Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
73 of 83(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
73 of 83(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
73 of 83(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hit of the Party!
Date:October 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Motherjmt
Location:Palmyra, PA
I served pumpkin licquer in these nifty skeleton goblets and my Bunco friends loved them! In fact, one of the ladies borrowed them to use at her own party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun, fun!
Date:October 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ethicaleigh
Location:Texas
I'm loading these small glasses with candy and giving them out to trick or treaters! These glasses are wonderful!!!!
Pros: quality, unusual, i am going to keep one for myself!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:August 16, 2014
Customer avatar
lynard
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were way smaller than I expected, but this is okay. The fact that they are so fun is worth it. The kids will love these.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: very small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ffffun and Fffffabulous!
Date:August 16, 2014
Customer avatar
emtsr
Location:Metairie, LA USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are absolutely fabulous, and great for a fun treat-type drink for adults or children! They are mini-cocktail size, so please be aware, but perfect for what we've chosen to indulge in, and adults and children alike enjoy! They are, of course, plastic, but for the price, what else would one expect?
Highly recommended!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:July 18, 2014
Customer avatar
JCKYH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For the price, theses are really cute glasses. I haven't used them yet but they seem pretty sturdy. I'm actually going to use these for mini desserts for a Halloween party. I like to have a few options but keep them to a small serving of each one. I think these will work just fine. I don't think they would work well for just regular drinking glasses. I'd say, use them for children's drinks or alcohol for the adults. Or like me for desserts. I got these to use as disposable but they are pretty well made so I might just end up having to wash them so I can keep them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value for price
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Shelllemon
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for a pirate themed adult birthday party to put on our bar. They were great and hold just over a large-size shot amount. Our guests really enjoyed them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Party Addition
Date:November 10, 2013
Customer avatar
The Gardener
Location:PA/NJ
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are great looking. Fit about a 2-2.5 ounce shooter. But once "glass" is filled, flute becomes Very unstable due to being top heavy. Base is hollow plastic. Haven't come up with a "fix" yet. They do look awesome being served. Just leave them on the table and let people get themselves. Serving a tray full? Not such a good idea. Trust me.
Pros: awesome look and detail
Cons: are very unstable when filled
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great shot glasses
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Stampfran
Location:San Diego CA
The coolest Halloween glasses. One came broke at the base. I did collect the glasses at the end of the party to use again next year. Fun, Fun, Fun
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.