Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for light weight treats
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oconomowoc, WI
We had these available at our Halloween Party for kids to put prizes they one in. The bags worked great for the light weight game prizes we had. We had permanent markers available for parents to write their child's name on the bag.
Might not work well if you need the bags to be able to hold a lot of weight.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 26, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Product!
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
I ordered these bags for a corporate Halloween party, and they did not disappoint! The little ghosts and goblins were able to carry all of their treats in these - excellent size and very sturdy. I would highly recommend and will definitely order this product again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Halloween Party
Date:October 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Kids write their names on the bag with markers. No lost goodie bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Make holloween special
Date:October 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Roseville, Ca
Every year I put together bags for my sons class filled with treats and fun items. I got the pumpkin flash lights to help on the night of trick or treating and the whistles are a great addition!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, perfect size
Date:January 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Crown Point, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased 500 of these kind of bags - 3 different styles. They were the perfect size for our Fright Night school event. There were about a handful that did end up ripping, but out of the total, that was not a big deal, especially for the price. The handles were great and the designs as well.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Trunk or Treat at Daycare
Date:October 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Ordered this for my sons Daycare to hand out for Trunk or treat, it was perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our school PTO buys these bags every year!!
Date:October 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:school Fall Festival
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We buy these each year. Great bag and a great price!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really great bags
Date:November 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had a Halloween Party at our school and they work every time. They hold all the goodies that is provided through the night.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T20:30:18.463-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2972, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.