Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love love love
Date:April 10, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Nevada
These invites were so cute!! I loved them and so did everyone who received one. They are a fun, different style of invitation. Easy to put together. I highly recommend these!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, everyone's favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loved these!
Date:October 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these invitations for my son's pirate birthday party and received rave reviews from everyone. Very cute. Light weight. Easy to assemble. I left out the bit of sand that you are supposed to put in each bottle because I didn't want parents to get angry about a mess. The invitation itself could have been a little bigger to make for easier writing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: needs bigger paper.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for my grandsons first birthday party
Date:August 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Palm Beach Gardens, FL
I loved everything I bought
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute-but not for mailing!
Date:April 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:HIghland, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these to send invitations out for a pirate themed adult murder mystery dinner. They are super cute, but will be difficult and expensive to mail. So, I will use them as decorations and fill them with candy as favors for my guests. I am pleased with them and would recommend, just not for mailing.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: too expensive to mail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
makes an impression!
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:miami, fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For my son's first birthday. It is A adorable invitation and make quite an impression with the invitees. A little expensive to send in the mail it cost over $2 each. But those who received it loved it! However some of them did not stand up to the transport. Will highly recommend it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Neat idea
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Glennville, GA
Love this concept. My son really liked these invites and thought it was neat.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great invitations!!!
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Long Beach, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I haven't used them yet--bought them for a celebration for my 50th, which will be next March...but l loved them so, I just had to buy them now. They are a great novelty invitation. I read all the reviews...they are invitations, nothing more. The novelties inside are cute and are meant to give the invite a novel flare-they aren't toys, etc. I love them!!! They are well worth the money-paper invites are just as much, sometimes more and these are fun! But yes, the sand could have been lighter-it is very dark-but again, more for the novel effect. Looking forward to seeing my friends reactions!!
Pros: love them! perfect invite!
Cons: dark sand
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great invitations!!!
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Long Beach, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I haven't used them yet--bought them for a celebration for my 50th, which will be next March...but l loved them so, I just had to buy them now. They are a great novelty invitation. I read all the reviews...they are invitations, nothing more. The novelties inside are cute and are meant to give the invite a novel flare-they aren't toys, etc. I love them!!! They are well worth the money-paper invites are just as much, sometimes more and these are fun! But yes, the sand could have been lighter-it is very dark-but again, more for the novel effect. Looking forward to seeing my friends reactions!!
Pros: love them! perfect invite!
Cons: dark sand
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-24 T18:07:24.006-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_4949, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.