Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
50 of 73(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
50 of 73(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
50 of 73(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2010
Customer avatar
coolgrandma
Location:west memphis, arkansas area
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
our kids had a great time with this game I would recomend it ti my friends
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Challenging
Date:October 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Fr3ddy
Location:Norfolk, NE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's a great product just sometimes hard to make it since it's all clutered up but after a few throws it just so much fun. Every kid loved it at the party even adults lined up to play. Recommend it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It worked for my event
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyGSmom
Location:Cheyenne, WY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Girls did not want to do this activity as much as some of the others
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids loved this!!!
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
my2014
Location:Slidell, LA
I bought this game for the kids in my daughters 2nd grade class for Halloween party, they had a great time playing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
too hard
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
wisconsincheesehead
Location:wi
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This was difficult for kids or adults and it kept falling over. It was cute, though.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Kind of flimsy, but super cute
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyWolf
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Price was just ok It is on the small side and kind of flimsy, not to mention difficult for the smaller kids to get the bags in the holes. We ended up moving it to a table top so it was easier for the little kids and had to hold it steady or it would fall over every time the bag hit it. Would be better if at least had two supports instead of just one, and the holes need to be larger if little kids are going to succeed at getting points.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness, only one support leg
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not recommended
Date:November 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Dkmom02
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The item was not very large,and the prop stick kept falling out.
The holes are small and the net is too stiff to get the bean bags in right. Not a great product
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not really for Inside Use, maybe outside
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Simplyliz
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I wanted to love this product but it didn't really work out for my party. I live in an apartment and I just couldn't get the pumpkin to stay upright. It has a small wooden pole/stick that you prop into a hole in the back. This would probably keep the pumpkin erect if it was placed on grass or dirt - a surface you could dig the pole into. But it was a no go on wood, tile, and even carpet.
The pumpkin board itself was really nicely constructed, very sturdy. It came with five candy corn bean bags that were well constructed, too. I took the advice of another reviewer and cut the mesh netting off to make it easy for the kids to get the bean bags in the holes. The netting was just a pain.
In the end, it might work for an outdoor party/event. It was certainly attractive and the kids definitely wanted it to work lol.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.