Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
6
1 Star
14
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
36 of 61(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
6
1 Star
14
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
36 of 61(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
6
1 Star
14
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
36 of 61(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2010
Customer avatar
coolgrandma
Location:west memphis, arkansas area
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the youger kids 3 to 5 years old loved this game.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:October 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Fr3ddy
Location:Norfolk, NE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This game worked really great. I put the spider on top of a moving wheel which made it more fun and challenging to make it. A great product and fun for the kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
ok
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
gizmo1207
Location:ohio
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I thought this was going to be bigger than it was. I wa very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Spider
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
KobeMom
The spider would not hold air. I'm not sure if we received a spider with a leak but we blew it up 3 times and 10 minutes later had lost air. There is also no way to hang or attach it to the wall to allow the kids to throw the rings. Placing it on the table or floor was no fun.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perftect choice for Kindergarteners Halloween Party!!
Date:November 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Chinamom
Location:Brookfield, IL, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Game was a BIG hit for Kindergarteners Halloween Party!! Arrived very promptly!! No problems whatsoever!!
Would definitely purchase again!!
Pros: very cute game!!, easy & fun to play!!, super easy to put together!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:November 3, 2013
Customer avatar
ccryan05
Location:Odessa, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was very fun and will last for a few years I'm sure!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy construction
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
director51
Location:small town Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have had this Spider Ring Toss for two years. The vinyl has held up well. No holes have appeared. It is easy to inflate and deflate. Easy to play.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Could use improvement
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
KKNY
Location:KKNY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Didn't go over so big with 5th graders. Spider looked more like an octopus. It's difficult to read the numbers since they don't all face the same direction. Doesn't always sit flat on the floor. Very light weight and moves when rings hit it. Would recommend improvement to fill the bottom with sand to weight it down and face numbers one way.
Cons: quality, numbers face all directions, moves too much
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.