Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute Set
Date:August 11, 2009
Customer avatar
NSleve
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These candelabras are very cute. They are not very tall but they also do not over power a table. I think you will love the candles. It looks like you really went out of your way to match the candles to the holders. I bought two and love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Get the package deal, not separately
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
MountainLife
Location:Young Harris, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I paid more for it separately, so get the package deal. I got the real candles and even though they are very nice, next time I would get the fake candles so it can be used over and over again.
Pros: great centerpiece
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this piece!
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma "R"
Location:Montpelier, ID
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the candelabra with all of the spiders on it and I really love the special candles. They look great up on my cabinet and they are so beautiful when they are lit up in a dark room. Great addition to my Halloween collection.
Loved it so much I bought extra candles and some for my daughter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is just what I was looking for.
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Luvs2qlt
Location:Placerville, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is just what I was looking for to complete my costume for Halloween. Great item for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not the best
Date:September 23, 2013
Customer avatar
ms
Location:Stevens Point, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The candelabra came with several spiders broken off and it was easy to see that the weld tack job was cheaply done.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:November 3, 2012
Customer avatar
ckshorty
Location:Wilkes-Barre, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product. Just creepy enough to make me like it. I recommend it to others.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice design
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Buffy
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not a very heavy duty design, but that's OK with me, as it only holds candles. Cute design and the candles are fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:October 16, 2011
Customer avatar
pacatlady
Location:South Central Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These candelabras look fantastic atop my fireplace mantle. I placed two of them - one on each side of the mantle. The metal is a little thin, though. It would be nice if they were a little heavier and sturdier. Overall, I am happy with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.