Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:October 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Fr3ddy
Location:Norfolk, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are really great and sturdy. We gave them out to all the kids when they came to pick their prizes for the halloween/carnival birthday party we did and they were just fantastic. Parents and children loved them and wanted to know where we got them. highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not very durable
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LWP4
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This bag doesn't hold as much as your normal plastic bag that you receive at your local grocery or mass merchandiser. Also it is pretty flimsy. The handles stretch and almost rip quite easily and I would not want someone to use this for trick or treating as I think the weight of the candy would cause the handle to rip.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Big Bags
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
grammy25
Location:Grayslake
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These plastic bags are a good size for giving out, they hold a lot of light things. If your kids don't trick or treat very long, they'll work for that too.
Pros: good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice large bags of good quality to fill for Trick or Treat
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SuzyQSmith
Location:Ocala, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these bags for the classroom goodies, and had plenty of room for everything.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big enough for all the Halloween treats!
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
prekteach
Location:Eastern shore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these bags for my Halloween treat bags in Pre-K. They are big enough to load all the treats the kids bring in also. Kids can then use them again for trick or treating.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reliably Wonderful
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
KidStreet
Location:Lisle, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchase these every year for our fall festival event. They are reliably perfect for our purpose of handing out for collecting treats. They are not super sturdy. Best for one time use. Priced right for that!
Pros: consistently available
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for what we needed it for
Date:January 15, 2013
Customer avatar
canter4eva
Location:Wellston, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased these trick or treat bags for our Police Auxiliary unit to hand out to the community for Trick or Treat. They were great colors and durability for the treats the officers stuffed in them. Only wish we were able to put a message on the bags....but maybe next year. Would definitely buy again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Purchase Ever
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Makingworkfun
Location:Bridgewater, NJ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was organizing a holiday party for co-workers. When I found these festive jack o lantern bags for such a great price, I couldn't resist. Almost all of the bags had holes in the seams. I was able to salvage 20 of the 50 bags, but when I filled them, the seams split. There was not enough time for me to return them or get something else. I guess the trick was on me...boo!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.