Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Choice for Clowning
Date:April 1, 2015
Customer avatar
MackinacGirl
Location:Melbourne, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These gloves were a good size and seemed to be well made.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cheaply made
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
klmnvh
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a low quality, cheaply made product. If you don't need to use it a lot, then it will work for you.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pefect Costume Accessory
Date:August 15, 2013
Customer avatar
KelleyJenn
Location:Raynham, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 75 !!! of these gloves for a theatrical production number involving black-light. I read the reviews and was a bit worried that some of the students in the production (all ages 14 &15) might not fit them but they all fit perfectly! None too small, none too big. I also tried them on and since I'm a smaller woman (5'1") I had a few of the men in our production try them on and all fit! We did have a few that popped a seam during rehearsal week. But that was two or three gloves out of 75 pairs. Overall I'd recommend this product and would buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Save your money
Date:December 17, 2011
Customer avatar
DAWG49
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
First time I tried them on they ripped out between the thumb and forefinger.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Yearly Purchase
Date:October 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Jingles
Location:Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I'm in charge of a bunch of clowns and when I get new ones, I purchase them gloves from here. They are white and get dirty easily. So I scotch guard them and they last longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hands down
Date:August 22, 2010
Customer avatar
marianthelibrarian
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my job at the library where I have a monthly Dr. Seuss program and for our Halloween program where I am going to dress as the Cat in the Hat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent value
Date:June 29, 2010
Customer avatar
skein
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We needed 10 pair of these for a production of "Pippin", The price was right , the quality is good and having them shipped to our door was a bonus for busy costumers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
White Gloves
Date:May 14, 2010
Customer avatar
YUKON
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The fit and cost could not have been better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-26T10:41:44.100-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_484, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.