Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
37 of 43(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
37 of 43(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
37 of 43(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:October 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Fr3ddy
Location:Norfolk, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are really great and sturdy. We gave them out to all the kids when they came to pick their prizes for the halloween/carnival birthday party we did and they were just fantastic. Parents and children loved them and wanted to know where we got them. highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reliably Wonderful
Date:November 21, 2013
Customer avatar
KidStreet
Location:Lisle, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchase these every year for our fall festival event. They are reliably perfect for our purpose of handing out for collecting treats. They are not super sturdy. Best for one time use. Priced right for that!
Pros: consistently available
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for what we needed it for
Date:January 15, 2013
Customer avatar
canter4eva
Location:Wellston, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased these trick or treat bags for our Police Auxiliary unit to hand out to the community for Trick or Treat. They were great colors and durability for the treats the officers stuffed in them. Only wish we were able to put a message on the bags....but maybe next year. Would definitely buy again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Purchase Ever
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Makingworkfun
Location:Bridgewater, NJ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was organizing a holiday party for co-workers. When I found these festive jack o lantern bags for such a great price, I couldn't resist. Almost all of the bags had holes in the seams. I was able to salvage 20 of the 50 bags, but when I filled them, the seams split. There was not enough time for me to return them or get something else. I guess the trick was on me...boo!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what we needed
Date:October 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MUMCoffice
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We use the Jack-O'-Lantern Trick-Or-Treat Bags each year at our Trunk or Treat and they are a big hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent product
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
albanychristian
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bags were priced fairly and the quality is great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bags!
Date:November 2, 2011
Customer avatar
bccarra
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bags, good quality, descent price. A little bigger than I needed, but worked great for the children to take all their goodies in - and they could double as trick-or-treating bags on Halloween.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:October 31, 2011
Customer avatar
antsmom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these for a Birthday Carnival and they worked great! We also used these as bags for the kids attending our church Trunk-or-Treat. These are a great size and very sturdy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, very sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.