Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
29 of 31(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
29 of 31(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
29 of 31(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great charm bracelets
Date:November 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SeveredVein
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The girls are especially pleased with these items. Fun to wear and candy tastes great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Halloween Party
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
treberbell
Location:Mapleton, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these candy bracelets for my daughter's Halloween costume birthday party. Each girl received a bracelet to wear when she arrived. The girls loved them! Some ate theirs at the party, some wore theirs home. They are super cute and fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product/price
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
SchoolBusDriverDana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Children on my bus LOVED this item. Great price to pay for a little positive reinforcement for the elementary students that ride my school bus.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Halloween Candy
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
MothertoThree
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these because they reminded me of the old candy necklaces that I loved as a kid. I put these in all of the cubbies at school, passes them out at soccer, and at our Girl Scout meeting. They were a HUGE hit with the kids. Each package is individually wrapped. Taste just like the candy I loved as a kid. Very fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids loved them.
Date:November 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Thomasaki1
Location:Corpus Christi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave these to my first grade students and they loved them. I don't know how they taste, but the kids ate them up.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Children loved these
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
rcjas
Location:Chatham, NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these as well as the necklaces. The only complaint was that the larger charms weren't as tasty as the small bead candies.
Pros: good for variety
Cons: choking hazard for small children, large charms weren't as tasty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy!
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Verbal
Location:Greeley, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very tasty, my boys ate all of the extra ones.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of fun!
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Aiponce
Location:Mission, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids loved them. A definite hit at any kids party. Great price and great quality. Would definitely reccommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.