Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
40 of 51(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
40 of 51(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
40 of 51(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Eyeball suckers Great item
Date:November 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SeveredVein
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone liked the look of this item and stated taste was good.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FUN
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Janicehas8
Location:california
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for our Halloween party. I used the eyes for my Frankenstein cake. They went perfect. Once my children saw them they loved them! They are not like ordinary suckers, I believe they are giant sweet tarts that are double flavored stacked. Even my two year old can eat it without choking. Not only are they good to stick in your food for Halloween but they are fun o look at. Not one was broken in the packaging.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:November 10, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsElker
Location:Bristol, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these for our wedding reception candy station our wedding was 10/29/10 so it went perfect with our halloween/fall theme! they all came individually wrapped and none were broken!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Holloween Candy
Date:September 17, 2010
Customer avatar
stutz59
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids will love these suckers, espeacially the boys, they like the creeper looking things... If your having a kids party these a must!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Used to be better.
Date:August 17, 2014
Customer avatar
1911A1Bob
Location:Shelby Gap, Ky
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We bought these a couple of times a few years ago to give away for Halloween and enjoyed the left overs. The new version isn't as homogenous as the old, the flavor 'halves' have gaps between them. Also, they seem to be much harder than before. The flavor was more reminiscent of a 'sweet tart' or something, but it's slightly different now. The flavor is decent, but these are harder than before.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal, delicious lollipops!
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
4thgradeNYCteacher
Location:New York City
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to put in a pirate party goody bag, very cute.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were so much fun to give to trick-or-treaters!
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
lindaroo
The bright eyeball print on the wrappers of these sweet-tart lollipops made them eerily appealing in my bowl of treats.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Okay but not as expected
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Cougarfan
Location:Elk Grove, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
There was nothing wrong with the lollipops, but they were different than we expected. The candy was very hard- not like the softer sweet tart tasting lollipops that look similar, and they didn't have much flavor. Still, if you are an optometrist and really want to give out eyeball candy, this is a fine choice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.