Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for light weight treats
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oconomowoc, WI
We had these available at our Halloween Party for kids to put prizes they one in. The bags worked great for the light weight game prizes we had. We had permanent markers available for parents to write their child's name on the bag.
Might not work well if you need the bags to be able to hold a lot of weight.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 26, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Trunk or Treat at Daycare
Date:October 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Ordered this for my sons Daycare to hand out for Trunk or treat, it was perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our school PTO buys these bags every year!!
Date:October 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:school Fall Festival
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We buy these each year. Great bag and a great price!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really great bags
Date:November 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had a Halloween Party at our school and they work every time. They hold all the goodies that is provided through the night.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Halloween Bags
Date:October 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect to use for Halloween treat bags to give the kids at our Fall Festival. Great size to fit, candy, treats and prizes! Great price!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not very durable
Date:November 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This bag doesn't hold as much as your normal plastic bag that you receive at your local grocery or mass merchandiser. Also it is pretty flimsy. The handles stretch and almost rip quite easily and I would not want someone to use this for trick or treating as I think the weight of the candy would cause the handle to rip.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Big Bags
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Grayslake
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These plastic bags are a good size for giving out, they hold a lot of light things. If your kids don't trick or treat very long, they'll work for that too.
Pros: good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Big Bags
Date:October 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Grayslake
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These plastic bags are a good size for giving out, they hold a lot of light things. If your kids don't trick or treat very long, they'll work for that too.
Pros: good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-11 T07:44:09.186-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2972, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.