Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
35 of 36(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
35 of 36(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
35 of 36(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Irresistible
Date:January 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Jangal
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are fabulous, nice colors and a good selection of Thanksgiving characters. Come Nov home daycare children will have a good time playing with these and no worries they will get hurt. Duckies are always wonderful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
kids love them
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Allie99
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids like earnings these as prizes. The paint on the ducks could be better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for Thanksgiving
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
gardengal
Location:Chicago suburb
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These Thanksgiving duckies are cute and clever. I have one set as a decoration. The others will be used at place settings. Thanksgiving has become a step-child holiday squished between Halloween and Christmas. I vote for additional Thanksgiving duckies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase, so cute
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Dandan
Location:Cypress, ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All my students love those cute rubber ducks so much. Hopefully you will issue more new design of those rubber ducks, such as Minion ones, princess ones. Thank you.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Just junk -
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
RKTECKT
Location:North Jersey
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Dont float right - too small -
Pros: none
Cons: quality, jerky turkeys, can't float right
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable!!! <3
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
JesusChickMaMa
Location:NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My baby is a Thanksgiving baby and I can't wait to decorate his cake with these and give the extras out to the other babies!!! <3
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
yes best purchase ever
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
lynn
Location:Minneapolis, MN, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
realy cute very glad i got them every one who saw them loved them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
DUCK...DUCK...DUCK
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
eorluvr
Location:St.Pete,Fl
I love ducks and these are too cute...I put them on my shelf at work for Thanksgiving and will put them there next year as well
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.