Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
24 of 29(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
24 of 29(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
24 of 29(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Skeleton Fun!
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
HotRodAngel
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A great addition to our Halloween party...nice because it can be used again and again, for many Halloween parties to come!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Skeleton looks good hanging on front porch
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Tweetybird1
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good skeleton. We have it hanging outside in the Chicago cold and it looks pretty awesome at night with the spotlight shown on it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
a little disappointing
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
D2mom
Location:los angeles
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I like the look of this skeleton but it's cheaply made. It was hard to assemble as the parts were flimsy and the tab, which is how you connect it, on one of the arms, fell off while trying to put together. Basically, it broke minutes after taking it out of the box!
Pros: size
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for Hanging Only
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Halloween Queen
Location:Minnesota
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is described as a "dangling skeleton," and that is exactly what it is good for. It is not of a good enough quality to look at up close or of a design that is very pose-able, but for hanging up it works fine. And the price is pretty good (without postage) compared to similar skeletons.
Pros: decent price
Cons: not pose-able, skull a bit cheap looking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
mom5texas
Date:April 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom5texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love him, he is going to look great at Halloween
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Skeletons
Date:November 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Boston, Massachusetts
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We wanted 5 skeletons for our outdoor Halloween decorations.
For the price, these were great. They withstood everything in one day - rain, snow and being stolen (and returned). And, they were easy to assemble!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Red Skeleton
Date:October 22, 2011
Customer avatar
JanElaP
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Skeleton a little overpriced for quality. Ok to sit around, but not that great for hanging unless there is support somewhere. Where the bones meet for assembly the plastic knobs are soft and give when trying to put in connecting holes. Hubby had to bore out the connecting holes to get the pieces to connect. Head a little small and eyes are flat and not hollow.
Pros: good decoration
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:October 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Vampiress120
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great item for the price. Just got this as an addition to my skeleton collection from a couple years ago. Works great for dead bodies in the yard, or having their ones scattered on the lawn. This year they will be hung pirates. If anyone has an idea about how to blacken the eyes it would be appreciated. Thanks!!\
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.