Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
31 of 31(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
31 of 31(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
31 of 31(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute, yummy, and fun
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my granddaughter's Halloween party. They come individually wrapped and so are very fresh. They are really cute. We used some of them to decorate the cupcake platter. The rest went into a spider bowl for people to help themselves. They are especially chewy and taste really good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids LOVED these!
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Central KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids said these were the "coolest thing ever!", and raved about how delicious they were! I'll definitely again!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for Halloween
Date:October 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have given these out to trick-or-treaters for several years now. They are our favorite candy to give away.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, different & yummy
Date:October 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:SD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son and I have purchased these gummies for the past four years now. While they're a little more expensive than some of the everyday candy, I love that they're different, cute & taste awesome!
Pros: quality, original
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great because I DONT like them!!
Date:September 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:The Dalles Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm my community, we have a "downtown" trick or treat with attendance reaching in the 500+ kids. Every time I would order the candy, I would end up eating A LOT of it before the event. The kids absolutely LOVED the individual wrapped gummy bugs and I DON'T...to "life like" for me!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Candy
Date:September 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:L.I.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like giving out interesting things instead of the usual Milkyway or Snicker bar. The stores are hit or miss with these types of candy, so it is easier to get them here for a good price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
product was fun, tasty, children loved them
Date:August 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these edible critters were a big hit at the party! so adorable and tasty too
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My grandkids loves these.
Date:October 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Citrus Heights, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My grandkids loved these.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T20:52:22.805-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_39870, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.