Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
59 of 63(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
59 of 63(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
59 of 63(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Country Treat
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
SouthernBelle1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to go on my grooms table for my wedding because we are having a cute country wedding but his table is going to be slightly overboard on the stereo typical country just for fun. These gummies are PERFECT!! they are really cute and they taste pretty good also.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
simply genius!
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
kandikane
Location:Las Cruces, New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i love these little guys! they look adorable and taste delicious! i bought these to decorate a cake and they really brought the cake to life. if the price and quality stay the same i will keep buying these critters for years!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME HALLOWEEN TREAT!
Date:November 5, 2011
Customer avatar
makemp01
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little "critters" have become a regular Halloween treat in my office. They are the first to disappear from my treat bowl which this year was a coffin shaped candy dish. Not only are they unique and funny, they actually taste good too! I'm going to be ordering them thru out the year so I'll have plenty for next year.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adult favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and really tasty road kill!
Date:September 6, 2011
Customer avatar
3Scots
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Some of the very best Halloween treats I've ever purchased- they really do taste good. I buy them every year for trick-or-treaters (and for my family and my husband's office). They are hilarious- the detail is excellent - there are tire tracks across the "bodies" and the eyes are bugged out! Real road kill is sad, but these are just plain funny!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, adult favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Tasting!
Date:March 27, 2011
Customer avatar
HorseJumper09
Location:Birmingham, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is one of the most impressing products i've ever bought they taste great!! they are very well made and you get what you see in the picture!!
Pros: quality, yummy, fun, weird, crazy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Creative product!
Date:January 28, 2011
Customer avatar
GregW
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids will really like these. They are very colorful and fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gummy Love
Date:September 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Dungeon01
Location:Canon City, Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our company gives candy to the community children every year for Halloween, and this candy is fun, flavorful, and so well made. All the children, and adults love this gummy choice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"Sick" yet adorable
Date:November 4, 2012
Customer avatar
SFSuzi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good detailing of eyes, tongue sticking out, tread marks. These were a hit with both staff and teens at a rural ranch facility where, sad to say, we see a lot of road kill on the way to and fro. I probably would nto give to younger children who don't think dead animals are so funny. Somewhat pricey compared to other gummy choices, but quality & size-= worth it
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.