Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
48 of 53(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
48 of 53(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
48 of 53(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Halloween whistles
Date:October 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:north carolina
great buy very good with no breakage. good for gift bags for young school age kids, great for carnival handouts, kids love them, makes a med sound , not to loud. colorful not to small for little children , cannot put in their mouth and get choked on. Would recommend and will buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Much Fun!!!!
Date:October 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NE Iowa
Not sure who has the most fun with these - us or the kids who RUN to our door to get theirs! All parents accompanying their children are assured that "the Great Pumpkin comes after midnight to collect the whistles" - and agree that that will work for them. The kids are happy, we have a ball handing them out, and the parents have an 'out'. Can't beat that!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great giveaways
Date:September 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix
For the quanitiy and Fun Colors, these cute little Whistles are great for Halloween giveaways.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, quantilty is good for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:December 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:UTAH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So we give out toy instead of candy. these are so cute but not so cute that boys will also enjoy them. we try to buy for both girls & boys.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A bundle for your money
Date:November 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Southwest Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these Halloween whistles to add to Samaritan's Purse Christmas Shoe Boxes for children in the USA and around the world who have nothing. This is just a little extra bonus to add to the better toys, hygiene items and clothes already in the boxes. The whistles are really great. I tried a few and they do make different sounds....some louder than others. I am sure the children will like them. The price was certainly good for the quantity.
Pros: noise maker
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love love love
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for my daughter's class party. I had enough for the class, and to hand out to the little ones that were too young for candy or had severe allergies. The price on these are PERFECT!!! I buy these every year for Halloween and I never regret it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just right
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The students liked them the noise level was low but overall they liked them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Halloween party favors
Date:November 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these as party favors for a kids Halloween party. The price was good and each but one was in great condition when I received them. One had a 'head' broken off but it was still a good buy and the whistles worked well - not loud or shrill. There is a little sparkle for the girls to love but they're not too 'girly' for the boys.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Whistle away
Date:November 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great. Everyone liked them including the adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Inexpensive fun
Date:November 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I handed these out as Halloween and kids whistled their way down the street. A lot of whistles for the money. The ends are detachable for post Halloween fun.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A hit for trick-or-treaters
Date:November 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I mixed these in with candy for trick-or-treaters and they were definitely a favorite, even over chocolate candy. Would buy again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids at Trunk Or Treat loved them!
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri City, TX
I ordered these on a Tuesday, and they were at my front door Saturday. The kids at Trunk Or Treat loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids loved these
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price and good quality. Kids loved these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids love these!
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Macomb, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was nice to have something different to put into Halloween goodie bags that aren't food related. The colors and design of these whistles are great. My son did complain that the plastic was kind of thin but unless you're biting on the whistle it shouldn't break easily. Other moms commented that they liked them too.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun giveaway
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryville TN
Gave out for Halloween trick or treating, kids were very excited to receive. I heard our whistles all over the neighborhood.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely pleased
Date:October 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little babies were great. Loved the detail etched on them. Was very happy with the color variety sent. My kids loved these the most!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good
Date:October 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
used these for treat bags
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute small toy/prize
Date:October 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These whistles are cute and actually work. Good price for a classroom Halloween prize.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so glad that i ordered these
Date:October 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:al
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter and myself give out over 200 treat buckets and treat boxes to a local school every year.these whistles make a great treat for the kids
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Whistles
Date:September 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Johnstown
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these whistles last year, and once again this year. The kids (and adults) just loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loud
Date:December 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicely made, no rough edges. Gave them out on Halloween and I could hear the kids all the way down the block. Good size no choking hazard. Will be getting them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome purchase
Date:November 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The trick or treaters loved these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst product I've ever purchased from OTC
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am a recurrent customer of OTC, i buy all the time and NEVER have had any product mishaps or issues...until now! These whistles are the CHEAPEST made product Ive ever recieved from OTC. I would NOT recommend them to anybody and think OTC should remove them from their line, or improve them greatly. I do appreciate the good customer service and them willing to refund my money.
will continue to purchase through OTC for all my parties, just hope i dont run into this issue again!
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute, but not all work
Date:October 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are very cute. The kids like them. Nice colors. However, not all of them will sound the same. Some will whistle clear, some not so much. Out of the 72, 4 didn't whistle at all and only 1 was broken. Not bad.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Party
Date:September 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bluffton, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect item to add to your Halloween Party! Children love these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Should have saved my money.
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Marshall Il.
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Many of the whistles did not make any noise.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis
I bought these whistles to give out on Halloween. They were great! The thing I enjoyed the most about them is they are not super loud or too high pitched. So when I had to give one to each of my kids they were not too annoying.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Halloween HIT!
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these out as prizes at our Town Halloween Event and they were a hit with the children. All of the whistles worked and it was a draw to our games once the children found out they were a prize.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:November 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was great for treat bags. I added them to the 2nd grader's treat bags and they had fun
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute little whistles
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These whistles were really cute and fun. My only problem with them is that not all the whistles worked very well. Some gave a clear and nice tone but most of them were quiet and did not sound very bright.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-14 T11:13:07.156-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2986, prod, sort_default
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.