Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
41 of 57(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
41 of 57(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
41 of 57(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2010
Customer avatar
coolgrandma
Location:west memphis, arkansas area
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
our kids had a great time with this game I would recomend it ti my friends
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Challenging
Date:October 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Fr3ddy
Location:Norfolk, NE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's a great product just sometimes hard to make it since it's all clutered up but after a few throws it just so much fun. Every kid loved it at the party even adults lined up to play. Recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Halloween-Themed Game
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
SLCMommy
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this game for our school fall carnival and class Halloween party. It is cute (especially the candy corn bean bags) with vivid colors and sturdy construction. My only criticism is that the dowel that holds up the game falls out the back constantly. I will have to glue it in permanently. Not ideal for storage purposes, but it just won't stay on unless it's back against a wall or something similar.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute game!
Date:August 28, 2014
Customer avatar
LegionLady
Location:Cannelton, Indiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought several games for an annual even we have. This was one of them and everyone raved how cute it was and how perfect it will be for the kids. We will be able to use it for many years and it will bring smiles to many children every year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is so cute
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
nanabj
Location:florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is so cute I will be using it for the under 6 kids and most of them walk right up and stick them in the holes...lol. I will be following the advice of other reviewers and cutting off the netting before the kids use it though.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for the kids
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
gr8by
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although it is not as big as I thought it was going to be, still nice.
The stick that holds it up not very strong but I plan on using something else to hold it up.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Pumpkin Smile
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Czech
Location:Stillwater, Oklahoma
This Pumpkin Beanbag game is a delight with solid construction and bright colors. The board is well held by a wooden back bar insert so won't collapse when hit. I love the triangle candy corn beanbags.. So festive...for all ages.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute game
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
peaches610
Location:Atnens, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used this at our local Trunk or Treat and had to eventually put it away the kids liked it so much we had too long of a line and was holding things up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.