Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
89 of 101(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
89 of 101(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
89 of 101(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hit of the Party!
Date:October 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Motherjmt
Location:Palmyra, PA
I served pumpkin licquer in these nifty skeleton goblets and my Bunco friends loved them! In fact, one of the ladies borrowed them to use at her own party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun, fun!
Date:October 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ethicaleigh
Location:Texas
I'm loading these small glasses with candy and giving them out to trick or treaters! These glasses are wonderful!!!!
Pros: quality, unusual, i am going to keep one for myself!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value for price
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Shelllemon
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for a pirate themed adult birthday party to put on our bar. They were great and hold just over a large-size shot amount. Our guests really enjoyed them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Party Addition
Date:November 10, 2013
Customer avatar
The Gardener
Location:PA/NJ
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are great looking. Fit about a 2-2.5 ounce shooter. But once "glass" is filled, flute becomes Very unstable due to being top heavy. Base is hollow plastic. Haven't come up with a "fix" yet. They do look awesome being served. Just leave them on the table and let people get themselves. Serving a tray full? Not such a good idea. Trust me.
Pros: awesome look and detail
Cons: are very unstable when filled
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great shot glasses
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Stampfran
Location:San Diego CA
The coolest Halloween glasses. One came broke at the base. I did collect the glasses at the end of the party to use again next year. Fun, Fun, Fun
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
class of kids just loved these the bases are weak so handle gently
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
momof3for49
Location:nashville, il.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
talk of the class only found one that the base was weak on so handle gently worked great
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value.
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Skellington
These were great centerpieces for our Halloween party!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Smaller than Expected
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
CHand
Location:Monroe, NJ
Disappointed in this product! I had one here from a party store, I thought I was ordering the same thing - NOT! These are much smaller than I expected and they are poorly made. The cup being held by the skeleton hand is crooked on almost every one of these. I lined them up on my counter and honestly, they look like junk. I am thinking about returning them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.