Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
25 of 33(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
25 of 33(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
25 of 33(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun annual purchase
Date:November 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these sweet-tart type suckers for use at library at least 3-4 years and they are always a hit. They do not melt, have always arrived with no casualties and the price is right!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, virtually nonperishable, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious pop
Date:September 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Caracas, venezuela
My kids loves this llolipops
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
Date:August 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Seneca, PA
Purchased for goodie bags for a fundraising event. Went over big. Great tasting and quirky. Young and old alike enjoyed these great pops!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, the eye was on the wrapper
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just Right For Halloween Giveaways
Date:August 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Our optometry business gives these out each Halloween during a downtown merchants group "candy line". These are always a big hit and not that bad in taste. (Tried the gummy eyeballs in the past and while those have a great "Ick" factor with the kids, they also have the same reaction in the mouth.)
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Candy
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun product to hand out at Halloween.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for trick or treat
Date:November 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Coraopolis pa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product. Flavor is lacking though
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Entertaining, but not flavorful
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lynchburg, VA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We purchased the Eyeball Print Lollipops to hand out for Halloween. Trick or Treaters enjoyed the presentation, and a majority of children under 8 excitedly told their parents "I got an eyeball!"
My wife, children, and I each tried a lollipop, and we were not impressed with the flavor. The candy has a consistency similar to Smarties, but the flavor is nearly absent. To be clear, they don't taste bad; they just don't taste much of anything.
All in all, I recommend Eyeball Print Lollipops as Halloween fodder. They are inexpensive, and the presentation was a hit with children. However, they're not worth keeping around the home as a treat.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, presentation
Cons: lack of flavor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Eyeball Lollipops
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mayfield Heights, Ohio
My order was delivered within 72 hours and the candy eyeball lollipops were a hit at our Ophthamology Office!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-23 T20:19:49.518-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3384, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.