Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Happy granddaughter!
Date:March 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Got this because our granddaughter is a Cat in the Hat super-fan. It was thinner/flimsier than I expected....but she loves it so that's what really counts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for Dr. Seuss day
Date:March 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oak Hills, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son to wear as part of a costume for Dr. Seuss day at his school. It looked great. My only complaint was that it's a little floppy. Doesn't like to stand up on its own. And it was a little big on him too, but he's six, so it didn't surprise me. I'd recommend it for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too small and made badly
Date:December 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This hat does not fit an average sized female head and it is made so poorly that my daughter won't wear it.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 9, 2017
We don’t like that our Peppermint Swirl Stovepipe Hat let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice item.
Date:June 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, fl
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute hat.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's good enough
Date:April 19, 2016
Customer avatar
I wore this for Dr. Seuss' birthday celebration at school. Cheap version, you get what you pay for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Seuss hat
Date:March 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Dressed as cat in the hat for Dr Seuss week. This hat worked fine.
Pros: Educational, available on line
Cons: quality, a little floppy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:March 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My cafeteria workers wore these candy stripe hats on Dr. Seuss day at our school. The ladies had as much fun as the kids did . All involved loved the hats. Great purchase from Oriental Trading
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cat in the Hat hat
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Considering the low price the hat is cute but won't stand up like pictured and I wanted. I had to stuff it and then you can't take it off or let others wear it without stuffing it again. I usually like everything from Oriental Trading but this was a disappointment. I wish they had indicated that it did not stand up.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-24 T14:26:12.572-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_319, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.