Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Product was good for price
Date:May 2, 2017
Customer avatar
They glow in dark...you have to put next to light for awhile before its completely dark but they glow in dark. I liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for halloween treats!
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Terre Haute, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these cups to hold items for trick-or-treats rather than giving out candy....they were a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 9, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ghoulish delight!
Date:November 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Gilbert, AZ
Bought these for a school carnival, they were a huge hit. Only disappointment was that the face washed off of a few of the ones that we brought home. Great portion size for kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cute cups but don't glow
Date:October 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Macomb, MI
I bought these cups to use for a Halloween camping trip. Even in the pitch black at night they didn't glow at all. Very disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
inexpensive fun item
Date:October 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:nys
got these for "Treats." sure to light up some Halloween faces. Cute and useful.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Would not recommend if your looking for glow in the dark cups
Date:May 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Anaheim,Ca
I purchased these cups to give out filled with candy at my son's Glow in the dark party. I was under the impression that they would glow because that's what it states in the description, Was very bummed to find out that was not the case. They didn't glow at all.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 26, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Unsatisfied purchase
Date:November 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lodi, WI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cups did not glow in the dark like represented in the catalog.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Glow-in-the-Dark Halloween Cups let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:October 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for my daughter's birthday party. Great product and the kids loved the silly faces!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T04:49:02.765-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3018, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.