Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Defective product.
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
There was one empty package in the order. Normally this would not particularly bother me, but this year there were a number of products which were in a similar condition.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Girls and Boys both love this!
Date:October 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Each year that I give these out both girls and boys want them - it's cute!!! They're very popular with young and old 'kids' I try to find unusual and good treats for Halloween and these certainly fit the perimeters! Love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great as always
Date:November 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been buying these for several years and have never been disappointed
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Treat
Date:November 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for trick or treaters
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chesapeake Beach, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I brought this item to place on the candy table for my daughter 8th Halloween / Birthday party this item was a complete hit with the girls and boys.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute for girls and boys
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Moreno Valley
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are cute for boys or girls. I like that the bracelet has all three charms.
I was most impressed that they arrived intact with none broken and I had some large items in my delivery.
I also bought the matching rings to give out at Halloween. Please also see my review for the matching rings.
Pros: quality, for boys or girls
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Halloween Party
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Mapleton, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these candy bracelets for my daughter's Halloween costume birthday party. Each girl received a bracelet to wear when she arrived. The girls loved them! Some ate theirs at the party, some wore theirs home. They are super cute and fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product/price
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Children on my bus LOVED this item. Great price to pay for a little positive reinforcement for the elementary students that ride my school bus.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T08:31:29.501-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3421, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.