Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute prop!
Date:September 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Nightcat
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this with the larger skeleton, and they make a wonderful mother and child combo for the front porch. This little guy is lounging on a chair with his mama and looks awesome. Well worth the price and easy assembly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
shopgirl
Location:Rome, NY, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
full size--light weight--can hang it anywhere. quality item. will enjoy for many years to come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
skeleton
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
customer
Location:Haverhill, MA, USA
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very cheaply made,fell apart before I got to use it. Don't by this item!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great decoration for the money
Date:October 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Merv
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My son wanted a skeleton for halloween. He saw one in a drug store for $50 that was nicer but way too much money. This one does the trick. At night it will scare little girls and that's what mattered to a 10 year old.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
beachgirlCC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This skeleton is hollow, light weight and can blow away easily if left outside. I purchased one at another store for same price and it was solid and looked great.
Cons: quality, hollow
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
so small
Date:July 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Suziekri
Location:Alpharetta, Ga
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Looks like a teeny skeleton...too small, but for the price, what can you expect..
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Eqypt decoration
Date:May 25, 2010
Customer avatar
nanalesa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We needed decorations for our embalmer's booth at our Egypt VBS. This is perfect and a good price. It isn't a full size skeleton (remember only 3 ft), but worked great for us!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cheap with great potential
Date:January 15, 2010
Customer avatar
BeaconSamurai
Location:Beacon, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Are they cheap? Yes. Are they realistic? Not really. But they have great potential. Use a little creativity, some simple materials and you too can have a great skeleton.
I made mine into a zombie busting out of the ground. I painted it (shade of blue/Grey), cut out the eye sockets and installed ping pong balls. Made new hands with model magic, used dowels to stiffing it up and hot glue in places to hold it together then I mounted it on a base, used expanding foam for dirt and presto!
Ordered, shipped and recieved within a week too!
My yard will now be zombieville USA, filled with these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.