Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
74 of 80(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
74 of 80(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
74 of 80(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hit of the Party!
Date:October 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Motherjmt
Location:Palmyra, PA
I served pumpkin licquer in these nifty skeleton goblets and my Bunco friends loved them! In fact, one of the ladies borrowed them to use at her own party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun, fun!
Date:October 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ethicaleigh
Location:Texas
I'm loading these small glasses with candy and giving them out to trick or treaters! These glasses are wonderful!!!!
Pros: quality, unusual, i am going to keep one for myself!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These come in handy
Date:November 28, 2014
Customer avatar
NBDiamond
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect for my Halloween tablescape. Yes, they're small but they're big on fun. The kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
ipongary
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It will make a great centerpiece.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Buy!
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
partygirl25
Location:Olathe, KS
These glasses worked very well for our Halloween party. A great addition to our scary theme. Fill them with a red drink and have fun!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute party favor
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
amc333
Location:Georgetown, MA
I fill them with candy corn and top them off with an eyeball gum ball. Kids and adults love them. I buy them every year and they are big hit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cool appearance for halloween
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mouse
Location:MIchigan
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They were very cool to look at and pastic wasn't too thin, but they are very small (skinny)- do not hold alot of drink in them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little smaller
Date:October 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Mahi
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little smaller than I thought and somewhat crooked but that kind of added to the creepiness. Overall, pretty cool.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.