Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
8
1 Star
22
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
35 of 71(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
8
1 Star
22
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
35 of 71(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
8
1 Star
22
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
35 of 71(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:west memphis, arkansas area
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the youger kids 3 to 5 years old loved this game.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:October 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Norfolk, NE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This game worked really great. I put the spider on top of a moving wheel which made it more fun and challenging to make it. A great product and fun for the kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small item.
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Newberry, SC
Made of good material - Just small. Children still enjoyed playing the game.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Infalatable garbage
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:VI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product was bought for a party. It is a cheap product. It would continue to deflate after we constantly inflated it. The kids were very disappointed. Save your money. This spider came with holes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Oriental Trading Customer CareAugust 18, 2015
Thank you for providing valuable feedback on our Inflatable Spider Ring Toss Game. Based on your review, we checked our remaining inventory to ensure only items meeting high quality standards are shipped.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
quality could be better
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:wi
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It had a small hole somewhere. I couldn't find the hole to patch it so it kept deflating. Also it was hard to blow up. It was cute, though.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase I have made
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
There were so many holes I gave up after 3 patches. Didn't get to use for the kids party. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible
Date:November 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:IL
The air came right out of the seams as you blew it up.
Cons: quality, the air came out of the seams as you blew it up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
horrible
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Marietta Ohio
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Purchased this for our classroom celebration and did not open it until that day. It had a huge hole in the neck with a sticker on it even pointing it out! I paid exta for shipping and will not be buying anything again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-04T16:02:27.779-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_25_2512, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.