Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute, yummy, and fun
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Zang
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my granddaughter's Halloween party. They come individually wrapped and so are very fresh. They are really cute. We used some of them to decorate the cupcake platter. The rest went into a spider bowl for people to help themselves. They are especially chewy and taste really good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Realistic and fun!
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Lindseyish
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Realistic looking and fun!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute and yummy
Date:January 28, 2014
Customer avatar
danapf
Location:Lakewood, Colorado
Bought these for my son's bug themed birthday party. They are cute and taste really good. I would buy them again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Hallowe'en
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
TeratoMarty
Location:Cambridge, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These individually-wrapped, multi-coloured bugs were a Hallowe'en hit. Kids squealed in gross-out delight as they pulled them out of the candy bowl, and compared the different "species" they had gotten. The little icing details were fun to nibble at, too.
Pros: quality
Cons: not sure what flavour they were meant to be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Look awesome and tastes great!
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gem1
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The gummy bugs are actually very tasty! I am excited to pass them out at Halloween. I think the kids will love this unique candy. What a perfect treat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:October 9, 2013
Customer avatar
adhm
Location:Arlington, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is my favorite purchase from my recent Halloween order. They are very colorful and my son and his friends think the bugs are really cool. Perfect for Halloween goodie bags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Little Buggers
Date:November 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Toni
Location:Bronx, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bugs are perfect for my grandson's Lion King/Jungle Safari Theme. I 'm putting them in a coconut shaped bowl for an authentic jungle look next to a plush bean bag Pumbaa toy. Remember, Pumbaa, Timon and Simba ate bugs. The assortment of bugs makes it a bug buffet! These little critters are very detailed in shape and vibrant in color.
Very important...since they are individually wrapped, it cuts down on germ contamination from little hands.
Pros: very detailed., individually wrapped.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best bug candy I've ever seen
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
LVGS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used the bug candy as cupcake toppers for my son's halloween party at school. After dressing them up in crubled oreo cookies, they looked too real and to gross to eat. My son and his classmates LOVED it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.