Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
29 of 29(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
29 of 29(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
29 of 29(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Didn't need 6
Date:November 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
These were fine. i bought them for my 2 year-old grandchild who would be trick-or-treating this year and I wanted to present skeletons in a happier light..as a stretchy toy vs a scary costume. I gave her 2 and we played with them and shook them to make them 'dance', but I didn't need 6.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome product!!
Date:September 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Dry Fork, VA
I didn't read the listing well, and I thought they were bendable, not stretchy, but they're still an amazing product! My kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Enrichment for a Fall Protection Class.
Date:August 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lewiston, ID
I purchased these skeletons to use during my Fall Protection/Prevention segment of my OSHA 10 hour General Industry Class. The overall message for my curriculum is that there are 206 reasons to use fall protection correctly and that is also the amount of bones in the human body, so the skeleton is a good visual reminder.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not great, but still entertaining
Date:February 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I got this to put in the gift bags for my son's 5th zombie-themed birthday party. They are really cute and detailed, however they are not as firm as I'd hoped. In fact the arm was already broken off one when it arrived. They almost feel like that oozy putty that has been left out too long and dried out a bit. My son really liked him but his favorite thing was to break it in pieces, so it was fun for a minute and then garbage. For the price I would still buy them again, but just know they won't last long.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun
Date:November 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Handed out for Halloween.....kids loved.....I was hoping they would be more sturdy, they are more jelly stretchy, but a crowd pleaser
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simply Wonderful
Date:October 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Bought these to go into coffins in the Halloween treat bags. Was so delighted with them that I bought more. They are really adorable and showing up all over the house in the oddest places. These are quickly becoming the Halloween Skellie akin to that holiday elf. Too cute!
Pros: quality, fun!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super adorable
Date:September 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My little received these as a Halloween giveaway last year and fell in love with them. These went everywhere with them. Perfect fit for small hands to hold on to during activities or just to play. Eventually, the bodies will rip in half. These were bought to ensure here was not a melt down when Skelton was broken.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super fun!
Date:November 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got these for my adult-only Halloween party and they were a hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T21:13:11.616-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3481, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.