Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
29 of 32(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were a HIT!
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everyone loved them. They were such a HIT!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for littles
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these small rubber ducks for a Turkey Trot at our school. We hid the ducks (like you would do with Easter Eggs) and our younger children then got to go hunt them and take home a few.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality. Arrived quickly.
Date:December 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I set these ducks on squares of paper that were place cards for our Thanksgiving dinner. A great decoration that didn't take up much room and a little souvenir for everyone to take home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute--- lots of imperfections.
Date:November 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston , Tx
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased these to embed in soap for classroom gifts. Many of them had black spots that I thought was mold or mildew. After soaking in bleach, I realized that it was a printing error. Overall,they are cute--- but they do have some flaws.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Choice
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Prescott Valley, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was an excellent purchase. I am using the to decorate my business showroom and they are a great accessory.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute!
Date:October 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:La Porte, Texas
Everyone loved them and they went nicely with my promo.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun party favors
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Everyone enjoyed having a Thanksgiving rubber duckie at their placesetting at Thanksgiving dinner. Big hit that elicited lots of smiles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small and cute
Date:December 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MN
At Thankgiving, to get folks outdoors, we had a family treasure hunt. The ducks were hidden and the kids had fun finding them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-22 T17:04:15.743-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3270, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.