Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
47 of 67(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
47 of 67(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
47 of 67(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:April 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kid's loved putting the candy corn beanbags in the holes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jack O' Lantern Bean Bag Game
Date:November 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice game worth the money.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality for the price!
Date:November 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item is not made of the cheap mesh most bean bag games use. Rather, the pumpkin is made from a sturdy wood material that easily withstood a group of 7-year-olds whipping beanbags at it for over an hour. I was very impressed with this purchase. Assembly was also very easy; I literally stuck a pole in the back of it and it was ready to go.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hit of the Party
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bakersfield, CA
We purchased the Jack-O'Lantern bean bag toss game for our company's Halloween Party and it was by far the favorite game of the night.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun activity
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty well made except that the stick did not really keep the pumpkin upright, it was a little unsteady. The little bean bags were cute and seemed well made. Children had fun with it, but it's probably best to put it on a table rather than on the ground.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The bean bags wouldn't go in the holes-it's too small.
Date:October 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Mechanicsville MD
The appearance was great-however, the bean bags wouldn't go in the holes. We didn't use it-too difficult.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Would have been excellent
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this little "Candy Corn Hole" for our Fall Festival. It is a great little version of the larger corn hole game. The only draw back would be the blue netting material that was stapled to the back of each hole. I understand it was meant to catch the bean bags when they land in the hole but the holes are so small that the bulk of the netting just kept the bean bags from falling in the holes. Luckily I had a pair of scissors handy & was able to just cut the netting out to free up the holes for the bags to fall in. I propped the whole thing up on a chair so the kids could reach it to throw the bags because it is all around a very small board but accurately measured in the description. For the money this was a good buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too small to use
Date:October 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought this for my Halloween Party but I will return it. The holes for the bean bags are too small for even myself to get the bean bags into. I was hoping kids from ages 2-7 would be able to have fun with it.
Cons: poor design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-25 T14:38:56.293-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3049, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.