Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
42 of 45(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
42 of 45(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
42 of 45(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for handouts
Date:October 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are small whistles that are great for handouts. The price is great, and kids love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Whistles
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JGThompson
Location:Annandale, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These Halloween whistles are colorful and very compact, which is helpful when bringing it with you. They work well, too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not ear-piercing, great price
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
queenofstuff
Location:Maine
Nice tooting sound (all the whistles make the same noise). Only one broken out of 100, not bad! I gave them out for halloween and the kids seemed to like them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:October 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Kidhart
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The product does exactly what it is supposed to. One or two items were broken when the package arrived, but overall, they worked as they should
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun whistles to drive the parents nuts!!!
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Danny2001
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We thought giving whistles for Halloween would be a great treat instead of candy, and they will drive all the parents nuts. : )
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and colorful!
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Haydall
Location:Alameda, Ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love these whistles! Big bonus is that they are not too loud. I love the variety of corlors and characters. Only hiccup is if the two parts are not connected correctly, then the whistle does not make a sound. Twist a smidge to get a good seal and you are in business.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great hand out!
Date:September 25, 2013
Customer avatar
nestlestoo
Location:Missouri
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I hand these out at Halloween and the kids love them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Impressed
Date:August 26, 2013
Customer avatar
smiles10781
Location:minneapolis, MN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these to add to out Halloween candy necklaces I was growing tired of having only candy in them so I bought these with a few others. I had to blow in every whistle to make sure it worked we ended up throwing almost 2 dozen away from not working. They are incredibly cute but I will not be buying them again they are made a little to cheaply and quality is not there.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.