Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
10
1 Star
7
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
51 of 73(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
10
1 Star
7
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
51 of 73(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
10
1 Star
7
Price:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
51 of 73(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Gig Harbor, WA
Kids were entertained with this game for a long time! Super sturdy and it really works.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bean Bag Toss Game
Date:November 30, 2017
Customer avatar
The Bean Bag Toss game is pretty small and not super sturdy. I reinforced with duct tape. We used in 1st grade party and propped up in a corner. I was disappointed in size and quality BUT the kids loved it and didn't have an issue with size. Next year though, I will make my own bean bag toss and just re-use the small bean bags. They are cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
What a disappointment
Date:October 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
I ordered this for our block party. We have several toddlers in our neighborhood and it looked appropriate for them. The openings are too small for little ones to succeed. I had trouble myself. They ended up just placing the beanbags in the holes, but then had difficulty getting them out again. The product looks like fun but it was not. Mary K
Cons: Age appropriateness, too difficult for little ones
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 2, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Jack-O'-Lantern Bean Bag Toss Game, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not bad for price
Date:October 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:shawnee ks
Would not stand up plus the holes not big enough. But cant really complain for 10 dollars
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids loved it
Date:October 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kalamazoo, MI
I purchased this for my church trunk or treat. The kids had a chance to test it out and they loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute!!
Date:October 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Marlow, OK
It was a little smaller than I would have liked, but overall good product. The bean bags were really cute.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
FUN FUN FUN
Date:October 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Northern New York State
As with the "fall bowling" set that I got for an adult birthday party, this one had us rolling in laughter. You try getting that little "candy corn" bean bag thru the eye or nose of the pumpkin. A few made the mouth but more of them bounced of and sent the pumpkin flying a few times. It's not just for kids.
Pros: Assembly, quality, good for all ages
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice item for the price
Date:October 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
We have not used this yet bit I know the kids will enjoy playing this game at my sons class party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T04:34:51.213-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3049, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.