Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
BigMack
Location:Chicago, IL
I am a 1st grade teacher and we used this for a Halloween math assignment! The kids loved it and loved that they could eat them when they were done with their work. They were very tasty too! We have been unsuccessfull finding this product in stores, but use it every year.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: wish we could buy it in a store near us.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best product
Date:October 23, 2010
Customer avatar
spanishmom
You are the only source that I have found for the bone candy. Thank you so much. We use it every year in our primary classrooms for graphing and sorting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As Expected
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
AudraEB
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candy bags came with hard candies. Kind of like Sweet Tarts. NOT gummies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this product!
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
JBrown1
Location:Farmington Hills (Detroit area) Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these candies for a math graphing activity on or near Halloween.
The children love to eat them after they graph the number of each kind of bone that is in their bag.
Individulally packaged.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Bones Activity
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
DSoufrine
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bones in these packages are perfect for graphing activities. My students (kindergarten) loved them and had a great time sorting and eating these little morsels.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Resource for Teachers!
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
littlela
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these with my kinders every year. Can't find Dem Bones candy anymore. The kids love them because they can lay out the bones and make a little skeleton the eat them. We sort them, graph them, count them,etc. The kids have never complained about the taste of them.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cute, but flavorless
Date:May 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Hawkmom
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We love to give out unique candy at Halloween, but this was so disappointing. The bones and coffin seemed fun, but they tasted horrible.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:November 7, 2012
Customer avatar
WattsCoffeeHouse
Location:Los Angeles,CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Child pleaser
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.