Overall Rating:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
Price:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
3 of 14(21%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
Price:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
3 of 14(21%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
Price:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
3 of 14(21%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cool
Date:February 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cheney, KS
I really like the Spider Web Cape as the purple webs are very bright and really stand out!!! I bought this for a Super Hero project I am doing at a school. It exceeded my expectations!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow, so much glitter!
Date:October 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fond du lac, Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this because the price was right and I thought it was really pretty. I really love it! I would recommend taking it outside and shaking out really good to get all the excess glitter off of it; but otherwise this is a great buy. I am going to wear this with the purple Maverick costume I bought here, since it matches so well. This item is super cute, but if you are not a glitter fan, then you might want to pass.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, really cute, fits well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Glitter falls off, making a mess.
Date:September 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Pinetop, Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
I loved this cape, however, the glitter comes off and leaves
A trail of glitter wherever you go.
Pros: pretty
Cons: messy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Glitter falls off, making a mess.
Date:September 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Pinetop, Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
I loved this cape, however, the glitter comes off and leaves
A trail of glitter wherever you go.
Pros: pretty
Cons: messy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For a child only
Date:May 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:White Bear Township, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this several years ago, just because I love Halloween and I wanted to dress up for the kids. When it came it was so short I was astounded. I'm 5'4" and it barely grazed my hips. This woman must be 4'6" for it to go to her ankles. The quality and look of it were both wonderful, but I ended up giving it to a friend's five-year old daughter. She loved it, by the way.
I must add though that I'm finding it very disconcerting that reading so many reviews of the different products coming from Terry's Village, more and more customers are having to glue or fix the product they've ordered. Seems to me a company so beloved like Terry's Village would want to make certain it's sending out a product that isn't one a customer has to futz with once received. Although, in TV's favor, it is right on the money when it comes to exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Web of deception cape
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered this item without reading the reviews... I opened the package and voila! glitter all over me and the entire house. The cape was all stuck together and made a mess. I could not wear it to a party in fear of leaving glitter everywhere. Short ... it was the right size for my 6 year old daughter - not for an adult!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Web of deception cape
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered this item without reading the reviews... I opened the package and voila! glitter all over me and the entire house. The cape was all stuck together and made a mess. I could not wear it to a party in fear of leaving glitter everywhere. Short ... it was the right size for my 6 year old daughter - not for an adult!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
cape length
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
the woman in the picture must be only 5' tall. I am 5'8" and the back hangs down to my mid thigh only. very disappointed in the length. It is a beautiful cape, bright pink webbing, but the glitter does get every where.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T22:13:46.956-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_4690, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.