Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great charm bracelets
Date:November 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The girls are especially pleased with these items. Fun to wear and candy tastes great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great as always
Date:November 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been buying these for several years and have never been disappointed
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Treat
Date:November 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for trick or treaters
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chesapeake Beach, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I brought this item to place on the candy table for my daughter 8th Halloween / Birthday party this item was a complete hit with the girls and boys.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute for girls and boys
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Moreno Valley
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are cute for boys or girls. I like that the bracelet has all three charms.
I was most impressed that they arrived intact with none broken and I had some large items in my delivery.
I also bought the matching rings to give out at Halloween. Please also see my review for the matching rings.
Pros: quality, for boys or girls
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Halloween Party
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Mapleton, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these candy bracelets for my daughter's Halloween costume birthday party. Each girl received a bracelet to wear when she arrived. The girls loved them! Some ate theirs at the party, some wore theirs home. They are super cute and fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product/price
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Children on my bus LOVED this item. Great price to pay for a little positive reinforcement for the elementary students that ride my school bus.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Halloween Candy
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these because they reminded me of the old candy necklaces that I loved as a kid. I put these in all of the cubbies at school, passes them out at soccer, and at our Girl Scout meeting. They were a HUGE hit with the kids. Each package is individually wrapped. Taste just like the candy I loved as a kid. Very fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-13 T23:50:24.637-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3421, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.