Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun party favors
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Everyone enjoyed having a Thanksgiving rubber duckie at their placesetting at Thanksgiving dinner. Big hit that elicited lots of smiles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small and cute
Date:December 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MN
At Thankgiving, to get folks outdoors, we had a family treasure hunt. The ducks were hidden and the kids had fun finding them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
kinda dissatisfied
Date:November 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Johnsonville,TN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I always get season products from Oriental. This time, some of the ducks were deflated( I threw 2 away) and 1 had mold (or something like) on the side -that I couldn't remove-thus I threw another one away. I'm usually satisfied w/my purchases-this time not so much.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So Cute
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love rubber duckies and have been collecting them over time. Love the many different themed ducks available and that they come a dozen to a package (usually four different types). I can keep one of each type and give the rest away to family, friends or as prizes for a non-profit I belong to. Or I can keep them all! The only downside is that occasionally the features aren't painted very well - paint is smeared or not lined up well.
Pros: good price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
kids love them
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids like earnings these as prizes. The paint on the ducks could be better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for Thanksgiving
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago suburb
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These Thanksgiving duckies are cute and clever. I have one set as a decoration. The others will be used at place settings. Thanksgiving has become a step-child holiday squished between Halloween and Christmas. I vote for additional Thanksgiving duckies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase, so cute
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cypress, ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All my students love those cute rubber ducks so much. Hopefully you will issue more new design of those rubber ducks, such as Minion ones, princess ones. Thank you.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Just junk -
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:North Jersey
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Dont float right - too small -
Pros: none
Cons: quality, jerky turkeys, can't float right
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-28 T17:25:52.063-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3270, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.