Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
26 of 35(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
26 of 35(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
26 of 35(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious pop
Date:September 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Caracas, venezuela
My kids loves this llolipops
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Candy
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun product to hand out at Halloween.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for trick or treat
Date:November 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Coraopolis pa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product. Flavor is lacking though
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun annual purchase
Date:November 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these sweet-tart type suckers for use at library at least 3-4 years and they are always a hit. They do not melt, have always arrived with no casualties and the price is right!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, virtually nonperishable, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Entertaining, but not flavorful
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lynchburg, VA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We purchased the Eyeball Print Lollipops to hand out for Halloween. Trick or Treaters enjoyed the presentation, and a majority of children under 8 excitedly told their parents "I got an eyeball!"
My wife, children, and I each tried a lollipop, and we were not impressed with the flavor. The candy has a consistency similar to Smarties, but the flavor is nearly absent. To be clear, they don't taste bad; they just don't taste much of anything.
All in all, I recommend Eyeball Print Lollipops as Halloween fodder. They are inexpensive, and the presentation was a hit with children. However, they're not worth keeping around the home as a treat.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, presentation
Cons: lack of flavor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Eyeball Lollipops
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mayfield Heights, Ohio
My order was delivered within 72 hours and the candy eyeball lollipops were a hit at our Ophthamology Office!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The worst
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These were going to be the biggest hit but I was wrong. The kids opened them and once tasting them they all ended up in the trash. No sure why there was no flavor what so ever. My husband tried one thinking they were going to be along the lines of sweet tarts or the ones we had when we were kids .... He also threw it out. He was very hesitant to even give to the kids.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Neat Lolly Pops
Date:October 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these for the Trick or Treaters for Halloween. They are perfect and lots of fun for the kids. I recommend them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T19:50:22.158-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3384, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.