Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Dr. Seuss - like hat
Date:April 21, 2010
Customer avatar
LadyLiz
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Needed the hat for Suessville Day at our college for 3rd graders. The hat fit great, stood up well and was good quality. It really completed my outfit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good thing it was cheap
Date:August 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommy1234
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old to play dress up with. Quality and material is just ok. It probably won't withstand many playtime sessions before it rips. Looks a lot like a dr seuss hat.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A hit!
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Chick Flick
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My nephew loved it. It folds up well for packing. A fun item.
Pros: easy to pack
Cons: no size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As expected
Date:November 28, 2012
Customer avatar
bluestarpixel
Location:Layton, UT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This came as expected, per other reviews it's made of a very thin felt material but it will fit right in with my son's Dr. Seuss party so I had to get it!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:November 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaLinda
Location:Leesburg , Florida
Kids will look great in the Seussucal Christmas here this Saturday.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Perfect!
Date:July 27, 2012
Customer avatar
JEFFG
Location:Central New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my friend's baby shower and it was perfect! I added iron on letters "Mommy to be" on the hat and it came out great! I definitely would recommend this to anyone who needs a Dr. Seuss hat and doesn't want to spend to much money!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great price but a little low quality
Date:June 26, 2012
Customer avatar
ashleys322
Location:Ohio
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For the most part i am happy about the hat
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Delighted in every way.
Date:October 31, 2011
Customer avatar
maggieCO
Location:Rocky Mountains, CO
Not only did the hat fit this adult woman perfectly, but it stood up on its own - I didn't have to stuff it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.