Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty Awesome Stuff
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these Bats to decorate for a Halloween party. They arrived on time AND they were the coolest things ever! Very good quality for the price. They are keepers and we will use them again next year! Thanks O.T. !!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product for the price
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bats don't have great detail, but good deal for the money, especially if you are hanging them and it is dark in the room.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lightweight bats for my Japanese maple
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Northern VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These little bats are lightweight and seem to be weatherproof enough to handle the outdoors the week before Hallowe'en. They are perfect for hanging in our Japanese maple - a tree which cannot take anything with weight hanging on its breanches - and exactly the size I was looking for to decorate it!
Pros: quality, lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun and will last.
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these bats for my husband's porch display. He likes them because they are well made and light weight. My husband goes all out at Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun and will last.
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these bats for my husband's porch display. He likes them because they are well made and light weight. My husband goes all out at Halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Decoration
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was leary purchasing these thinking they may be made of very cheap material since i was using for an outdoor bday/Halloween party but quite contrary they are made well and the material held up under some rain and wind. They are good size too for outdoor decorations / you can really see them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Decoration
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was leary purchasing these thinking they may be made of very cheap material since i was using for an outdoor bday/Halloween party but quite contrary they are made well and the material held up under some rain and wind. They are good size too for outdoor decorations / you can really see them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bats
Date:October 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Toms River, NJ, USA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Expected them to be slightly larger but they ARE cute. Quality could be better. Good enough for the Halloween holiday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T16:17:00.252-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3333, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.