Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
25 of 27(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
25 of 27(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
25 of 27(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bones candy - perfect for goody bags at Halloween party
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We put these into the goody bags for a kids Halloween party and they were perfect and a little different from the standard candies.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 31, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
I am a 1st grade teacher and we used this for a Halloween math assignment! The kids loved it and loved that they could eat them when they were done with their work. They were very tasty too! We have been unsuccessfull finding this product in stores, but use it every year.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: wish we could buy it in a store near us.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bone candy
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
I order these every year to use for a bone candy math lesson with my students. They love it!
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for office treats
Date:October 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta Ga
Seem to have trouble every year finding these, Use them at my sons office for treats, he is a chiropractor
Pros: fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As Expected
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candy bags came with hard candies. Kind of like Sweet Tarts. NOT gummies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this product!
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Farmington Hills (Detroit area) Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these candies for a math graphing activity on or near Halloween.
The children love to eat them after they graph the number of each kind of bone that is in their bag.
Individulally packaged.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are yummy and closest replacement I could find to Brach's discontinued Dem Bones!
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:north carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are yummy and closest replacement I could find to Brach's discontinued Dem Bones! With Oriental Trading promo code and free shipping, a deal!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Get em every year
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Palatine, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thank God OTC continues to carry these every year. My students love doing math with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T02:06:23.950-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_4641, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.