Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
160 of 170(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
160 of 170(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
160 of 170(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Standard Duckies that I always like
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Grandmastouch
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My grandchildren and neighborhood children love to collect these yellow rubber duckies. So I bought some to hand out for trick or treat.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute little duckies
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
VBSteamleader
Location:Winchester, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
purchased these cute halloween duckies for two of our local daycares. they are so adorable and I'm sure the children are going to love them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Ducks
Date:September 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MissGinzy
I bought my first ducks from you for a dept. in another company and they were an instant it. When I came to this company, and in celebration of our dept startup and type of work we were doing I ordered the ducks celebrating Memorial Day. Again, they were a big hit and everyone has their duck on their desk. I plan to continue adding to the "duck population" with the halloween ducks and whatever others are offered.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"Mommy! I got a duckie!
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
RatingPerson
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These duckies went over well with the youngest trick-or-treaters. They seemed very excited to see what kind of duckie they had, and a few traded theirs with others.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
IrvineMom
Location:Irvine, California
We try to decorate with these as often as possible. Whatever the holiday, we have rubber duckies that coincide with it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and Bright
Date:October 13, 2011
Customer avatar
8THKID
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy for stuffing into Trick or Treat Bags. They are cute and bright - look like quality. Making up Trick or Treat bags and then selling them to mostly adults as a fundraiser for local hospital
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smaller than expecting, but didn't read diminsions.
Date:August 22, 2011
Customer avatar
EricaA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I don't always read description, so this is all my fault. I only wish that they had a ruler or something next to them to show size, etc.
Other than that, great purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Duckies
Date:November 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Ilovescouts
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these cute little duckies as party favors for a girl scout Halloween/Birthday Party.
The party was planned by older girls for a younger girl troop. Both groups of girls LOVED the ducks. They were a MAJOR HIT!!! Thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.