Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
51 of 58(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
51 of 58(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
51 of 58(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these 2 yrs ago, on a whim for My Son, whose favorite holiday is Halloween. He got to use them this year. They were quite a hit at the party. We used them for champagne. They are a bit small , but still worked out great.
We just had extra refills. plus with the glass being small the refills tasted better (colder & fizzier).
No complaints.
I am ordering another set now for My Sister's New Year costume party in England.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, no assembly needed, unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice!
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everyone loved them at the party for shot glasses. A couple were bent though.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute skeletal goblets!
Date:October 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids loved them--were filled with 'blood' punch and didn't tip once!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Assembly
Date:November 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshire
Bought 1 dozen of the skeleton cups for our Halloween party. 9 of them needed to be glued back together. Either the cup had come apart from the skeleton hand or one of the fingers had fallen off. I believe this was an assembly issue. Once I got everything glued back together they were fine and everyone enjoyed them at the party.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 22, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Skeleton Hand Plastic Cups. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your "Name of item" just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:November 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
At least 20 of my items were broken and could not be used.
Pros: employees loved it!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like the glasses.
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Guam
It was a good purchase. We ordered 24 glasses. About 5 came apart in the box. I would order again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these little glasses
Date:October 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
At our annual Halloween party we gave them to everyone at our table. We all loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: i was hoping they were larger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:October 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tx
These are very cute goblets although small but nice. However, 7 were fine, 1 was crooked and 4 were broken. I really hope thecrooked and broken can be replaced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T06:46:23.420-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3330, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.