Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
21 of 29(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
21 of 29(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
6
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
21 of 29(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
eye catching treat
Date:November 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:OH
The trick-or-treaters all loved the eyeball lollipops! The wrapper colors are very bright and "eye catching!" As other reviewers have noted, the fruit flavor of the lollipops is rather bland. They make for a novel item to give out for a treat but I wouldn't choose one for a snack.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colorful wrapper
Cons: bland flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun annual purchase
Date:November 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these sweet-tart type suckers for use at library at least 3-4 years and they are always a hit. They do not melt, have always arrived with no casualties and the price is right!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, virtually nonperishable, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delicious pop
Date:September 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Caracas, venezuela
My kids loves this llolipops
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Didn't really have any flavor
Date:November 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, Co
didn't taste like the smaries
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Eyeball Print Lollipops didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Eyeball Print Lollipops, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great peeping out of the candy bowl
Date:November 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Or peaking out from under it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
Date:August 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Seneca, PA
Purchased for goodie bags for a fundraising event. Went over big. Great tasting and quirky. Young and old alike enjoyed these great pops!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, the eye was on the wrapper
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just Right For Halloween Giveaways
Date:August 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Our optometry business gives these out each Halloween during a downtown merchants group "candy line". These are always a big hit and not that bad in taste. (Tried the gummy eyeballs in the past and while those have a great "Ick" factor with the kids, they also have the same reaction in the mouth.)
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Candy
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun product to hand out at Halloween.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T15:40:43.080-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3384, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.