Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
84 of 92(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
84 of 92(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
84 of 92(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Standard Duckies that I always like
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My grandchildren and neighborhood children love to collect these yellow rubber duckies. So I bought some to hand out for trick or treat.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute little duckies
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Winchester, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
purchased these cute halloween duckies for two of our local daycares. they are so adorable and I'm sure the children are going to love them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Ducks
Date:September 17, 2012
Customer avatar
I bought my first ducks from you for a dept. in another company and they were an instant it. When I came to this company, and in celebration of our dept startup and type of work we were doing I ordered the ducks celebrating Memorial Day. Again, they were a big hit and everyone has their duck on their desk. I plan to continue adding to the "duck population" with the halloween ducks and whatever others are offered.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for the Fish Pond at the children's Halloween Party
Date:November 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sunnyvale, CA
these were put in the Fish Pond at the Children's Halloween Party at our church...open to the community.
they all loved seeing these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very cute and were a favorite at the Halloween Party ... even the adults wanted to take some home!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Get what you pay for!
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They are super cute, but since they are rubber ducks you'd think they would float. No, they do NOT. So depending on what your using them for they are great...just don't expect them to float in water.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So happy with this purchases
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
So glad I got the ducks.everyone loved them and thought they were so cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loves rubber duckies!
Date:November 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a hit with two-year-olds all the way up to college students!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T00:45:41.667-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3027, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.