Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"Sick" yet adorable
Date:November 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good detailing of eyes, tongue sticking out, tread marks. These were a hit with both staff and teens at a rural ranch facility where, sad to say, we see a lot of road kill on the way to and fro. I probably would nto give to younger children who don't think dead animals are so funny. Somewhat pricey compared to other gummy choices, but quality & size-= worth it
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cool snack
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bought this on a whim for my son. he has asked me to reorder several times. he has taken them to school and other group parties. my mom's group laughed and enjoyed them.
Pros: yummy, amusing, eye catching
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent road kill!!
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these last year, and they were a huge hit with the kids for Halloween at the office, so I knew I had to get more! I had to test them out of course first just to make sure they were OK, and the flavor is fabulous! Enjoy!
Pros: quality, flavorful, halloween hit
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun with roadkill
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got the little gummies for Halloween but my kids keep eating them. lol
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!!!
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These flatten little critters are always a great hit at Halloween and they are really yummy
Pros: quality, lots of fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Popular, Funny and Delicious
Date:October 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Redmond, Wa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for the Halloween bags I give out to coworkers last year, along with several other candies, toys, goodies, etc. I have to say that these went over EXTREMELY well. They were very well made, I received all without defect. They were very very sugary, as well they should be- they are sugar covered gummy so there's that. And the concept is hilarious and throws in that random "what the heck?!" into Halloween which was just fun. I even saw two guys who were bartering chocolates for other people's road kill gummies and one of the managers still has his road-kill skunk, unopened, hanging in his office over a year later. I'm buying them again, absolutely!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Prefect for cakes, cupcakes and etc.
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Newark, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put these on the Halloween cupcakes and they were prefect. My costume was Mildred the lunch lady and she made the cupcakes and passed them around. Got lots of laughs with these. Very detailed candy. The criters were flattened and had tire marks on them too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome gummy candy
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered for Halloween treat bag. These worms taste just like root beer according to my family. They look exactly like my husbands artificial fresh water fishing worms.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, yummiest
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-24 T15:54:58.119-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5275, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.