Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
35 of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bones
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my Halloween decorations in my yard. I'm making a graveyard and I'm going to scatter the bones around. They are really cool looking and seem to be nice quality. I'm glad I bought them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So realistic!
Date:September 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Hardinsburg, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these last year for my Halloween Party when they were on sale. I hate to pay full price, but I may order them again because they were just that good! Very realistic looking. Good hard plastic. Wonderful addition for anyone's pirate or Halloween party! I've looked for them on other websites and they are double to triple the price, so I think I'll stick with OTC.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:September 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
got these to spread around our grave yard and also to put some in our fireplace for our Halloween party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just what I needed
Date:September 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Granbury, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Needed some extra bones for the Haunted House cemetery and these were just perfect. Good quality and just as shown.
I also ordered the set of 3 skulls. They were TINY. not as pictured at all. disappointed in those but very happy with these.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:September 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's a good mix of bones with a good texture and coloring. It will be a great addition to my Halloween decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
dem bones
Date:August 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:mi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The bones are great. Sturdy and many in my order. I sprewed them around the graveyard and it looked great. I bought 2 more bags
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
I have two full size skeletons, but was wanting one reduced to bones. This was great for what I needed. Of course it doesn't have ALL the bones, but it had enough. And they were very realistic too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bag o bonez
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are okay, middling at best. And they are just as expensive anywhere, believe me I shopped around. Not sure why they are so pricey. They look good from far away but inspect them closer, and you will see the holes at the end and the mold marks down the sides. I stuck em out on my lawn and they looked good. They won't fool anyone into thinking they are real though. Just sayin.
Pros: cool decor idea
Cons: quality, expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-29 T06:02:18.465-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_5139, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.