Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A fun accessory
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ramazz
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wore this to a party. I have medium length hair and was able to tuck it under the wig (used a pony tail holder). It stayed on and was reasonably comfortable. I got quite a few compliments.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good deal
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Marilyn
Location:Piffard, NY 14533, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This wig is perfect for Halloween or just plan playing. For price it is very good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun for kids
Date:March 20, 2011
Customer avatar
teachermomma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My 10 year old daughter loves to wear this wig just for fun. She had her eye on much more expensive wigs, but this one was priced so low we couldn't pass it up.
Pros: price
Cons: tangles easily
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:October 31, 2010
Customer avatar
PTmom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a great option to buying something similar at a party store where I would have paid at least twice as much. The shape is not quite the same as the picture out of the bag. Great addition to halloween costume.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
SIngle use only
Date:March 2, 2010
Customer avatar
oddlet
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Hard to beat the price so I bought one in every color offered. I can't imagine they will last more than a single use, especially at a party which is more or less how I plan to use them. I have short hair (neck length) and it was still hard for me to get it all hidden under there.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just as I expected
Date:November 4, 2009
Customer avatar
GoldenStateGirl
Location:San Francisco, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's cheap and looks great. Looks amazing in photos. After one wear, still looks and feels good as new.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:October 30, 2009
Customer avatar
happywithit
Location:Bartlett, IL
This wig is great in quality for the price !!! I would have expected less quality for only only $5.99. It's very full of blue strands - you will not be dissapointed !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Spirit Wear!
Date:September 19, 2009
Customer avatar
schoolgirl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wore all blue, our school color, (including this neon wig), for Spirit Week. I was voted as the teacher with the most spirit. Also our first graders use the shiny blue pompoms to cheer our team on at pep rallies.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.