Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
75 of 81(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
75 of 81(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
75 of 81(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hit of the Party!
Date:October 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Motherjmt
Location:Palmyra, PA
I served pumpkin licquer in these nifty skeleton goblets and my Bunco friends loved them! In fact, one of the ladies borrowed them to use at her own party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun, fun!
Date:October 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ethicaleigh
Location:Texas
I'm loading these small glasses with candy and giving them out to trick or treaters! These glasses are wonderful!!!!
Pros: quality, unusual, i am going to keep one for myself!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cool appearance for halloween
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mouse
Location:MIchigan
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They were very cool to look at and pastic wasn't too thin, but they are very small (skinny)- do not hold alot of drink in them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little smaller
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Mahi
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little smaller than I thought and somewhat crooked but that kind of added to the creepiness. Overall, pretty cool.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
looks cool, but a little smaller than I imagined
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
AshrK
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This product looks awesome and is well made. My only "complaint" (though I'm not really complaining because I actually do like the glasses) is that they are a little small. Maybe its just because my friends are alcoholics (kidding..kinda) but these glasses will need to be refilled often. Oh well....they look awesome and are very sturdy. I would definitely recommend, just keep in mind they are smaller than a normal champagne size flute or glass. :)
Pros: quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute kinda small
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
wmart
Location:ca
Thought they would be bigger and received 2 broken ones. They were cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these look great
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
groomergirl
Location:mn
at my grooming shop we do a haunted basement and buy toys for the kids...this year we r having a after party for the adult helpers...Scooby snacks will look great in these!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Bartlett0727777
Location:Texas
Returned them!!! All crooked and tiny!!!!
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.