Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
40 of 43(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
40 of 43(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
40 of 43(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really adds effect
Date:September 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Bag of Bones was definitely a good purchase. It is not meant to be assembled into a skeleton. It is a great way bring alive any haunted room. These bones can also be used for a graveyard and many other situations. It also comes with one skull. I recommend purchasing this.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bones
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my Halloween decorations in my yard. I'm making a graveyard and I'm going to scatter the bones around. They are really cool looking and seem to be nice quality. I'm glad I bought them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:November 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Burlington,CO
Peices are small not life size very light weight, but worked great for what we used them for
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween Prop
Date:November 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Great item.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bag of bones is great item. You could almost make a skeleton out of all the bones. As we checked out each bone my teen daughter held them up to her and they were about her size. I had 14 head stones for Halloween decorations and there were plenty of bones to spread among them. I am so happy with this product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what we needed!!
Date:October 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nevada
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought two bags of the skeleton bones fora display. Could not be happier. They were perfect. Quality is good, more than enough pieces and they look good. Thanks Oriental Trading!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Useful and appropriately accurate for theatrical and decorative use.
Date:October 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Useful and appropriately accurate for theatrical and decorative use. Resin and blow molded parts are easy to work with on projects. The hollow forms are lightweight. Bears comparison with actual skeletal remains at proscenium distance. Not a complete skeleton but one can make a great "Jolly Roger"or charnel house for spooky stuff. Add some fake cobwebs and slithery snakes for a delirium of fright delight. Readily articulated or cut into bas relief.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great addition to a RHPS party!!
Date:August 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were a great addition to my RHPS party. Very light weight but served the purpose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T00:06:24.479-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5139, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.