Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
10 of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Idea
Date:October 24, 2009
Customer avatar
mwilli
Location:Sparks, NV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought these were the cutest idea for a Halloween decoration. I will be hanging these on the door of my classroom where I work, and I think they will be just perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique and attractive
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Andynnj
Location:NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These look really cool and added a real charm to the party decorations. Be careful, can tangle easily.
Pros: Assembly, quality, attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice!
Date:October 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Fulets
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a very nice group of skeletons!! The only bad thing I would say is you can see the excess glue. I hang this garland on a mirror and added some spider web for a "creepier" look.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
spooky garland
Date:December 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Jillpa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These skeletons (on sale for $7) were a great purchase for my son's birthday party. We strung them across a wide doorway. They were as better than I expected--the detail and color of the skeletons exceeded my expectations. I also liked the twine that they were strung from. We'll use these for years to come at Halloween!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Color is off slightly
Date:October 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mellyson
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Im glad I bought these for the spot below my mantle. The color is like a brown? Im used to grey or blackish touches...price I would have liked to pay is about $3-5 I was not going to pay $10! Individually theyre barely worth $1
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute and creepy
Date:November 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Mouser
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids loved this decoration!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent for Crafting
Date:November 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Smacki
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I tooke each skeleton apart, saving the twine for another project and cut up some of the skeletons for laying around my collandar and the rest where decorations on my haunted houses. Great product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Creepy little skeletons
Date:September 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Lemonila
Location:Salt Lake City
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Slightly shorter than my hand, these skeletons are very stiff plastic. You can remove them from the garland if you like. Order two and decorate your banister!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.