Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
54 of 57(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
54 of 57(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
54 of 57(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for handouts
Date:October 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are small whistles that are great for handouts. The price is great, and kids love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Mgilles
Location:Minneapolis
I bought these whistles to give out on Halloween. They were great! The thing I enjoyed the most about them is they are not super loud or too high pitched. So when I had to give one to each of my kids they were not too annoying.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Halloween HIT!
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kdramamama
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these out as prizes at our Town Halloween Event and they were a hit with the children. All of the whistles worked and it was a draw to our games once the children found out they were a prize.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:November 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ReneeLee
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was great for treat bags. I added them to the 2nd grader's treat bags and they had fun
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute little whistles
Date:November 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MissMusicClass
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These whistles were really cute and fun. My only problem with them is that not all the whistles worked very well. Some gave a clear and nice tone but most of them were quiet and did not sound very bright.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super whistles!
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny6
Location:Yorktown, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased to give out in Halloween treat bags and the kids loved them.
In fun assorted colors, they produce a great whistle sound. Loud but not excessively shrill. These are not made of heavy duty plastic so they break easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Popular Treat
Date:November 1, 2014
Customer avatar
CeeTee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these to give out at Halloween as a non-candy item for all the trick-or-treaters at our "Trunk or Treat" event. They were one of the most popular items for the over 5 youth. The whistle was good and not as loud as some. The colors were pastels purple, green, blue and yellow and all were equally chosen.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Average
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
PorterParkDept
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We used these as prizes for some indoor games - make sure you consider quantity. One whistle indoors = not too bad. 50+ whistles indoors = high pitched headache!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.