Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
45 of 48(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
45 of 48(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
45 of 48(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Alternate for Giving
Date:October 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Many Parents do not want the kids to get candy on Halloween. These are a great alternative.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:October 7, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
I hand out little toys to kids at the store I work at every holiday after asking their parents if it is okay. The kids have a big smile on their faces and parents are okay with it cause they are not that loud. Great for tricker treaters
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
whistles instead of candy
Date:November 21, 2017
Customer avatar
I give these whistles instead of candy at Halloween. This year I had 550 children come to my door. They seem very happy to have them. I have become known as the whistle house and hear the whistles up and down the street.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
KIDS LOVED THEM
Date:November 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:SUMMERVILLE, SC
I LAUGHED ALL NIGHT! I COULD HEAR THE CHILDREN ALL OVER THE NEIGHBORHOOD BLOWING THESE WHISTLES...THEY REALLY WERE A HIT! EVEN THE OLDER KIDS ASKED FOR THEM. THE COLORS WERE BRIGHT AND THEY WERE VERY STURDY. PLANNING TO ORDER MORE FOR NEXT YEAR!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awesomely annoying
Date:November 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Bought a bunch of these for treat bags this Halloween, something a bit different from the usual. The smaller 3-5 year old set LOVED them. I think the adults weren't so happy, but they entertained the kids.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surprisingly fun!
Date:November 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
When I received these, I thought our trick or treaters wouldn’t like them. But, they were a huge hit!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will buy them again!!
Date:November 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
With all the health issues caused by sugar, I just didn't want to give out candy to children! I was thrilled to find these cute whistles to hand out instead. My husband thought that the children would not like them at all - however when my grandkids saw them they all wanted one & were THRILLED to have one!! I love it when Grammy knows best... LOL. :)
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved them
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
I used the whistles for treats on Halloween, the kids loved them a lot more than their parents did. They were great.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: had a couple of them break
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-10-22 T20:46:59.418-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2986, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.