Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great ghoul for a great price
Date:October 15, 2009
Customer avatar
r8tr
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Much better quality than I expected for the price. Definetly worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A nice addition
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
cbass
Location:NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this to add to/start my creepy Halloween decoration collection. Only had "cute" things previously. This will look good hanging from a tree outside and combined with other decorations & maybe a few well placed lights & it will look good.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too scary!
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
holliewitch
Location:Allentown PA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had this item sent to my son and family because Peter loves to decorate for Halloween...and the scarier the better. He loved it! Thought it was just too cool! However, my granddaughter, who is six, absolutely freaked when she saw it. She was not going to allow such a frightening skeleton hang in her tree outside! So, a neighbor has it hanging outside, which delights them.
Pros: just great for a good fright
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:September 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Moi
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
With nothing to go by but the picture, we were disappointed to see a miniature version of what we thought this piece was. Face might've been scary if it's at least a bigger size.
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not what you would expect
Date:August 13, 2013
Customer avatar
t
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Head is very small and is made of foam. The face/head does not look like the picture
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
You'll need to adjust the hangiing part.
Date:November 3, 2012
Customer avatar
tortie
The blk string to hang him from his head, game out, I sewed it back to his head, they sent me a rplmt, but the same thing happened.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice But a Little Small
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Melissa O
Location:St Charles, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a very nice decor piece. It is quite a bit smaller than I thought, but it is still a nice piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty Scary
Date:October 18, 2012
Customer avatar
ChefJeanie13
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is one of the most scary things in my grave yard. Hint, I didn't need another tree hanger, so I put a PVC pipe up the back of him and he stands in the ground
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.