Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
41 of 46(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
41 of 46(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
41 of 46(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for handouts
Date:October 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are small whistles that are great for handouts. The price is great, and kids love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loud
Date:December 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicely made, no rough edges. Gave them out on Halloween and I could hear the kids all the way down the block. Good size no choking hazard. Will be getting them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome purchase
Date:November 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The trick or treaters loved these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst product I've ever purchased from OTC
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am a recurrent customer of OTC, i buy all the time and NEVER have had any product mishaps or issues...until now! These whistles are the CHEAPEST made product Ive ever recieved from OTC. I would NOT recommend them to anybody and think OTC should remove them from their line, or improve them greatly. I do appreciate the good customer service and them willing to refund my money.
will continue to purchase through OTC for all my parties, just hope i dont run into this issue again!
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute, but not all work
Date:October 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are very cute. The kids like them. Nice colors. However, not all of them will sound the same. Some will whistle clear, some not so much. Out of the 72, 4 didn't whistle at all and only 1 was broken. Not bad.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Party
Date:September 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bluffton, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect item to add to your Halloween Party! Children love these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Should have saved my money.
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Marshall Il.
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Many of the whistles did not make any noise.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Minneapolis
I bought these whistles to give out on Halloween. They were great! The thing I enjoyed the most about them is they are not super loud or too high pitched. So when I had to give one to each of my kids they were not too annoying.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-06 T03:06:48.259-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2986, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.