Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:October 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for my daughter's birthday party. Great product and the kids loved the silly faces!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Party Favor
Date:November 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Connecticut
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is cute and actually glowed in the dark. All the kids loved them. I filled them with other items and gave them as party favors to my sons Halloween party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
cute cups, but they do not glow in the dark
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
purchased the cups to give away at Halloween event over Labor Day - could not get the cups to glow in the dark. cute cups though, the kids liked them.....
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
does NOT glow
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased the glow in the dark cups for my daughter's Glow in the Dark birthday party. We had many items, games, and decorations that went along with this theme and I had hoped to have the cups glow, since that was how it was advertised. Unfortunately, there was not even the slightest glow showing. It was very disappointing. Maybe I got the duds, I tried to expose them to light previously, but there was absolutely no glow.
Cons: does not glow
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great faces
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have to force myself not to buy but when I go into the site sometimes I just go wild you just cant stop the prices are great and the merchandise are great gifts to just hand out as a matter of fact I just made a list of stuff I'm gonna get when I move
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great faces
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have to force myself not to buy but when I go into the site sometimes I just go wild you just cant stop the prices are great and the merchandise are great gifts to just hand out as a matter of fact I just made a list of stuff I'm gonna get when I move
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worth the money
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the glow in the dark cups. I knew they would'nt glow to
terribly bright. The kids thought they were great. We use them for popcorn and movie night. After I washed them, I sat them on the counter and with the lights off, they glowed. These are the only cups the kids want to use. I guess they aren't that picky
as to how much they need to glow.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When this product arrived, it was not as pictured. They did not glow in the dark and were not green. I was very disappointed but used them anyway at our Halloween party.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:November 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Fun for a party. They probably need to sit out in bright light for several days to glow anything like the picture shows. The cheap plastic doesn't do well in the dishwasher
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T02:58:44.093-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3018, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
2 out of 3 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
<<prev 1 2
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.