Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids LOVED these!
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Central KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids said these were the "coolest thing ever!", and raved about how delicious they were! I'll definitely again!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for parties and kids!
Date:November 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Put these out for a Halloween party and everyone loved them! Great for both kids and adults! Great detail on the bugs!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Only 34 per bag
Date:November 14, 2017
Customer avatar
I ordered 8 bags of these for a Halloween party where we were expecting around 350 kids. We have them trick or treat through multiple areas, and there should have been enough for one candy per child. I was extremely disappointed that the bags only held 34 candies each, and I ended up not having enough. Please change your description and your price. You should not get 3/4 of what you are promised for the same price.
Cons: less than expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Creepy Treat
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:KC, MO
I love these little bugs. They have a pretty good jelly flavor. They look really creepy, perfect for Halloween.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:October 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
I purchased this for my grandson along with a bug bingo. I was surprised and pleased what good quality everything was. I expected some melting with gummy candy that was on clearance, but it was very good quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A+ Purchase
Date:October 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
Very colorful. As a mom, I'm pleased with the purchase. The kiddos are going to love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:October 20, 2017
Customer avatar
I know the kids will love them
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fantastic flavor
Date:October 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kimball, MN
The bugs were nice size and great tasting. The only thing I can say negative about them is that it said that there was approximately 46 in a package and I only got 34 in mine. I was a little short on the amount I was expecting so the kids didn't get as many.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-21 T00:59:11.987-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_39870, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.