Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
44 of 46(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
44 of 46(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
44 of 46(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bones
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
OntheBrightSide
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my Halloween decorations in my yard. I'm making a graveyard and I'm going to scatter the bones around. They are really cool looking and seem to be nice quality. I'm glad I bought them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So realistic!
Date:September 2, 2011
Customer avatar
NarNar
Location:Hardinsburg, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these last year for my Halloween Party when they were on sale. I hate to pay full price, but I may order them again because they were just that good! Very realistic looking. Good hard plastic. Wonderful addition for anyone's pirate or Halloween party! I've looked for them on other websites and they are double to triple the price, so I think I'll stick with OTC.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasSH
Location:Texas
I have two full size skeletons, but was wanting one reduced to bones. This was great for what I needed. Of course it doesn't have ALL the bones, but it had enough. And they were very realistic too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bag o bonez
Date:October 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Bettyco
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are okay, middling at best. And they are just as expensive anywhere, believe me I shopped around. Not sure why they are so pricey. They look good from far away but inspect them closer, and you will see the holes at the end and the mold marks down the sides. I stuck em out on my lawn and they looked good. They won't fool anyone into thinking they are real though. Just sayin.
Pros: cool decor idea
Cons: quality, expensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good deal
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherinPA
Location:Northeast PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased the bones set for classroom activity as an introduction to a bones unit. The set has individual bones which appealed to being able to distribute through class. Details of bones are more Halloween prop but gross anatomy you can tell femur from humerus.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Chucky
Location:Cape Cod
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality, value, and quantity for the money.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bag of bones!
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Michelleluvshalloween
Location:Aliso Viejo, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this bag of bones for my son's trunk or treat. Gave the occasion the perfect look.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bones; awesome prop!
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Suprwmn
Location:MAINE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product, just what I expected. I used it to decorate for pirate night at our local club and will use it for our private Halloween party as well. May even buy another set for our graveyard!
Pros: quality, affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.