Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fun!
Date:October 5, 2010
Customer avatar
feverfixer
Location:Arizona
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids had so much fun with these last Halloween that we are back for more this year! Very tactile and fun. Great quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and FUN!
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Momoftwoboyz
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are using these for a kids Halloween party, and they are super cute for the goodie bags. The price was excellent and they are fun for the kids to play with.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween favor
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MomOfMaggie
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute and squishy. Sure to be a hit with kids.
Pros: appearance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so popular with the kids!
Date:October 11, 2014
Customer avatar
DriverD
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids love how funny the skeletons look when they stretch them out!! I'd buy these every year!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Second time ordering
Date:September 7, 2014
Customer avatar
HealthyMom
Location:Queens, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son's birthday is on Halloween day, so obviously it's a big event. I ordered a whole bunch of these for goody bags on his third birthday. The kids had so much fun with them. There were left overs, so I used them for his 4th birthday, and they were still a hit the second time around. Now he's going to be 5 and we're doing a Pirate theme, and I'm back for more. Sure they can be stretched to the point of breaking, but even then they are fun. It's a good toy for all ages because it's tactile, and lends well to imaginative play.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tested Out with Neighbor's Kids
Date:August 2, 2014
Customer avatar
pendes
Location:Illinois
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
OH BOY!!! My neighbor's two sons went wild with these. I'm glad I ordered more than one set of these. Passing these out to Trick or Treaters.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Fun!!
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Eviemarie
Location:Hallstead, Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a lot of "stretchy fun!. My son buys 2-3 dozen at a time and likes to give out to family and friends. Great for gift bags at parities for boys or a girls. Really stretchy and durable!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The perfect classroom Halloween gift
Date:November 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Alli
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We gifted these to the kids' friends at school with a tag that read "No bones about it...I'm glad you're my friend!"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.