Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fun!
Date:October 5, 2010
Customer avatar
feverfixer
Location:Arizona
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids had so much fun with these last Halloween that we are back for more this year! Very tactile and fun. Great quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Fun!!
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Eviemarie
Location:Hallstead, Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a lot of "stretchy fun!. My son buys 2-3 dozen at a time and likes to give out to family and friends. Great for gift bags at parities for boys or a girls. Really stretchy and durable!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The perfect classroom Halloween gift
Date:November 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Alli
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We gifted these to the kids' friends at school with a tag that read "No bones about it...I'm glad you're my friend!"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOTS OF FUN, I AM ORDERING MORE!
Date:October 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Destinie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
OMG, these are lots of fun, I ordered some for my daughter's party, but these are wonderful to hand out for Halloween, can't wait until I see the kid's reactions!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No Bones About it -- Stretchy Fun
Date:October 15, 2012
Customer avatar
corbinmt
Location:ohio
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Little guy next door is having a blast, can't wait to give to my grandchildren. Lots of fun! I have some left over for next year! Great Bargain!
Pros: fun fun fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Skeleton Steal?
Date:October 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Revu123
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
When I purchased these skeletons, I thought they'd do more than just stretch. If that's all you want..... the price is a steal. Note: The pictured skeletons are laying down. It's the only way to give them the impression of standing or holding a poise.
Pros: stretchable
Cons: useless as a toy, use for decoration only
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun skeleton
Date:September 25, 2012
Customer avatar
slp
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Skeleton's stretched without breaking. They returned to ariginal shapes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice gift bag item
Date:November 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Thorne
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not something you can easily find in a store. I like to give unique things in my party gift bags & the stretchy skeletons were a fun addition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.