Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute, yummy, and fun
Date:October 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my granddaughter's Halloween party. They come individually wrapped and so are very fresh. They are really cute. We used some of them to decorate the cupcake platter. The rest went into a spider bowl for people to help themselves. They are especially chewy and taste really good.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Candy
Date:September 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:L.I.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like giving out interesting things instead of the usual Milkyway or Snicker bar. The stores are hit or miss with these types of candy, so it is easier to get them here for a good price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
product was fun, tasty, children loved them
Date:August 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these edible critters were a big hit at the party! so adorable and tasty too
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My grandkids loves these.
Date:October 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Citrus Heights, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My grandkids loved these.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Melissa, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These look real and taste great! Bought them for my 4 year old daughter's trick or treat at preschool. Great for the kids and adults!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big Hit at the Office
Date:October 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NY
My office colleagues have enjoyed these - they disappear fast!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tasty Bugs
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kingsford, MI
These bugs taste like bubble gum despite their buggy appearance! I put them with Dracula teeth which I put a candy bar in. Then I put them in a bag with a picture of our Renfield and our Dracula with the saying "Dracula's teeth and Renfield's bugs".
It was a BIG HIT!
Pros: Child's Favorite, tastes great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Repeat Purchase
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
This is the third time I purchase these gummy bugs for my Halloween goodie bags! They're awesome because they're creepy & colorful!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-29 T05:11:11.161-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_39870, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.