Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bones
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
OntheBrightSide
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my Halloween decorations in my yard. I'm making a graveyard and I'm going to scatter the bones around. They are really cool looking and seem to be nice quality. I'm glad I bought them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So realistic!
Date:September 2, 2011
Customer avatar
NarNar
Location:Hardinsburg, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these last year for my Halloween Party when they were on sale. I hate to pay full price, but I may order them again because they were just that good! Very realistic looking. Good hard plastic. Wonderful addition for anyone's pirate or Halloween party! I've looked for them on other websites and they are double to triple the price, so I think I'll stick with OTC.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
No backbone?!
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Andynnj
Location:NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These look really good, but was missing vertebrae.
Pros: Assembly, quality, attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice effect
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Spuds
Location:NJ
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Brought 2 bags. Put them in some old Halloween costumes in a bin and called it " Last years trickers"
Pros: durable, looks great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Expected more for $30
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
NewberryMoose
Location:Michigan's Upper Peninsula
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchased the Bag of Bones to add to my cemetery display (17 graves) in my front yard. Unfortunately, these bones disappoint. For the price I paid, I expected larger "bones." These plastic bones are about the size of a small child and not even noticeable in my grave yard.
Cons: way over priced
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Bag-o-Bones!
Date:September 14, 2013
Customer avatar
DanicaT
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bag of bones is awesome! Great quality, great shading (very realistic!) and you get a nice mix to almost lay out a whole skeleton! I used them for a Halloween party graveyard scene, and they are just fantastic. I even liked the storage bag they came in and use that to help keep them organized! I thought it was a little pricey, but am so glad I got them; one of my favorite Halloween decorations!
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:November 6, 2012
Customer avatar
smileyav
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We liked it so much that we bought a second one!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good bones!
Date:November 5, 2012
Customer avatar
trakw
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
much better than the foam ones sold locally and these are much truer to actual size too...creeeeepy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.