Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute--- lots of imperfections.
Date:November 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston , Tx
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased these to embed in soap for classroom gifts. Many of them had black spots that I thought was mold or mildew. After soaking in bleach, I realized that it was a printing error. Overall,they are cute--- but they do have some flaws.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Choice
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Prescott Valley, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was an excellent purchase. I am using the to decorate my business showroom and they are a great accessory.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute!
Date:October 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:La Porte, Texas
Everyone loved them and they went nicely with my promo.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun party favors
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Everyone enjoyed having a Thanksgiving rubber duckie at their placesetting at Thanksgiving dinner. Big hit that elicited lots of smiles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small and cute
Date:December 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MN
At Thankgiving, to get folks outdoors, we had a family treasure hunt. The ducks were hidden and the kids had fun finding them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
kinda dissatisfied
Date:November 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Johnsonville,TN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I always get season products from Oriental. This time, some of the ducks were deflated( I threw 2 away) and 1 had mold (or something like) on the side -that I couldn't remove-thus I threw another one away. I'm usually satisfied w/my purchases-this time not so much.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So Cute
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love rubber duckies and have been collecting them over time. Love the many different themed ducks available and that they come a dozen to a package (usually four different types). I can keep one of each type and give the rest away to family, friends or as prizes for a non-profit I belong to. Or I can keep them all! The only downside is that occasionally the features aren't painted very well - paint is smeared or not lined up well.
Pros: good price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
kids love them
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids like earnings these as prizes. The paint on the ducks could be better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T03:39:40.205-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3270, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.