Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase
Date:September 29, 2011
Customer avatar
These tote bags are great!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bag for a great price
Date:November 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bags are great quality and an awesome price!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:October 16, 2015
Customer avatar
I use these to give my guests at my Halloween party so they can take home candy and treats and then use them again for shopping etc. This was a great buy !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Classroom & Trick or Treat bags
Date:October 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ventura CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my kids kinder and 1st grade classrooms, they are perfect! Large enough and useable for Halloween trick or treating. Great buy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome treat bag!!
Date:September 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
School treat bags for kindergarten. Perfect size and so cute!! Adding names and sending them on their way!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
will work fine enough
Date:August 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio
Although these ARE the exact dementions mentioned, since most all the reviews said "HUGE", for some reason, I expected them to be a lot bigger than they were. They will still work though. These will be used for an October Fiesta that our church has in October where we have games. Thought it would give it a more festive ombiance than using card board boxes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:November 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We make up Halloween bags for the children in the hospital. These were perfect. They are big and sturdy. I will buy them again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pumpkin Totes
Date:September 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:San Franciso
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these bags! Reasonably priced, big and roomy, well made.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-26 T15:26:14.999-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2577, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.