having a cute country wedding but his table is going to be slightly overboard on the stereo typical country just for fun. These gummies are PERFECT!! they are really cute and they taste pretty good also.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
simply genius!
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Las Cruces, New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i love these little guys! they look adorable and taste delicious! i bought these to decorate a cake and they really brought the cake to life. if the price and quality stay the same i will keep buying these critters for years!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME HALLOWEEN TREAT!
Date:November 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little "critters" have become a regular Halloween treat in my office. They are the first to disappear from my treat bowl which this year was a coffin shaped candy dish. Not only are they unique and funny, they actually taste good too! I'm going to be ordering them thru out the year so I'll have plenty for next year.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adult favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and really tasty road kill!
Date:September 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Some of the very best Halloween treats I've ever purchased- they really do taste good. I buy them every year for trick-or-treaters (and for my family and my husband's office). They are hilarious- the detail is excellent - there are tire tracks across the "bodies" and the eyes are bugged out! Real road kill is sad, but these are just plain funny!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, adult favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"Sick" yet adorable
Date:November 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good detailing of eyes, tongue sticking out, tread marks. These were a hit with both staff and teens at a rural ranch facility where, sad to say, we see a lot of road kill on the way to and fro. I probably would nto give to younger children who don't think dead animals are so funny. Somewhat pricey compared to other gummy choices, but quality & size-= worth it
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cool snack
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bought this on a whim for my son. he has asked me to reorder several times. he has taken them to school and other group parties. my mom's group laughed and enjoyed them.
Pros: yummy, amusing, eye catching
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent road kill!!
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these last year, and they were a huge hit with the kids for Halloween at the office, so I knew I had to get more! I had to test them out of course first just to make sure they were OK, and the flavor is fabulous! Enjoy!
Pros: quality, flavorful, halloween hit
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun with roadkill
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got the little gummies for Halloween but my kids keep eating them. lol
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-27 T17:18:00.014-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5275, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.