Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
36 of 39(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
36 of 39(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
36 of 39(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
BigMack
Location:Chicago, IL
I am a 1st grade teacher and we used this for a Halloween math assignment! The kids loved it and loved that they could eat them when they were done with their work. They were very tasty too! We have been unsuccessfull finding this product in stores, but use it every year.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: wish we could buy it in a store near us.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best product
Date:October 23, 2010
Customer avatar
spanishmom
You are the only source that I have found for the bone candy. Thank you so much. We use it every year in our primary classrooms for graphing and sorting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Bones Activity
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
DSoufrine
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bones in these packages are perfect for graphing activities. My students (kindergarten) loved them and had a great time sorting and eating these little morsels.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Resource for Teachers!
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
littlela
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these with my kinders every year. Can't find Dem Bones candy anymore. The kids love them because they can lay out the bones and make a little skeleton the eat them. We sort them, graph them, count them,etc. The kids have never complained about the taste of them.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cute, but flavorless
Date:May 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Hawkmom
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We love to give out unique candy at Halloween, but this was so disappointing. The bones and coffin seemed fun, but they tasted horrible.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:November 7, 2012
Customer avatar
WattsCoffeeHouse
Location:Los Angeles,CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Child pleaser
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute candy
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
dcbama
Location:oxford al
i tried this candy and the taste was good. not to tart or to sweet. little pieces for little burst of flavor.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good, but NOT Dem Bones
Date:October 23, 2012
Customer avatar
drumspeak
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are fun and they have the right shapes. The problem is that they don't have the same flavors as the Dem Bones candies that Brach's used to make, which I actually liked. A lot. SOOO...if you're a math teacher and you want to play some math games, go for it. They're great for that, but they won't bring back that original flavor that the others had.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.