Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
11 of 25(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
11 of 25(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
11 of 25(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:November 3, 2010
Customer avatar
CYPP4K
Location:Cypress, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this item to use as an outdoor hanging decoration. It is perfect and you can't beat the price!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Decoration
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Monikav
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was leary purchasing these thinking they may be made of very cheap material since i was using for an outdoor bday/Halloween party but quite contrary they are made well and the material held up under some rain and wind. They are good size too for outdoor decorations / you can really see them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bats
Date:October 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Dee
Location:Toms River, NJ, USA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Expected them to be slightly larger but they ARE cute. Quality could be better. Good enough for the Halloween holiday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little batty
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Electra
Location:Red Bluff, Ca
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute decorations. I staggered and hung them on my porch. The slightest breeze moves them for perfect effect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fabric bats
Date:September 21, 2012
Customer avatar
dannyc
Location:Bend, OR
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have been buying these for several years and now have enough to cover the deck. Use scissors and trim the ears, Spray flat black paint over the poor paint job and you have a better than average looking bat. I hang them upside down, like you would find in a cave and light them with small LED lights and play a soundtrack for bats. Since they are outside they sway and look even more realistic. Good value. Best product out there for the price.
Pros: realistic, inexpensive, easy to modify
Cons: paint job sloppy and glue marks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
just ok
Date:September 14, 2012
Customer avatar
lindad
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
they are ok but not worth the money should cost a little less
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bats for my Paito
Date:September 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MamMoo
Location:Corpus Christi, Texas area
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am already decorating for Halloweeand these look great hanging on our covered patio, along with a couple of other things I have bought. Just add fall flowers, leaves, plants, jack-o-lantersn,s wonderful to sit out there and enjoy it all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Adition to home decorations!
Date:August 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Dee
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved them, good quality. Hung them in our bathroom and they were very cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.