Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just right for the kids at the Thanksgiving table!
Date:November 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mendon, MA
We always have something for each person at the table and this year more than half of the guests were under 8 years of age. I saw the duckies and immediately sent for them. They arrived quickly! The kids loved the variety and to my surprise so didn't the parents!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made cute additions to Thanksgiving dinner place cards.
Date:January 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Annapolis, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were a HIT!
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everyone loved them. They were such a HIT!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for littles
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these small rubber ducks for a Turkey Trot at our school. We hid the ducks (like you would do with Easter Eggs) and our younger children then got to go hunt them and take home a few.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality. Arrived quickly.
Date:December 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I set these ducks on squares of paper that were place cards for our Thanksgiving dinner. A great decoration that didn't take up much room and a little souvenir for everyone to take home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute--- lots of imperfections.
Date:November 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston , Tx
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased these to embed in soap for classroom gifts. Many of them had black spots that I thought was mold or mildew. After soaking in bleach, I realized that it was a printing error. Overall,they are cute--- but they do have some flaws.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Choice
Date:November 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Prescott Valley, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was an excellent purchase. I am using the to decorate my business showroom and they are a great accessory.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute!
Date:October 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:La Porte, Texas
Everyone loved them and they went nicely with my promo.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-15 T07:57:22.179-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3270, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.