Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great charm bracelets
Date:November 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SeveredVein
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The girls are especially pleased with these items. Fun to wear and candy tastes great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Halloween Candy
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
MothertoThree
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these because they reminded me of the old candy necklaces that I loved as a kid. I put these in all of the cubbies at school, passes them out at soccer, and at our Girl Scout meeting. They were a HUGE hit with the kids. Each package is individually wrapped. Taste just like the candy I loved as a kid. Very fun!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids loved them.
Date:November 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Thomasaki1
Location:Corpus Christi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave these to my first grade students and they loved them. I don't know how they taste, but the kids ate them up.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Children loved these
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
rcjas
Location:Chatham, NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these as well as the necklaces. The only complaint was that the larger charms weren't as tasty as the small bead candies.
Pros: good for variety
Cons: choking hazard for small children, large charms weren't as tasty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yummy!
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Verbal
Location:Greeley, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very tasty, my boys ate all of the extra ones.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of fun!
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Aiponce
Location:Mission, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids loved them. A definite hit at any kids party. Great price and great quality. Would definitely reccommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Tasty Treat with great designs
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
HalloweenMum
Location:Boston, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to give out to attendees of my daughter's "Hotel Transylvania" themed Halloween party. The kids loved the "charms" on the bracelets and the fact that they taste so great made them even better.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Candy Halloween Charm Bracelets
Date:January 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Rose12
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was nicely package, reached in great condition! Very good for the price. Good size also!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.