Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Dr. Seuss party
Date:August 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Nyc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these as prizes for a Dr. Seuss party. There are nice and tall.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for crazy hat day at school
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like it! It looks like the dr. Seuss hat. And it's perfect for crazy hat day at school. The kids will love to wear it
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good product
Date:March 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Half Moon Bay, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Teacher and Para's wore the hats in celebration of
Dr. Seuss' birthday March 2nd.
Pros: fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:January 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, Tx
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered one for my DIY photo booth at my wedding. The material is kinda flimsy but surprisingly the hat will actually stand up on it's own.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Looks nice....sort of
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Alaska
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The colors are bright and clean, and the over-all idea of the hat is great. It is made of very thin soft felt, so tends to crumble in on itself easily. The brim is thin and narrow, so it crumples and wrinkles. I bought this to wear in a parade, and due to damp misty conditions, it did not hold it's shape at all. This might be a good costume hat for indoor wear but it is very thin as mentioned.
Pros: Age appropriateness, bright sharp color
Cons: very thin, the crumples from shipping were hard to get out, hat brim is thin and narrow=wrinkles!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good thing it was cheap
Date:August 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old to play dress up with. Quality and material is just ok. It probably won't withstand many playtime sessions before it rips. Looks a lot like a dr seuss hat.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A hit!
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My nephew loved it. It folds up well for packing. A fun item.
Pros: easy to pack
Cons: no size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As expected
Date:November 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Layton, UT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This came as expected, per other reviews it's made of a very thin felt material but it will fit right in with my son's Dr. Seuss party so I had to get it!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-29T13:55:30.249-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_319, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.