Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
68 of 77(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
68 of 77(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
68 of 77(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute skeletal goblets!
Date:October 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids loved them--were filled with 'blood' punch and didn't tip once!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hit of the Party!
Date:October 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Palmyra, PA
I served pumpkin licquer in these nifty skeleton goblets and my Bunco friends loved them! In fact, one of the ladies borrowed them to use at her own party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
OMG!
Date:December 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I LOVE THESE GLASSES! They are perfect and I cannot wait to use them again next year! I love to throw parties... because I love to decorate for them, and I absolutely flipped when I saw these! I was going for a sort of macbre theme for Halloween this year... and these fit right in. Checking the reviews, I noted that several people complained about the glasses being 'too small', but OrientalTrading has been great about returns in the past, so on a whim I ordered them, figuring I could return them if they were not to my liking. Boy am I glad I did! They aren't too small, they're the perfect size! I don't know what size glasses other people were expecting... but mine are just the right size. My guests absolutely loved them, and I absolutely love them too. They came well packaged, so they all arrived in perfect condition... well worth the money!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these 2 yrs ago, on a whim for My Son, whose favorite holiday is Halloween. He got to use them this year. They were quite a hit at the party. We used them for champagne. They are a bit small , but still worked out great.
We just had extra refills. plus with the glass being small the refills tasted better (colder & fizzier).
No complaints.
I am ordering another set now for My Sister's New Year costume party in England.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, no assembly needed, unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for kids party
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We got these for our grandkids Halloween party, and they were a hit! The kids loved having our witches potion we made in a cauldron served in these. The quality was a bit lacking as 3 in the carton were broken, two were snapped off of the base but we were able to glue them back on and use them, but one was smashed and cracked and unusable.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small glass size
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to serve the drinks at our annual Halloween party. So cute but the glasses are real small! The glass size is only a little larger than a shot glass
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cool but sloppy
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The design was very cool, but the glue job was extremely sloppy. Two out of my 24 glass parts had cracks or were broken. The glass drinking part was much smaller than I expected too, but they were a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
DEFINITELY Would not recommend these skeleton glasses
Date:November 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Northern, NJ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought 2 dozen of these for Birthday Halloween themed party. Six of them I couldn't even put out since they were glued so sloppily and appeared used, dirty, and scratched. Also two of them the "cup/glass" was glued visibly crooked onto the skeleton hand. Surprised that these would even be allowed to shipped out.
Side note - "glass part" was on the smaller side. Smaller than regular champagne glass.
Overall very disappointed especially since they were on pricey side.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T04:14:36.029-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3330, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.