Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super fun!
Date:November 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got these for my adult-only Halloween party and they were a hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Definit hit!
Date:November 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These skeletons were a hit at my son's first grade classroom Halloween party. They are a great size and can definitely take a lot of abuse. The kids were swinging them around, yanking on them, pulling on them and they didn't break. Just be aware, they are kind of a sticky material and can grab onto lint, ink etc. very easily. Even considering that, I'd still recommend and purchase again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for Halloween!
Date:November 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We had races flinging these down a long hall! They eventually broke, but we got a lot of fun out of them before the did. :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Halloween treat
Date:November 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I offered various toys as well as candy for Halloween this year. Even some of the tweens enjoyed these skeletons.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for what I wanted
Date:July 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I found these skeletons after a couple weeks of searching other places. They are exactly what I need. Perfect size and price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality!
Date:June 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these for prizes and they loved them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Brilliant, durable, nice and stretchy kids love them
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Carson CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great, the kids love them and I'm impressed with the quality. Will have to buy more for the next party!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved it
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Had as prizes for Halloween party. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-24 T16:33:43.985-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3481, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.