Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
white gloves glow!
Date:December 14, 2008
Customer avatar
rosie
Location:ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The white performance gloves are
perfect for my students as we
sign and sing "Silent Night" with
black lights on. They fit everyone,
large and small hands, and you don't
have to worry about making sure
everyone has a "right" or "left" glove,
as they are interchangeable and
comfortable on either hand. Easy to
put on and take off quickly, too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cheaply made
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
klmnvh
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a low quality, cheaply made product. If you don't need to use it a lot, then it will work for you.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pefect Costume Accessory
Date:August 15, 2013
Customer avatar
KelleyJenn
Location:Raynham, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 75 !!! of these gloves for a theatrical production number involving black-light. I read the reviews and was a bit worried that some of the students in the production (all ages 14 &15) might not fit them but they all fit perfectly! None too small, none too big. I also tried them on and since I'm a smaller woman (5'1") I had a few of the men in our production try them on and all fit! We did have a few that popped a seam during rehearsal week. But that was two or three gloves out of 75 pairs. Overall I'd recommend this product and would buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Save your money
Date:December 17, 2011
Customer avatar
DAWG49
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
First time I tried them on they ripped out between the thumb and forefinger.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Yearly Purchase
Date:October 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Jingles
Location:Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I'm in charge of a bunch of clowns and when I get new ones, I purchase them gloves from here. They are white and get dirty easily. So I scotch guard them and they last longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hands down
Date:August 22, 2010
Customer avatar
marianthelibrarian
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my job at the library where I have a monthly Dr. Seuss program and for our Halloween program where I am going to dress as the Cat in the Hat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent value
Date:June 29, 2010
Customer avatar
skein
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We needed 10 pair of these for a production of "Pippin", The price was right , the quality is good and having them shipped to our door was a bonus for busy costumers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
White Gloves
Date:May 14, 2010
Customer avatar
YUKON
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The fit and cost could not have been better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.