Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
28 of 34(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
28 of 34(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
28 of 34(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:August 10, 2010
Customer avatar
AllfortheKids
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as carnival prizes and they were not popular however they were great as trick or treat gifts. They are thin which is just perfect for a bookmark.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute and different
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
sncico
Location:Elmhurst, Il
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good idea for goodie bags. thin but that is what a bookmarker usually is. two of the styles perfect one was cut wrong
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, Inexpensive Surprise for the Trick or Treaters
Date:November 3, 2013
Customer avatar
heckybenry
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We offered candy too, of course, but these little rulers were a nice bonus, it seems. One 4-yr old exclaimed, "Ohhh! What does it DO?" There are 3 assorted styles, "friendly", not horrible faces, good gift for little ones.
Pros: cute designs, inexpensive per unit
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for students!
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
vfshearn
Location:East Norriton, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are great gifts for my students, especially since I have so many of them.
Pros: attractive, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Aalvarez
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were very cute and served two purposes. They could use them in class and they could remember Halloween
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but flimsy
Date:October 25, 2012
Customer avatar
EyedocAndSundaySchool
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these for the school party. They are cute but very flimsy. Not exactly what I expected but I'm sure the kids will like it. They are too young to know/remember what thicker plastic bookmarks and rulers even feels like.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great For School Age Children
Date:September 28, 2012
Customer avatar
PamCB
Location:Owensboro, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will be great to give to school-age children.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Almost like Paper
Date:October 21, 2011
Customer avatar
mbh311
Bought these to handout in Halloween bags for school party. Pretty sure they will end up in the trash. They are so thin and flimsy that it might as well be made out of paper! Thought the ruler idea was cute- but nobody is going to us this flimsy 3 inches for a ruler. The colors/pictures are cute- but wish they were made of plastic or thicker material and bigger.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.