Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
65 of 74(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
65 of 74(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
65 of 74(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these 2 yrs ago, on a whim for My Son, whose favorite holiday is Halloween. He got to use them this year. They were quite a hit at the party. We used them for champagne. They are a bit small , but still worked out great.
We just had extra refills. plus with the glass being small the refills tasted better (colder & fizzier).
No complaints.
I am ordering another set now for My Sister's New Year costume party in England.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, no assembly needed, unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice!
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everyone loved them at the party for shot glasses. A couple were bent though.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute skeletal goblets!
Date:October 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids loved them--were filled with 'blood' punch and didn't tip once!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hit of the Party!
Date:October 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Palmyra, PA
I served pumpkin licquer in these nifty skeleton goblets and my Bunco friends loved them! In fact, one of the ladies borrowed them to use at her own party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:July 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania, Pa
I was so excited to open the box when I got these but I was quickly disappointed. Not a single glass is straight, every single glass has glue all up and down the clear plastic, and they are just plain out junk! Thankfully I am creative and I plan to add things to them to make them look decent because I am sure returning or exchanging would be a nightmare.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique
Date:June 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ormond Beach, FL, USA
I too had some messed up and Oriental Trading took care of it. I am letting my guests each take one home.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for kids party
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We got these for our grandkids Halloween party, and they were a hit! The kids loved having our witches potion we made in a cauldron served in these. The quality was a bit lacking as 3 in the carton were broken, two were snapped off of the base but we were able to glue them back on and use them, but one was smashed and cracked and unusable.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small glass size
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these to serve the drinks at our annual Halloween party. So cute but the glasses are real small! The glass size is only a little larger than a shot glass
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-19 T00:14:33.387-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3330, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.