Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
31 of 46(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
31 of 46(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
31 of 46(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great cup!
Date:October 11, 2011
Customer avatar
mikejill2001
Location:Indiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought these for our PTO's Mother/Son event. Our plan is to put cotton candy in them and use them as souvenir's for the boys. The boys that have seen the cups so far love them! Can't wait to get the cotton candy in them. These cups are a great size and seem to be great quality plus the price was great!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Cup for kid party
Date:March 28, 2011
Customer avatar
MMM0608
Location:Chicago
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Even though these are listed as Halloween cups, we used them for a glow in the dark neon party. They were perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
does NOT glow
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Myah
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased the glow in the dark cups for my daughter's Glow in the Dark birthday party. We had many items, games, and decorations that went along with this theme and I had hoped to have the cups glow, since that was how it was advertised. Unfortunately, there was not even the slightest glow showing. It was very disappointing. Maybe I got the duds, I tried to expose them to light previously, but there was absolutely no glow.
Cons: does not glow
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great faces
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Rock
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have to force myself not to buy but when I go into the site sometimes I just go wild you just cant stop the prices are great and the merchandise are great gifts to just hand out as a matter of fact I just made a list of stuff I'm gonna get when I move
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worth the money
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Tooblessedtobestressed
Location:South Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the glow in the dark cups. I knew they would'nt glow to
terribly bright. The kids thought they were great. We use them for popcorn and movie night. After I washed them, I sat them on the counter and with the lights off, they glowed. These are the only cups the kids want to use. I guess they aren't that picky
as to how much they need to glow.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
revjmp
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When this product arrived, it was not as pictured. They did not glow in the dark and were not green. I was very disappointed but used them anyway at our Halloween party.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
THEY DO NOT GLOW
Date:October 25, 2012
Customer avatar
chiachic99
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These BARELY glow in the dark. I held them up to intense light for some time and then in complete darkness, they were VERY hard to see if I could adjust my eyes to see them at all. That is my complaint. Other things to mention and this was my fault... based on photo, I thought they were green. They are actually white and the orange you see in the photo must be orange juice or koolaid. Still can pass them off as cute, cheap ghost cups, but that is about all.
Cons: quality, just a plain clear plastic cup. does not glow
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Glow Monster Cups
Date:June 13, 2012
Customer avatar
femnurse70068
Location:Somewhere in Laplace, Louisiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these to give out to trick-or-treaters on Halloween night in my neighboorhood. I can say that the cups are mis-represented only one Ghost face in the pack. You will need to expose them to direct sunlight in order to activiate the "Glo" feature. Otherwise, I washed one of them in the diswasher, even though not recommended, They washed well and the glo still works.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: only one glo monster face on the cups
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.