Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Product was good for price
Date:May 2, 2017
Customer avatar
They glow in dark...you have to put next to light for awhile before its completely dark but they glow in dark. I liked them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for halloween treats!
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Terre Haute, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these cups to hold items for trick-or-treats rather than giving out candy....they were a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 9, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Halloween Treat!
Date:November 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
I ordered these to pass out for Halloween and all the kids loved them!! My only mistake was not getting them to glow before passing them out. It was a unique item and at a great cost!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute cups!!
Date:October 25, 2018
Customer avatar
We gave these out at school party favors and the kids loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Glow at all!!!
Date:January 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Simi Valley
This cups are so cute .
I bought them for my son's birthday party at the cosmic bowling alley , so I was so excited to give it to the kids for their drinks , but didn't glow at all , so disappointed!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 11, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Glow-in-the-Dark Halloween Plastic Cups didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Glow-in-the-Dark Halloween Plastic Cups, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ghoulish delight!
Date:November 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Gilbert, AZ
Bought these for a school carnival, they were a huge hit. Only disappointment was that the face washed off of a few of the ones that we brought home. Great portion size for kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cute cups but don't glow
Date:October 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Macomb, MI
I bought these cups to use for a Halloween camping trip. Even in the pitch black at night they didn't glow at all. Very disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
inexpensive fun item
Date:October 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:nys
got these for "Treats." sure to light up some Halloween faces. Cute and useful.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-12-11 T01:38:29.723-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_3018, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.