Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
9 of 15(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
9 of 15(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
9 of 15(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for halloween treats!
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Terre Haute, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these cups to hold items for trick-or-treats rather than giving out candy....they were a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 9, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Party Favor
Date:November 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Connecticut
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is cute and actually glowed in the dark. All the kids loved them. I filled them with other items and gave them as party favors to my sons Halloween party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Unsatisfied purchase
Date:November 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lodi, WI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cups did not glow in the dark like represented in the catalog.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Glow-in-the-Dark Halloween Cups let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:October 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for my daughter's birthday party. Great product and the kids loved the silly faces!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
cute cups, but they do not glow in the dark
Date:September 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
purchased the cups to give away at Halloween event over Labor Day - could not get the cups to glow in the dark. cute cups though, the kids liked them.....
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
does NOT glow
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased the glow in the dark cups for my daughter's Glow in the Dark birthday party. We had many items, games, and decorations that went along with this theme and I had hoped to have the cups glow, since that was how it was advertised. Unfortunately, there was not even the slightest glow showing. It was very disappointing. Maybe I got the duds, I tried to expose them to light previously, but there was absolutely no glow.
Cons: does not glow
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great faces
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have to force myself not to buy but when I go into the site sometimes I just go wild you just cant stop the prices are great and the merchandise are great gifts to just hand out as a matter of fact I just made a list of stuff I'm gonna get when I move
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great faces
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have to force myself not to buy but when I go into the site sometimes I just go wild you just cant stop the prices are great and the merchandise are great gifts to just hand out as a matter of fact I just made a list of stuff I'm gonna get when I move
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T00:02:17.595-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3018, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.