Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super adorable
Date:September 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My little received these as a Halloween giveaway last year and fell in love with them. These went everywhere with them. Perfect fit for small hands to hold on to during activities or just to play. Eventually, the bodies will rip in half. These were bought to ensure here was not a melt down when Skelton was broken.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super fun!
Date:November 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got these for my adult-only Halloween party and they were a hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Definit hit!
Date:November 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These skeletons were a hit at my son's first grade classroom Halloween party. They are a great size and can definitely take a lot of abuse. The kids were swinging them around, yanking on them, pulling on them and they didn't break. Just be aware, they are kind of a sticky material and can grab onto lint, ink etc. very easily. Even considering that, I'd still recommend and purchase again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for Halloween!
Date:November 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We had races flinging these down a long hall! They eventually broke, but we got a lot of fun out of them before the did. :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Halloween treat
Date:November 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I offered various toys as well as candy for Halloween this year. Even some of the tweens enjoyed these skeletons.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for what I wanted
Date:July 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I found these skeletons after a couple weeks of searching other places. They are exactly what I need. Perfect size and price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality!
Date:June 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these for prizes and they loved them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Brilliant, durable, nice and stretchy kids love them
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Carson CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great, the kids love them and I'm impressed with the quality. Will have to buy more for the next party!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-27 T13:59:05.637-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3481, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.