Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
8
1 Star
22
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
36 of 72(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
8
1 Star
22
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
36 of 72(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
8
1 Star
22
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
36 of 72(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2010
Customer avatar
coolgrandma
Location:west memphis, arkansas area
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the youger kids 3 to 5 years old loved this game.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:October 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Fr3ddy
Location:Norfolk, NE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This game worked really great. I put the spider on top of a moving wheel which made it more fun and challenging to make it. A great product and fun for the kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small item.
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
CPCFallFestival
Location:Newberry, SC
Made of good material - Just small. Children still enjoyed playing the game.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Infalatable garbage
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Frugal1
Location:VI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product was bought for a party. It is a cheap product. It would continue to deflate after we constantly inflated it. The kids were very disappointed. Save your money. This spider came with holes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
quality could be better
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
wisconsincheesehead
Location:wi
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It had a small hole somewhere. I couldn't find the hole to patch it so it kept deflating. Also it was hard to blow up. It was cute, though.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase I have made
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Berto
Location:Florida
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
There were so many holes I gave up after 3 patches. Didn't get to use for the kids party. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible
Date:November 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Mamamia25
Location:IL
The air came right out of the seams as you blew it up.
Cons: quality, the air came out of the seams as you blew it up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
horrible
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
JennyChurch
Location:Marietta Ohio
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Purchased this for our classroom celebration and did not open it until that day. It had a huge hole in the neck with a sticker on it even pointing it out! I paid exta for shipping and will not be buying anything again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.