Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
40 of 57(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
40 of 57(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
40 of 57(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2010
Customer avatar
coolgrandma
Location:west memphis, arkansas area
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
our kids had a great time with this game I would recomend it ti my friends
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Challenging
Date:October 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Fr3ddy
Location:Norfolk, NE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's a great product just sometimes hard to make it since it's all clutered up but after a few throws it just so much fun. Every kid loved it at the party even adults lined up to play. Recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is so cute
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
nanabj
Location:florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is so cute I will be using it for the under 6 kids and most of them walk right up and stick them in the holes...lol. I will be following the advice of other reviewers and cutting off the netting before the kids use it though.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for the kids
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
gr8by
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although it is not as big as I thought it was going to be, still nice.
The stick that holds it up not very strong but I plan on using something else to hold it up.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Pumpkin Smile
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Czech
Location:Stillwater, Oklahoma
This Pumpkin Beanbag game is a delight with solid construction and bright colors. The board is well held by a wooden back bar insert so won't collapse when hit. I love the triangle candy corn beanbags.. So festive...for all ages.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute game
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
peaches610
Location:Atnens, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used this at our local Trunk or Treat and had to eventually put it away the kids liked it so much we had too long of a line and was holding things up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Hard to play
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
director51
Location:small town Iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
While constructed of a sturdy material and a great price, this product is difficult to use. The candy corn bean bags are almost two large to fit through the holes and the netting in each hole is so stiff, the bean bags just bounce right back out. I am hoping, as this is used over many Halloween, the netting becomes loser, so the bean bags will stay in.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
FiFine
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Jober
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This was fine for a game. It was very hard to get the beanbags inside the holes. Had to cut out the netting to make it easier to get beanbags out. Kid's favorite game at party. Bean bags were adorably cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.