Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loved these!
Date:October 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these invitations for my son's pirate birthday party and received rave reviews from everyone. Very cute. Light weight. Easy to assemble. I left out the bit of sand that you are supposed to put in each bottle because I didn't want parents to get angry about a mess. The invitation itself could have been a little bigger to make for easier writing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: needs bigger paper.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for my grandsons first birthday party
Date:August 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Palm Beach Gardens, FL
I loved everything I bought
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute-but not for mailing!
Date:April 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:HIghland, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these to send invitations out for a pirate themed adult murder mystery dinner. They are super cute, but will be difficult and expensive to mail. So, I will use them as decorations and fill them with candy as favors for my guests. I am pleased with them and would recommend, just not for mailing.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: too expensive to mail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
makes an impression!
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:miami, fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For my son's first birthday. It is A adorable invitation and make quite an impression with the invitees. A little expensive to send in the mail it cost over $2 each. But those who received it loved it! However some of them did not stand up to the transport. Will highly recommend it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Neat idea
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Glennville, GA
Love this concept. My son really liked these invites and thought it was neat.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great invitations!!!
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Long Beach, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I haven't used them yet--bought them for a celebration for my 50th, which will be next March...but l loved them so, I just had to buy them now. They are a great novelty invitation. I read all the reviews...they are invitations, nothing more. The novelties inside are cute and are meant to give the invite a novel flare-they aren't toys, etc. I love them!!! They are well worth the money-paper invites are just as much, sometimes more and these are fun! But yes, the sand could have been lighter-it is very dark-but again, more for the novel effect. Looking forward to seeing my friends reactions!!
Pros: love them! perfect invite!
Cons: dark sand
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great invitations!!!
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Long Beach, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I haven't used them yet--bought them for a celebration for my 50th, which will be next March...but l loved them so, I just had to buy them now. They are a great novelty invitation. I read all the reviews...they are invitations, nothing more. The novelties inside are cute and are meant to give the invite a novel flare-they aren't toys, etc. I love them!!! They are well worth the money-paper invites are just as much, sometimes more and these are fun! But yes, the sand could have been lighter-it is very dark-but again, more for the novel effect. Looking forward to seeing my friends reactions!!
Pros: love them! perfect invite!
Cons: dark sand
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy to use. Plenty of space on invitation as long as you don't have to write a novel. The kids were super excited to receive them as invites to my child's birthday. The trinkets inside are fun, although as many have stated, the eye patch cannot be used unless you change the string (I didn't.) We hand-delivered them so I can't speak to mailing them. No problems with sand leaking. My only complaint is that one of the bottles was missing its sand packet. I would buy them again. They did a great job of setting the tone for a fun pirate party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T15:51:13.866-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_4949, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.