Overall Rating:
1.7 out of 5
1.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
Quality:
1.6 out of 5
1.6 out of 5
2 of 11(18%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
1.7 out of 5
1.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
Quality:
1.6 out of 5
1.6 out of 5
2 of 11(18%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
1.7 out of 5
1.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
Quality:
1.6 out of 5
1.6 out of 5
2 of 11(18%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:October 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They do not glow in the dark.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not bad for the price
Date:December 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Somerset, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
First let me say that the items I received are corrugated plastic, NOT cardboard. I don't know if they switched materials or not, but mine are plastic. As far as where to put the metal stakes, it's pretty self-explanatory - they slide up into the bottom of one of the corrugated holes and the other end sticks down into the ground. The description does say single use, but I have used these for at least the last 5-6 or so years at my house, through wind, rain and even a dog who grabbed one and chewed on it for a while, and they are still fine. No, they're nothing glamorous, but for the price, they're fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Lame
Date:October 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It is made from cheap plastic, no instructions on how to put it together and isn't worth even the $4 I paid for it. It was cheap, but I got what I paid for. Definitely not worth it. $4 in the trash.
Cons: Assembly, quality, cheap material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too tiny, and flimmsey
Date:October 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They were very very tiny and very flimmsey to stand nd winds. Can't really see the glow at night either. Should have to metal rods per one to stay up.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
terrible
Date:September 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I didnt read the reviews when i bought this.. they are NOT plastic!!! they are cardboard!! highly disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth the money
Date:October 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Burlington, VT
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Signs are very cheaply made. They are nothing more than poor quality cardboard that come with metal sticks, but have no way of attaching to vary small signs. Plus they came with no instruction on how to attach signs to steaks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Save your money
Date:August 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Agree with everyone else. Poorly made. Description states, "..single use only", will be lucky if they last that long. Did not get metal stakes with order. DO NOT BUY.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
One of the worst purchases I have made
Date:September 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They are not what I thought they would be. They are very cheaply made.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T20:29:39.818-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5229, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.