Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
61 of 67(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
61 of 67(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
61 of 67(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hit of the Party!
Date:October 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Palmyra, PA
I served pumpkin licquer in these nifty skeleton goblets and my Bunco friends loved them! In fact, one of the ladies borrowed them to use at her own party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun, fun!
Date:October 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
I'm loading these small glasses with candy and giving them out to trick or treaters! These glasses are wonderful!!!!
Pros: quality, unusual, i am going to keep one for myself!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cool idea. Great for a toast.
Date:April 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Il
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holds 2 fluid 0z. Great idea for toasting at a party or event.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: size of glass 2 oz could be larger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Great concept, poorly designed
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:CT
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Loved they way they looked, but many of them were crooked and wobbled. There was also glue dripping on many of them. I tried scrubbing of the glue to no avail. I ordered 2 cases and about 1/2 of them were useable.
Disappointing!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Olympia, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yes, the glasses are pretty small. Like 2 sips and it's gone. But they are so cute!! They are sturdy. Price is pretty good too, but maybe oriental trading should look into making the glass worth three sips? Otherwise, pretty good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:November 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased the Skeleton hand glasses for a Halloween party that I have with my family . I was suprised by the size of the glasses. I was looking for the glasses to be bigger.They were more like a size of a test tube. We enjoyed the product and so did our guess, we even gave some of them away as prizes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Champagn glasses ever!
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these glasses for my Halloween handfasting. Out of the two dozen I ordered, only 2 had glue goobers bad enough to warrant not using them. Everyone at the event loved them, and they hold enough champagne for several toasts.
I'll be bringing these out again for the wedding!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Much smaller than expected
Date:October 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The glasses are much smaller than I had expected. They fill about a large shot glass, not a full drink.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T09:41:54.266-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3330, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.