Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
88 of 100(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
88 of 100(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
88 of 100(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hit of the Party!
Date:October 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Motherjmt
Location:Palmyra, PA
I served pumpkin licquer in these nifty skeleton goblets and my Bunco friends loved them! In fact, one of the ladies borrowed them to use at her own party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun, fun!
Date:October 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ethicaleigh
Location:Texas
I'm loading these small glasses with candy and giving them out to trick or treaters! These glasses are wonderful!!!!
Pros: quality, unusual, i am going to keep one for myself!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Party Addition
Date:November 10, 2013
Customer avatar
The Gardener
Location:PA/NJ
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are great looking. Fit about a 2-2.5 ounce shooter. But once "glass" is filled, flute becomes Very unstable due to being top heavy. Base is hollow plastic. Haven't come up with a "fix" yet. They do look awesome being served. Just leave them on the table and let people get themselves. Serving a tray full? Not such a good idea. Trust me.
Pros: awesome look and detail
Cons: are very unstable when filled
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great shot glasses
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Stampfran
Location:San Diego CA
The coolest Halloween glasses. One came broke at the base. I did collect the glasses at the end of the party to use again next year. Fun, Fun, Fun
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
class of kids just loved these the bases are weak so handle gently
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
momof3for49
Location:nashville, il.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
talk of the class only found one that the base was weak on so handle gently worked great
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value.
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Skellington
These were great centerpieces for our Halloween party!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Smaller than Expected
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
CHand
Location:Monroe, NJ
Disappointed in this product! I had one here from a party store, I thought I was ordering the same thing - NOT! These are much smaller than I expected and they are poorly made. The cup being held by the skeleton hand is crooked on almost every one of these. I lined them up on my counter and honestly, they look like junk. I am thinking about returning them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great, Fun, Product!
Date:October 18, 2013
Customer avatar
HalloweenQueen49
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great glasses for a Halloween Party! We made specialty drinks and served in them, the only drawback was the fact that some guests threw them out at the end, which surprised me do the fact that even though they are plastic, they are substantial enough to keep for years!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.