Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Kind of dissappointed
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The price was good, but he was too brown and his arms and legs don't stay on very well evidently. I think an animal might have taken his arm! But not the rest of him, which makes me believe he wasn't put together very well.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
perfect for the price
Date:October 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Southwest Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i bought three of these skeletons for outdoor decorations, and they held up great thru weather/wind.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:September 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Corpus Christi, Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bought for decorations around the office. assembly is required. the skeleton had a few indentions due to when it was packaged in box. nothing to serious. overall great purchase! :D
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pirate Party
Date:August 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Buzzaards Bay
The legs were a little difficult to get in but after that it was great!! We had a noose made up and he looked great hanging!! Well worth the money compared to other skeletons we looked at!!
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Prop!
Date:January 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect prop skeleton. Joints move a little, better for hanging or lying on the floor. The color is great, sort of antiqued.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not the best skeleton, but he got the job done
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Harker Heights, TX
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The joints are stiff on this skeleton due to the material it is made of, therefore it is not poseable. You must be careful when putting it together as the pegs that go into the holes are very easily bent. The size is great for the price as I looked at many others and found them to be too expensive for what I wanted. I just wanted a look of something boney laying in the graveyard.
Pros: looks is not bad
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Broke while assembling
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product is made of very poor quality plastic and broke while trying to assemble it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used this for my daughter's RN Grad Party, dressed w. nurse hat, stethescope
Date:August 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Dressed her as a nurse w/ cap, stethoscope, mask, etc for daughter's RN Grad Party. Everyone loved "Night Shift Nellie"!
We had to re-assemble her limbs, but once we hung her in the garden, she was fine. Perfect for our use and we'll save her for Halloween too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T21:46:43.491-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3519, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.