Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Dr. Seuss - like hat
Date:April 21, 2010
Customer avatar
LadyLiz
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Needed the hat for Suessville Day at our college for 3rd graders. The hat fit great, stood up well and was good quality. It really completed my outfit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good product
Date:March 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Debbie2
Location:Half Moon Bay, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Teacher and Para's wore the hats in celebration of
Dr. Seuss' birthday March 2nd.
Pros: fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:January 13, 2015
Customer avatar
NDego05
Location:Austin, Tx
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered one for my DIY photo booth at my wedding. The material is kinda flimsy but surprisingly the hat will actually stand up on it's own.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Looks nice....sort of
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
AlaskaClown
Location:Alaska
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The colors are bright and clean, and the over-all idea of the hat is great. It is made of very thin soft felt, so tends to crumble in on itself easily. The brim is thin and narrow, so it crumples and wrinkles. I bought this to wear in a parade, and due to damp misty conditions, it did not hold it's shape at all. This might be a good costume hat for indoor wear but it is very thin as mentioned.
Pros: Age appropriateness, bright sharp color
Cons: very thin, the crumples from shipping were hard to get out, hat brim is thin and narrow=wrinkles!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good thing it was cheap
Date:August 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommy1234
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old to play dress up with. Quality and material is just ok. It probably won't withstand many playtime sessions before it rips. Looks a lot like a dr seuss hat.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A hit!
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Chick Flick
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My nephew loved it. It folds up well for packing. A fun item.
Pros: easy to pack
Cons: no size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As expected
Date:November 28, 2012
Customer avatar
bluestarpixel
Location:Layton, UT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This came as expected, per other reviews it's made of a very thin felt material but it will fit right in with my son's Dr. Seuss party so I had to get it!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:November 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaLinda
Location:Leesburg , Florida
Kids will look great in the Seussucal Christmas here this Saturday.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-03-28T04:20:23.027-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_319, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.