Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute prop!
Date:September 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Nightcat
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this with the larger skeleton, and they make a wonderful mother and child combo for the front porch. This little guy is lounging on a chair with his mama and looks awesome. Well worth the price and easy assembly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
outdoor halloween prop
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
nikki433610
Location:boondocks nc
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
the picture looks better than it does in person its very small, i will use this as a prop with my happy Halloween sign. its a o.k product.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: too small, price could have been cheaper
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
shopgirl
Location:Rome, NY, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
full size--light weight--can hang it anywhere. quality item. will enjoy for many years to come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
skeleton
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
customer
Location:Haverhill, MA, USA
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very cheaply made,fell apart before I got to use it. Don't by this item!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great decoration for the money
Date:October 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Merv
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My son wanted a skeleton for halloween. He saw one in a drug store for $50 that was nicer but way too much money. This one does the trick. At night it will scare little girls and that's what mattered to a 10 year old.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
beachgirlCC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This skeleton is hollow, light weight and can blow away easily if left outside. I purchased one at another store for same price and it was solid and looked great.
Cons: quality, hollow
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
so small
Date:July 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Suziekri
Location:Alpharetta, Ga
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Looks like a teeny skeleton...too small, but for the price, what can you expect..
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Eqypt decoration
Date:May 25, 2010
Customer avatar
nanalesa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We needed decorations for our embalmer's booth at our Egypt VBS. This is perfect and a good price. It isn't a full size skeleton (remember only 3 ft), but worked great for us!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.