Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids LOVED these!
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Central KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids said these were the "coolest thing ever!", and raved about how delicious they were! I'll definitely again!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fantastic flavor
Date:October 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kimball, MN
The bugs were nice size and great tasting. The only thing I can say negative about them is that it said that there was approximately 46 in a package and I only got 34 in mine. I was a little short on the amount I was expecting so the kids didn't get as many.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Son loved them!
Date:September 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Used these for my four year old sons birthday cake! He loved them! And he said they tasted good too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality and value
Date:September 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Well manufactured and tasty, too. I'm purchasing 2 more bags.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Candies!
Date:February 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bug gummies are the perfect addition to our bug themed goodie bags!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for Halloween
Date:October 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have given these out to trick-or-treaters for several years now. They are our favorite candy to give away.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, different & yummy
Date:October 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:SD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son and I have purchased these gummies for the past four years now. While they're a little more expensive than some of the everyday candy, I love that they're different, cute & taste awesome!
Pros: quality, original
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great because I DONT like them!!
Date:September 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:The Dalles Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm my community, we have a "downtown" trick or treat with attendance reaching in the 500+ kids. Every time I would order the candy, I would end up eating A LOT of it before the event. The kids absolutely LOVED the individual wrapped gummy bugs and I DON'T...to "life like" for me!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-22 T19:33:53.902-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_39870, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.